Top-rated product

Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.

<p>The Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off inflates 175/R13 tires in 3 minutes using patented quiet-motor technology.</p><p>Easy to read pressure/preset/cut-off/accurate to +/-1 PSI. Multi-function pressure sensor displays in PSI, BAR and kPa.</p><ul><li>Deflates as well as inflates.</li><li>3 minute inflation time based on 14 inch tyre from 0 - 30 PSI.</li><li>Pressure up to 50 PSI.</li><li>12V car socket operation.</li><li>Length of air hose 0.7 m.</li><li>Work light provided.</li><li>Push button operation.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>16 air flow rate (litres per minute).</li><li>3m power cable.</li><li>Adaptor kit included.</li><li>Pre-set pressure mode.</li><li>Auto stop function.</li><li>Size H12, W23, D23cm.</li><li>EAN: 5010555122626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.54 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 289 reviews
5 Stars
209
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
15
267 of 28992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Review 1 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Convenient tyre maintainance
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kendal
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This product works well but would set the pressures 1 psi above recommended setting to make up for loss of air whilst unscrewing the fitting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product work's well for what it's made for.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Easingwold, York, North Yorkshire YO61, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" All our relatives that also drive and have a car. I will show them the product, and recommend they go and get one for their car also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and easy to use
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Is a must for all car owners, garage forecourt tyre inflators seldom work so tyres don't get checked. Good compact design and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great purchase easy and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift and used on the day with great speedy results. Robust and well made. Does what it says on the tin. Very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Your very own emergency service at Home
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" You are running late and notice the car has a flat tyre. However, if you have bought a Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off, there it is, your very own emergency service at your home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
GOOD WITH RESERVATION!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does what is claimed on the box except for one major niggle :
The inflator hose has to be screwed on to the tyre nipple unlike the push down and hold method one is familiar with in the wending machines on fuel forecourts. So with this domestic inflator there is significant loss of air as you unscrew the inflator hose from the nipple. In practice, I end up with 295 kpa of pressure rather than the recommended 300.
Surprised that other reviewers and manufacturer make no mention of this flaw.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tyre pressure pump
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is the best product on the market for tyre inflation! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michelin tyre inflator
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek, Leek, Staffordshire ST13, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for checking and adjusting tyre pressures
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This pump has lots of features such as LED lighting which make it easy to use in the dark. It is very easy to use. I have had numerous different pumps in the past, but this is the best one i have ever had. The price is very reasonable. I use it regularly. I am very Pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michelin 12 volt tyre inflator
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Really good does just what it claims so what more can you ask. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tyres inflater
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belvedere
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Would highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So simple to use
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased this as my husband is disabled and trying to do air pressure at a garage is a nightmare. The instructions were very straight forward and I was able to complete all 4 tyres within a space of less than ten minutes. Excellent piece of equipment and worth every penny just for the convenience and ease of use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Robust build, very accurate
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Nice bit of kit (if a little large) however it does have an integral fan which many air inflators do not. More importantly is as accurate as the garage forecourt machines, which cost 50p a time! Only quibble they claim it is a 'quiet' motor, but it is not.But can live with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MITCHLIN TYRE INFLATER
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:COVENTRY
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" THIS IS PRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES IS EASY TO USE AND DOES WHAT IT SAYS IT WILL DO. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auto shut off
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great pump,had pne in the past but was stolen along woth the car so bought a replacement. It is very quick, accurate and has long lead. Great pump. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Digital pump
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Works really well and fast. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Saltash, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great item to have in the car. Fairly small and simple to use with good instructions. Only used a couple of times and works well so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Michelin Tyre Inflator
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Compact, yet powerful, complete with adaptor heads and long power lead. . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High Quality Product
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great at what it does. However, this item would be improved if the rated inflation pressure was increased to encompass the higher tyre pressures of caravans and trailers (i.e. 75psi) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>