6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.

<p>6-in-1 power station with emergency jump start system. Ideal for caravans, camping and outdoor work. AC and DC chargers included. </p><ul><li>Charge time to charge up internal battery is up to 30 hours.</li><li>Suitable for petrol engines up to 2000cc and diesel engines up to 1400cc.</li><li>Booster cable length of 0.72m.</li><li>Built-in light.</li><li>150 amp booster current to assist engine starting.</li><li>3 compressor nozzles suitable for car tyres.</li><li>Requires full charge before use.</li><li>Protective rubber casing.</li><li>Maintenance free sealed lead acid battery.</li></ul><p>Accessories included:</p><ul><li>12V DC rechargeable portable power station.</li><li>12V DC accessory socket (DC charger included).</li><li>AC adaptor.</li><li>USB power socket.</li><li>140W power inverter.</li><li>Air compressor.</li><li>260 PSI compressor power and 18 Bar compressor power.</li><li>EAN: 5026637615740.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.4 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
7
15 of 2560%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Review 1 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannot fault the product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clive
From:Kingswinford, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I was sceptical after reading the reviews but, so far it is good. I needed something like this mainly for blowing up my tyres as me being disabled it is a very useful piece of kit. Not used the inverter yet or jump start (did not but for the jump start). Every other part works fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Handy
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By sambrero
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A handy combination kit. Very portable. Well laid out. Only gave it 3 stars, average because a little under powered but it will get you out of a spot if kept fully charged."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Part Missing
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By newbs
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Item returned same day- charging lead missing from box.
Needed in a hurry hence order cancelled."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Avoid at all costs
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By andi968
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Avoid this item at all costs. Here's why 1Pump worse than useless my tyres were 2-3psi under pressure it took 10 mins to pump one up and then battery was dead 2 pressure gauge highly inaccurate 3 inverter states 140w when it struggled to power 75w item 4 USB Output is useless would not charge IPad or IPhone as insufficient power 5 12v output connectors poor 6 after pumping tyres up and again recharging for 30hours gauge would only show 75% 1 good point the led torch on front was bright but . We returned this item two days after purchase due to it been unfit for purpose"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Time saver
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Fareed
From:Manchester.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Positive - saves a lot of time to have this at hand to jump start the car rather than asking around or wait for breakdown cover people to show up.
Negative - Always seems to take a few attempts to jumpstart the car, never on first go. Not as powerful as it should be maybe. Only used on 1400cc car, nothing bigger either.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great item, has so many uses!! seems good quality and hard wearing also"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 in 1 power station
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Phillip
From:Caithness
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"An impressive piece of kit, everything you could possibly want from powering something in an isolated place to solving a flat battery and a flat tyre."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad Choice
Posted25 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Gutless, lightweight. Even after full charge (30 hours) wouldn't start a motorbike. Couldn't power a laptop (actually blew the laptop) for more than 5 mins even after a full recharge. 12v would't power a small 300w inverter.
When I picked it up I thought hmmmm... this is light. Doesn't feel like a big battery in there. And it isn't.
Dont expect much and certainly dont expect what it claims."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+22points
23of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By fletch
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"does not hold charge when using compresser long"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
power pack
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By anthony
From:hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"exellent power pack , it will cover most emergency problems from car to electrical to mobile phone charging , a great buy ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Dorothy
From:Denbighshire
"Does everything it says it does.Great for camping.Plug a mains light in and get light in your tent etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst power station ever
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By andy
From:uk
"charged it for three days pluged in a spot light and nothing .. it was only able to chage my mobile phone .
took it back and found better power station for third of the price ...
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
16of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy worth every penny
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:London
"bought this and has been such a great buy def worth the price. it can be used to power all sorts ie kettles in the car perfect for days out and chargers for phones, consoles and has kept me from being stuck when the car hasnt started while out fishing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
for smaller engines
Posted03 February 2010
Customer avatar
By john
From:cumbria
"This item would not start my 4x4 on two occasions but started the 1.5 nissan OK.. It is a bit pricey also."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
12of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very disappointing
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Cambridgeshire
"This is a great looking compact item, with many good feachers and does not slide around in the boot due to its rubber base, however after having the starter on charge for 28-30 hrs as recommended in the instructions it did not start my 2ltr engine, Not enough starting power."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Emergency power source
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Russell
From:Cambridge
"We suffer from lots of power cuts and this device enables us to run low energy lights and a small LCD tv. Works better than I expected, still charged after 2 hours in use. Apart from a lengthy initial charge time.. no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for starting cars
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By whiterosesam
From:Yorkshire
"Bit disappointing. The website and catalogue did not give the full spec of this product. Only once purchased and the box open did I find that it would not start most diesel engines, and cars over 2 litre which is what it was bought for. Think it is a good all-round tool to have, but not to be relied upoin for starting cars. No quibbles with the refund though, and bought a cheaper version of a dedicated car booster which works fine."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointing
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By boss
From:bucks
"Tyre pumping ability good. But failed to start car battery after snow, (unit was fully charged), had to call rescue service who had no problems."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy Car Boot Item
Posted21 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Mercman
From:West Sussex
"Overall this is a very useful item. I have used it to inflate tyres, for jump starting and to power tools successfully. Used it for about 30 minutes to power an electric sander until the charge dropped and the unit cut out. It may have lasted longer had the unit been fully charged beforehand. Jump starting is OK for small engined cars but I was unable to turn over a 2000cc engine recently with it which was a little bit disappointing. Bought it for camping, emergency vehicle use and as an auxillary power supply on my yacht (mobile phone, laptop and TV). So far, apart from the jump starting capability, it has been very useful. A boost to flagging batteries in leisure vehicles is always helpful. Inflating tyres without needing a cable trailing from the house or vehicle 12v socket is great and quick.
Would have been nice if it could also charge vehicle batteries off of the vehicle.
TIP. Always keep it fully charged and recharge after use to avoid disappointing performance, but the manual tells you to do this anyway."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6-in-1 Portable Power Station and Jump Starter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6-in-1 Heavy Duty Portable Power Station and Jump
Posted20 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Aderonke
From:Nigeria.
"An excellent buy. I used it to jump start my truck that was down for weeks and the battery has been working perfect ever since."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>