Top-rated product

Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.

<p>The Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off inflates 175/R13 tires in 3 minutes using patented quiet-motor technology.</p><p>Easy to read pressure/preset/cut-off/accurate to +/-1 PSI. Multi-function pressure sensor displays in PSI, BAR and kPa.</p><ul><li>Deflates as well as inflates.</li><li>3 minute inflation time based on 14 inch tyre from 0 - 30 PSI.</li><li>Pressure up to 50 PSI.</li><li>12V car socket operation.</li><li>Length of air hose 0.7 m.</li><li>Work light provided.</li><li>Push button operation.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>16 air flow rate (litres per minute).</li><li>3m power cable.</li><li>Adaptor kit included.</li><li>Pre-set pressure mode.</li><li>Auto stop function.</li><li>Size H12, W23, D23cm.</li><li>EAN: 5010555122626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.546 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 295 reviews
5 Stars
214
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
15
273 of 29593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Review 1 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my father as a present as I had purchased one for myself last year and was very impressed. Very simple to use and would recommend the auto cut off feature. I do like the screw on valve as it fits very securely I found the pumps with the clip on valve always blew off.
Would recommend this product definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tyre inflator
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Got this for my father as he needed a new one he's very pleased with it works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excllent product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Inflates tyre very quickly.
Easy to read illuminated digital display, which is accurate.
Ample storage space for 12 volt power lead and air hose.
Built- in LED torch.
Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Auto electric tyre pump
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great product! Does the job brilliantly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A really good item, great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsome product
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have had one for about 3 years never had a problem, the only reason I bought another one is that I gave my old one to my sister, highly recommend it if your thinking of buying one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Convenient tyre maintainance
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kendal
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This product works well but would set the pressures 1 psi above recommended setting to make up for loss of air whilst unscrewing the fitting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product work's well for what it's made for.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Easingwold, York, North Yorkshire YO61, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" All our relatives that also drive and have a car. I will show them the product, and recommend they go and get one for their car also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and easy to use
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Is a must for all car owners, garage forecourt tyre inflators seldom work so tyres don't get checked. Good compact design and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great purchase easy and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent piece of kit
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift and used on the day with great speedy results. Robust and well made. Does what it says on the tin. Very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Your very own emergency service at Home
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" You are running late and notice the car has a flat tyre. However, if you have bought a Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off, there it is, your very own emergency service at your home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
GOOD WITH RESERVATION!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does what is claimed on the box except for one major niggle :
The inflator hose has to be screwed on to the tyre nipple unlike the push down and hold method one is familiar with in the wending machines on fuel forecourts. So with this domestic inflator there is significant loss of air as you unscrew the inflator hose from the nipple. In practice, I end up with 295 kpa of pressure rather than the recommended 300.
Surprised that other reviewers and manufacturer make no mention of this flaw.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tyre pressure pump
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is the best product on the market for tyre inflation! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michelin tyre inflator
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leek, Leek, Staffordshire ST13, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Fantastic product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for checking and adjusting tyre pressures
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This pump has lots of features such as LED lighting which make it easy to use in the dark. It is very easy to use. I have had numerous different pumps in the past, but this is the best one i have ever had. The price is very reasonable. I use it regularly. I am very Pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Michelin 12 volt tyre inflator
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Really good does just what it claims so what more can you ask. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tyres inflater
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belvedere
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Would highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So simple to use
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased this as my husband is disabled and trying to do air pressure at a garage is a nightmare. The instructions were very straight forward and I was able to complete all 4 tyres within a space of less than ten minutes. Excellent piece of equipment and worth every penny just for the convenience and ease of use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Robust build, very accurate
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Nice bit of kit (if a little large) however it does have an integral fan which many air inflators do not. More importantly is as accurate as the garage forecourt machines, which cost 50p a time! Only quibble they claim it is a 'quiet' motor, but it is not.But can live with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>