Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.

1300 watts universal motor. 100 bar maximum pressure. 100 bar rated pressure. Auto stop/start for long life operation. 340 litres per hour water flow volume. 3m hose. Includes Dirtblaster lance, car wash brush, one way lance and detergent suction tube.
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
92 of 92100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Review 1 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Dave S
From:Sheffield
"Can't fault it - easy to assemble and no issues so far. Enough pressure for paving stones etc. In fact I had a 140bar one before that was much bulkier but hard to tell the difference. This one is very lightweight. Would recommend..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Item not used yet but....
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By AArcher
From:London - UK
"I was planning to send the Karcher to a relative, but decided to first assemble it to see how it works just in case there are any problems once its over there. However, once i assembled the handle onto the main thing i couldnt take it off again and it no longer fitted into the box..
I havnt used the product on my particular car, but having read the previous reviews and comments, im still positive about it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Jadearra
From:Bath
"This pressure washer was purchased to clean my car. Its small and initially appears to be a bit flimsy but dont let that fool you.
This bad boy packs a punch! My patio slabs are gleaming like when they were first laid!
Strongly recommend. :o)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Kelvin
From:uk
"Very please with purchase, great pressure better than expected, brought up my paths great, cleaned the car wonderfully."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:London
"Light weight, powerful for the price, no fancy stuff just gets rid of the grime."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By XXXX
From:Cumbria
"Got this to clean my small patio which was covered in green yuck. Brought it up a treat with minimal effort. Would recommend it for anyone needing to do a similar job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By ginger
From:West Yorkshire
"I read most of the reviews before purchasing.Tried it out on the patio and it was brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Bobbie
From:West Glamorgan
"Found the Karcher Pressure Washer easy to use and it does an excellent job! We were very impressed by it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it should do.
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Bristol
"Smaller than my previous power washer so much more convenient to carry about. Still has sufficient power to do what it should. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher K2.14
Posted02 September 2010
Customer avatar
By DJ71
From:London
"This is a great little pressure washer. Am very impressed with how small yet powerful it is. Bought it to power washer the paving stones in my back yard, which it did with ease. Highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karcher great buy
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By dave
From:aberdeen
"it was great value and it has good power in it
works well without alot of presure. put the hose in my bath and it worked as good as if it were connected to the tap would recomend to other people
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher k2.14 pressure washer
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By dangerous dave
From:middx
"does exactly what it says on the tin very good buy for a good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:Devon
"This product is compact, making storage simple. It is easy to assemble and to use. Overall a good product, although I was slightly disappointed with the smaller spray head for removing more stubborn stains, as it did not entirely clean some of the green algae on my paving slabs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for any home
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:surrey
"Compact, great price (especially with offer at the time), 3 useful attachments, responsive and very easy to use. All in all a great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
karcher
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By choggy
From:cheshire
"This is my second karcher pressure washer as i knew does a great job with ease,its like getting my favourite toy out.the only thing i would say is the hose could be longer apart from that excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Hampshire
"Bought this after advice from an odd job man and it's great - the patio came up really clean as did the conservatory roof with ease. I would say that this is ideal if you don't have a massive patio etc otherwise it would take too long but ideal for a 2 bedroomed terrace.
Great value and easy to use though you do also need a hose pipe and perhaps some cleaning fluid to accompany this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little machine
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:London
"If you have a small patio then this is the product for you. Simple to assemble and use. My sandstone patio/path was looking a bit grey, and this little beasty got it back looking like the day the slabs were laid. Haven't used it on the car yet but I will."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pressure washer
Posted08 August 2010
Customer avatar
By rosie
From:lanarkshire
"This was my first ever purchase of a pressure washer so dont have anything to compare it with but was very happy with this & the fact that it had been reduced in the sale was a bonus. I havent used it yet myself but my 13yr old son has washed the car 3 times since I bought it (without the usual payment) so thats saying something. I have still to try it out on the patio & driveway but dont forsee any probs as my neighbour has a similar model which works very well too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Impressive Washer!
Posted08 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Alison C
From:Wirral
"We bought this primarily to help strip our decking of some awful paint we applied last year - what a great washer! it has easily taken off the paint and our decking looks much better. We've also cleaned our garden path and the difference is amazing, really pleased with our purchase, good value for money =0)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Karcher K2.14 Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good And Useful To Use
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Eimear
From:Tyrone
"This pressure washer is cheap, excellent and easy to use. Its great for small and meduim jobs such as washing paving or patios and even washing your car. As I said before this pressure washer is very easy to use and really simple to store. I would completley reccomened it to any man or woman."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>