Top-rated product

Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.

<p>The Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off inflates 175/R13 tires in 3 minutes using patented quiet-motor technology.</p><p>Easy to read pressure/preset/cut-off/accurate to +/-1 PSI. Multi-function pressure sensor displays in PSI, BAR and kPa.</p><ul><li>Deflates as well as inflates.</li><li>3 minute inflation time based on 14 inch tyre from 0 - 30 PSI.</li><li>Pressure up to 50 PSI.</li><li>12V car socket operation.</li><li>Length of air hose 0.7 m.</li><li>Work light provided.</li><li>Push button operation.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>16 air flow rate (litres per minute).</li><li>3m power cable.</li><li>Adaptor kit included.</li><li>Pre-set pressure mode.</li><li>Auto stop function.</li><li>Size H12, W23, D23cm.</li><li>EAN: 5010555122626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 302 reviews
5 Stars
220
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
15
280 of 30293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Review 1 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good quality, well made. Instructions easy to follow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy compact compressor for tyres
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Neatly packed with a backlit digital display, internal cable tidy and relatively powerful action. This met my need exactly.
The LED lights to help you see what you're doing are an added bonus.
Works a treat - just remember to power it up before attaching to the tyre to be inflated - then the digi-display and inflation pre-set work perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic device
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is a great device have used it for all manor of things from car tyres to footballs and blowup beds the additional attachments were greatly appreciated "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to handle.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brought this pump because I had a problem with one of my tyres on my car. Followed the instructions and set it for my car. It was excellent and did the job. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pump
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whittlesey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great pump best Iv ever brought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I love this product it's very helpful I bought two of them . Excellent work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant machine
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I have had a few of these machines in the past but this one is by far and away the best. Very quick, convenient automatic cut off and relatively quiet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my father as a present as I had purchased one for myself last year and was very impressed. Very simple to use and would recommend the auto cut off feature. I do like the screw on valve as it fits very securely I found the pumps with the clip on valve always blew off.
Would recommend this product definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tyre inflator
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Got this for my father as he needed a new one he's very pleased with it works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excllent product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Inflates tyre very quickly.
Easy to read illuminated digital display, which is accurate.
Ample storage space for 12 volt power lead and air hose.
Built- in LED torch.
Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auto electric tyre pump
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great product! Does the job brilliantly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A really good item, great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsome product
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have had one for about 3 years never had a problem, the only reason I bought another one is that I gave my old one to my sister, highly recommend it if your thinking of buying one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Convenient tyre maintainance
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kendal
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This product works well but would set the pressures 1 psi above recommended setting to make up for loss of air whilst unscrewing the fitting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product work's well for what it's made for.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Easingwold, York, North Yorkshire YO61, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" All our relatives that also drive and have a car. I will show them the product, and recommend they go and get one for their car also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and easy to use
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Is a must for all car owners, garage forecourt tyre inflators seldom work so tyres don't get checked. Good compact design and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great purchase easy and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift and used on the day with great speedy results. Robust and well made. Does what it says on the tin. Very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Your very own emergency service at Home
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" You are running late and notice the car has a flat tyre. However, if you have bought a Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off, there it is, your very own emergency service at your home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
GOOD WITH RESERVATION!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does what is claimed on the box except for one major niggle :
The inflator hose has to be screwed on to the tyre nipple unlike the push down and hold method one is familiar with in the wending machines on fuel forecourts. So with this domestic inflator there is significant loss of air as you unscrew the inflator hose from the nipple. In practice, I end up with 295 kpa of pressure rather than the recommended 300.
Surprised that other reviewers and manufacturer make no mention of this flaw.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>