Top-rated product

Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.

<p>The Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off inflates 175/R13 tires in 3 minutes using patented quiet-motor technology.</p><p>Easy to read pressure/preset/cut-off/accurate to +/-1 PSI. Multi-function pressure sensor displays in PSI, BAR and kPa.</p><ul><li>Deflates as well as inflates.</li><li>3 minute inflation time based on 14 inch tyre from 0 - 30 PSI.</li><li>Pressure up to 50 PSI.</li><li>12V car socket operation.</li><li>Length of air hose 0.7 m.</li><li>Work light provided.</li><li>Push button operation.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>16 air flow rate (litres per minute).</li><li>3m power cable.</li><li>Adaptor kit included.</li><li>Pre-set pressure mode.</li><li>Auto stop function.</li><li>Size H12, W23, D23cm.</li><li>EAN: 5010555122626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.527 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 264 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
15
242 of 26492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Review 1 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money
Posted20 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Justin
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Waste of money, has just flattened my tyres, returning to store tomorrow! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product feature.
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hughie
From:Torfaen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good product. I like the new function of checking the tyre pressure 3 or 4 times before switching off. Have bought 3 before but after a year or two they malfunction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I had it less than 24 hours
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cisco
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" 1 - Did not show the tyre pressure
2 - Automatic cut-off didn't work
3 - Nearly burst my off-side rear
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Billy15
From:Staffordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Very useful product which is able to check and deflate/reinflate your tyre pressures easily and quickly. Runs off batteries so no need for trailing wires which means it can be done on side of road easily. Helped me in time of need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tyre inflator Michelin 12v digital
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By markie
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I love this thing no longer need to check the pressure when I'm filling up the car sorted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pump
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Taz
From:Bury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Well thought out design and storage for all accessories. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great addition to car emergency kit.
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ken
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" i like the compact design, simple connections and ease of use. ive already used it twice on a slow puncture till I can get into a garage and found it performed really well. I don't want to use it again but if I do need it, it will always be in my boot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
works ok with car tyres less well with cycles
Posted23 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pedro
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The first one had to go back as the pressure gauge was all over the place. The screw on attachment means it is difficult to get off before the tyre valve of the cycle has lost most of its pressure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great stuff
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Paggy
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great product did the job in less than 5mins "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent product.
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Wing Commander
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The tyre inflater does what it says. Extremely pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not the best.
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Spartacus
From:Ipswich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Quite pricey for what it is, the first one I bought came up with err second time I used it and would just keep inflating without turning off and stopped showing pressure. Now the replacement is doing the same, not impressed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Item
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The best on the marketDee "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By brian
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" i bought this pump as i had 2 rim leaks on my alloys and was fed up paying the petrol stion 50p each time. The pump itself is easy to use ,low noise and fast .The downside is the adaptor bit is a screw on type so can be quite fiddly . I had my pump about a couple of months and it suddenly just conked out but brought it back to argos and got a replacement fingers crossed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Quality Product and a great price i've bought cheaper in the past and there rubbish this is quality made and inflates at a good quick rate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Suey25
From:Rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very easy to use,blows tyres up in no time. Would be even better if it came with an adapter for footballs etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By angie
From:northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I would definitely recommend this gadget as it's easy to use & it saves time so you don't have to keep going to the garage to check your tyres! A great piece of kit!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By clearprop
Age:25 to 34
" Very simple. Just plug into your cigarette lighter socket, set your desired tyre pressure and with a flick of a switch the pump inflates your tyres to set pressure. Set of LED lights at the front of the pump help out in the dark! This pump really takes the chore out of pumping up your tyres.
Only 4* as it is a tad on the bulky side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick46
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A useful tool. Quick to inflate and the auto cut off is a nice bonus.
Can be a bit awkward getting the valve connector on and off as its a screw fit. Its worth putting in a little more air than required as there is some loss when removing the the connector.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than just a tyre inflator
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Engineerdave
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought this for one of my daughters to help with regular tyre checks, easy to use and saves queuing and expense at petrol station. Brilliant. While trying to inflate grandson's football with a foot pump I was letting more air out than in, tried this tyre inflator and problem solved in less than a minute! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and Easy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kal
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I've had a few tyre inflators over the years and nearly always been left disappointed with the speed, reliability. Based on the other reviews, I plumped for this mid-range pump. My experience of using it so far has been excellent, it's the quickest pump I've had and I have found it really useful. The cable is plenty long enough to reach around my 4x4 and the gauge is accurate as I checked it with another tyre pressure tool. For the price, this is really good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>