Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Karcher K5.70M Pressure Washer.

2.1Kw universal motor. 140 bar maximum pressure. 130 bar rated pressure. Auto stop/start for long life operation. 460 litres per hour water flow volume. 7.5 metre hose, Vario lance with Dirtblaster nozzle adjustment and standard car wash brush. Detergent tank.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
3 of 3100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Karcher K5.70M Pressure Washer.
Review 1 for Karcher K5.70M Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Water way to go!
Posted19 February 2010
Customer avatar
By ladyfromvenice
From:Norfolk
" Excellent power, just what was needed. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher K5.70M Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Power To Pulverise
Posted11 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Bedfordshire
" Wow...Superb bit of kit
The power lance is just something else, be careful with any loose paint or on wood however as it will also act as a good paint stripper!
Could do with an easy way to store the power lead and hose...but you dont mind too much with this level of power
Buy one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher K5.70M Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply SUPERB!
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Streeter
From:Sussex
" Cannot fault this product whatsoever.
I have frequent access to a much more superior Karcher which intentions are 'industrial use', but found this product every bit as powerful.
Very simple to assemble. Lightweight and ease of mobility.
SUPERB! SUPERB!! SUPERB!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher K5.70M Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:West Yorkshire
" This pressure washer does an excellent job. Much better than expected. Very easy to use. My paths,drive, garage door and conservatory have never been so clean it also makes very light work of washing the car. Highly recommended. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher K5.70M Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement Unit
Posted13 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:Western Isles
" Very impressed with the unit. Very good overall nozzle pressue and effective for removing moss etc. When setting up the unit found 4 screws in the pack. Still looking for where 2 of them attach? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher K5.70M Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karcher k5.70 Pressure Washer
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Cumbria
" Bought this machine to clean everything around the bungalow,paths ,drive, car even windows is a superb machine,easy to use and very powerful.I am very happy with it and I have told to some friends to get one and where !!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher K5.70M Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great power washer
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Patrick
From:Middlesex
" I replaced my old Karcher power washer which I'd had for 5-6 years with this model. I expected it to be far more powerful than the old unit, and although it's a powerful unit, there wasn't a massive difference in power. That said, I used it to clean up the deck in my garden and it was up to the job.
It's far earier to operate and the variable power attachment is very useful. It's also much quieter than my old unit. Overall an excellent product and I would recommend it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher K5.70M Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellant buy
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Staffordshire
" Have had several pressure washers over the years all very average. Decided to pay more on this model. Its excellant, everything is spotless!! Have cleaned the car, patio, kids garden toys, wood decking and much more. It is easy to use and handle, quick and powerful. Would have been nice as its a trolley to have had space to store the pressure hose etc., but thats a minor drawback. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher K5.70M Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fathers birthday present!
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By sonya k
From:lancashire
" My father wanted a power washer for his birthday and seeing as we would then be able to borrow it we decided to purchase this one.
It was fairly easy to put together which was just as well as the instructions were really poor. however the product itself is fabulous and it can be quite addictive power washing everything!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.