Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Car Cover - Medium.

Polythene with rubber securing rings. Size 5.2 x 3.4m.
Overall rating:
3.737 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
15 of 1883%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Car Cover - Medium.
Review 1 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of the best
Posted20 August 2010
Customer avatar
By lincolnlouise
From:lincoln
"this is massive it fits over my passat perfectly and very thick very well made great bargain as well i love argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By bestmum
From:sunderland
"not much you can really say about this product but very easy to use , money well spent. does the job brilliantly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:East Yorkshire
"Perfect fit for my vauxhall corsa - does not fly off at all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
superb value
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By andy
From:CHESHIRE
"superb product for money. Perfect fit for my 96 golf vr6."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job!
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By emma
From:Tyne and Wear
"good quality cover. covers my citroen c4 nicely. i like the elasticated front and back, though i think it would benefit from eyelets at the sides so it can be fastened on in windy weather. it can come loose easily and has to be pulled back on. easy to put on once you get the hang of it, though not nice taking it off when its been raining!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does The Job
Posted26 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:London
"Easy to put on the car good fit covers well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase Ever.
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Hampshire
"I bought this cover just before the start of the bad weather over christmas,it was the best thing i could have done.
Within minutes of getting to the car,even on the worst mornings, the cover was off, put away and i was on my way to work with a snow/ice free car.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
car cover
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By audrie
From:oxfordshire
"keeps out the frost,brilliant.saves all that scraping!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Berkshire
"Perfect fit! I have a Ford Focus 53 plate older shape, just the right size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Ashley
From:Swansea....ish
"The plastic seam welding on the first cover we had just gave up after a few weeks on the car and left the cover almost in two halves. We are on our second one now only because we had gift vouchers to use and there was nothing else we needed. So far this second one has been ok. It does cover an old MK3 Ford Escort RS very well though."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Car Cover
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Ernie
From:Kent
"This is a usable item, which allowed us to cover a brand new car over the christmas and new year period, during all of the recent bad weather.
It was easy to put on, with elasticated corners, which held under the front and rear wings, and resisted winds, rain, snow, sleet and ice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By zaskar
From:Cheshire
"This cover is RUBBISH !
Very cheap material, rips VERY easily at the seams.
Should have bought one of the alternative blue coloured covers like I did for wifies car.
The blue covers are VERY good. This silver cover is rubbish and a waste of money.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A Very poor product
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Katrina
From:Durham
"This product is of very poor standrads, it does not stay on the car, it has no place for it to be tied down to the car, and if it is a bit windy it blows off. It is also very heavy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
car cover
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By jase
From:wednesfield
"bought this to cover my table tennis table !
ok for the money but does rip fairly easy as it states in earlier reviews!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car cover for use in garage
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By martcrox
From:Newcastle
"Thought it would be lightweight - it isn't. Quite a decent gauge of sheeting. Comes in a tough zip up carrier. We only bought it to cover car in garage & it's brilliant for that. Probably wouldn't stay on in wind outside with it attaching only with elastic under bumpers. If we open garage doors at both ends the wind tunnel effect can cause it to billow up & start to come off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Car Cover - Medium.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Try, try again
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By TheMechanic
From:edinburgh
"The material itself appears good and heavy-duty and the elasticated ends hold the cover on well. However the original split along a heat-welded seam which appears to be the weak link. I'll be watching how this replacement holds up."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Car Cover - Medium.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product