Top-rated product

Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.

<p>The Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off inflates 175/R13 tires in 3 minutes using patented quiet-motor technology.</p><p>Easy to read pressure/preset/cut-off/accurate to +/-1 PSI. Multi-function pressure sensor displays in PSI, BAR and kPa.</p><ul><li>Deflates as well as inflates.</li><li>3 minute inflation time based on 14 inch tyre from 0 - 30 PSI.</li><li>Pressure up to 50 PSI.</li><li>12V car socket operation.</li><li>Length of air hose 0.7 m.</li><li>Work light provided.</li><li>Push button operation.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>16 air flow rate (litres per minute).</li><li>3m power cable.</li><li>Adaptor kit included.</li><li>Pre-set pressure mode.</li><li>Auto stop function.</li><li>Size H12, W23, D23cm.</li><li>EAN: 5010555122626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.551 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 243 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
12
224 of 24392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Review 1 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
air machine
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By divid
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" brought this for my partner as garages with air few and far between. easy to use from the box. myself my partner and my daughter all used it.
great to have around as its not always easy to find a garage with air nowadays.
not too bulky light weight, stops itself when its done.
great buy one!!!!!!!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I'd bought one sooner!!!
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul 40 and Fat
From:Windsor
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent product. Not as noisy as others on the market, and very accurate too. Worth paying the extra for the best product in this range. Literally takes 3 minutes to do all the tyres once a week. Comes with loads of different types of valves for inflating other devices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tezzer
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have had 2 or 3 tyre inflators previously. They were all much noisier than this one. You simply set the pressure you require on the Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator and switch on.
Well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Easy to use but inaccurate
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fred345
From:Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to use and not too big to carry in the boot.
I followed the instructions to set up the product initially but the tyre pressure readings still show higher than they actually are.
I now have to set this product to 37 or 38 to ensure my tyres are actually pressurised to 30-32.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gareth
From:Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Only used once but seems to work ok. time will tell if there are any issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exactly what it says!!!!!!!!
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this to keep tyres topped up. Can pump up tyre to 30psi in around 4 mins from flat very good product for cost.
Would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good tyre pump
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ewan
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" slightly noisy as description said quiet, but works very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Air pump
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dibs
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" When ever I have had one of these in the past. They start off ok and after a dozen times they pack up and then I take them back (if it's still under warranty). In the market regarding air pumps, they seem to only last a certain time, not made to last. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I've had many different tyre inflators, from manual to electric, and all have been a flop, until I purchased this one. It really does what it says, quite and very fast inflation. I would highly recommend this product, work paying that little extra for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works very well
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bigredbus007
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This pump is ideal if you're not so fit with an old fashioned foot pump. It does take getting used to screwing the cap on but it's powerful enough to pump 19" tyres in a few minutes.
It's not too heavy and a lot better than using instant tyre inflators.
I haven't found any downsides yet so it gets 5 stars from me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product and So Easy To Use
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Garryandpat
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
" I bought this to inflate my motorhome flat tyre. Inflated to 38psi in just a few minutes. Digital Display makes life very easy.
It does what it says on the box and is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By angiew10
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It did what it said on the tin. Makes a bit of noise, but ok for me. Easy instructions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Brilliant... when it works.
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rix
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I have had 2 of these and had to return both of them because they broke.
When it works it is brilliant but what good is it if it isn't reliable?
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Spirit
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very easy to use, job done in five minutes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is well made
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MJ
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was bought as Christmas present for my son. He was very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By linjohns80
From:armagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent and compact and easy to use plus easily stored. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCEPTIONAL PRODUCT
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam23
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this to make life easier for my husband as he only had a foot pump. He says it is an exceptional product for the money, is very well made and does exactly what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
michelin 12v tyre inflator
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Really pleased with this product and would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Zoombat
Age:35 to 44
" Easy to use and accurate. Does exactly what it says on the tin. How did I manage with afoot pump all these years! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well-designed and constructed
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alanbridgefoot
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I like this compressor which works exactly as advertised. The design is clever with everything together in one neat package. Appears to be reasonably well constructed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>