Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.

1700w universal motor. 120 bar maximum pressure. 20 - 110 bar rated water pressure. Auto stop/start for long life operation. 420 litres per hour water flow volume. 6m high pressure hose with trigger gun, a VARIO lance providing variable high to low pressure at a constant water flow and low pressure for detergent use. Removable detergent tank included. Compatible with the full range of Karcher accessories. Includes free dirt blaster. Standard wash brush.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Review 1 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karcher
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By benji
From:hoddesdon
"well worth the money, 6m hose a must for 4wd"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great washer
Posted07 August 2009
Customer avatar
By jules
From:Cumbria
"Fantastic item for washing car, patio, drive, conservatory etc,. Well worth the investment"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Midlothian
"I have used my pressure washer to clean my decking, my mono block, conservatory windows, and my car - brilliant results. I am glad I chose this make and model."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher K380
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:England
"Very good pressure Washer
Much improved on my old Karcher
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Penwith Cleaning
From:Cornwall
"This Pressure Washer so far has worked very well"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Bertie M
From:Essex
"Great product but be careful. Powerful enough to strip paintwork away from cars where cracked already. Expect to go through quite a bit of cleaning fluid. I have found that powerful though it is, I still need to add some elbow grease to get stubborn flies away from headlights and bonnet. Brilliant on paving stones. Would recommend it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great kit for all job's
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Lincolnshire
"Great Karcher product (k380) , don't buy any other pressure washer on the market,money well spent!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By David
From:Gloucestershire
"Karcher K380 Pressure Washer - does exactly what we need it to do. Good price from Argos - and I got to use my Nectar points to lower the cost!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Tyne & Wear
"Well pleased with this, cleaned car in half the time and my block paving looks like new."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
king of kings karcher
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By mountain
From:wirral
"I purchased the karcher following the return of a cheaper brand power washer. Once i started to operate the karcher i was asking myself why did i even bother with the other brand. Karcher is far superior, the dirt blast nozzle cleans areas of paving that you dont think would ever see light of day again. First class thoroughly recommened this product"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent product
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By binky
From:BERKSHIRE
"used for the first time on the weekend good power needed to buy a hose extension as only suppiled with 6 meters"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value Washer
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Jonny
From:Northern Ireland
"Bought this item to spring clean outside of house - much better than expected, definitely good value for money!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher K380 Pressure Washer
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:Oldham
"This is an excellent product. Pressure is very strong - why pay twice as much for the same cleaning power! Easy to understand instructions and easy to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karcher k380 washer
Posted15 April 2009
Customer avatar
By sticky
From:wilts
"good product which works well and is plenty powerful for normal domestic use ie patios and car washing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Karcher
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Swiss
From:Suffolk
"Works well and hose is long enough to reach around car.
It would be good if Karacher put a sachet of their detergent in the box as the washer is not the cheapest on the market
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Karcher K380 Pressure Washer
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Big Phil
From:Down
"Overall I am pleased with my purchase.This is compact and handy power wash.I bought it to wash my car - It is powerful but not as powerful as a power wash you would get at your local garage.So you have to use a brush or sponge after the soap/detergent is applied to aggitate the dirt.Leaves the car gleaming compared to an ordinary hose wash.One last improvement I would like to see is a longer high pressure hose, this one does not allow you to go all the way round the car without lifting the washer.Apart from that ideal for car washing :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted01 October 2008
Customer avatar
By christina
From:argyll
"This washer is great, it is very powerful and does the job in half the time. Have had other makes but this beats them all. highly ercommrnded"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Karcher 380
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By TONY
From:shropshire
"Nice and easy to use. The lance is just the right length to reach around the car compared to other models. Quick to set up for use and has adequate pressure to clean alloy wheels without special alloy cleaners. Very satisfied with product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pressure washer
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By david
From:durham
"the item itself is spot on . the only downfall was that dont get an extension for it but they are very easy to get & not that expensive. this item was £50 cheaper at argos than a very famous diy store. so its well worth getting if you need one"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Karcher K380 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By john
From:england
"very good puchase, cleaned drive A1, highly recomended,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>