Top-rated product

Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.

<p>The Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off inflates 175/R13 tires in 3 minutes using patented quiet-motor technology.</p><p>Easy to read pressure/preset/cut-off/accurate to +/-1 PSI. Multi-function pressure sensor displays in PSI, BAR and kPa.</p><ul><li>Deflates as well as inflates.</li><li>3 minute inflation time based on 14 inch tyre from 0 - 30 PSI.</li><li>Pressure up to 50 PSI.</li><li>12V car socket operation.</li><li>Length of air hose 0.7 m.</li><li>Work light provided.</li><li>Push button operation.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>16 air flow rate (litres per minute).</li><li>3m power cable.</li><li>Adaptor kit included.</li><li>Pre-set pressure mode.</li><li>Auto stop function.</li><li>Size H12, W23, D23cm.</li><li>EAN: 5010555122626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.572 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(320 reviews) 310
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 320 reviews
5 Stars
236
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
15
298 of 32093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Review 1 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My car pump it look great.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midsomer Norton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It great idea for a present and a gift for your birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Digital tyre inflator was bought as a gift to replace an old inflator. Recipient very pleased with it and delighted that it has an auto shut off which works perfectly. Also pleased with the screw attachment rather than a 'push-on' one. All in all a good purchase, fully recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great piece of kit!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as I was sure the pump at my local garage was showing false readings - And it was! Having this makes things a lot easier and is also very accurate. The auto-shutoff is a great feature. You should always check your tyres from cold and I can now do this every week with this unit. I would liked it to have been a little cheaper but it will pay for itself over time as I can now check my tyres whenever I want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
12v tyre inflator
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my niece to keep in her car. Works a treat. Would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tyre Inflator
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good and easy to use the only thing I would say is the lead that plugs in to the 12 volt socket could do with being longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more using my foot pump
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great inflator. So easy to use my 6 year old can use it! It's well made and not too heavy.
This is my second one, the first I gave to my Step-son who has just started driving.
Strongly recommend this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy, no fuss tyre inflation
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had tyre inflaters in the past that were cheap and noisy, and vibrated so much they bounced around the floor, and didn't do very much!
By contrast, this is a splendid unit, well designed and inflates quickly. The cable tucks away neatly inside and the inflation tube snuggles in a channel on the side. Adaptors are clipped safely inside too so you won't lose them!
This is a quality unit that's a pleasure to use, and the little extra I paid is well worth it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really impressed with this product. I purchased it to make life easier to inflate my children's paddling pool, of which it did. Makes quick & easy work of checking and inflating my car & bike tyres. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy and quick to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best pump yet
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This works just like those machines that they have outside petrol stations, where you tap in the pressure you want, and it does the rest. It is much faster than my old pump and can be safely left unattended for a while. The only thing that's missing is that it doesn't beep when it's finished. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is good designed and working very well i am very happy whit it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted13 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased after using this for the first time. The cable plugs into the 12v socket in my car and was quite long. I thought the idea of "screwing" the air line onto the value was an excellent idea. The pump stops and starts several times to achieve the desired bar/psi. The auto stop is a great option, you can switch on and forget.
Very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more trips to the garage for air!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little Michelin 12V air pump is brilliant. I live a good 15 mins from a garage and there are 4 cars in the family. So it will pay for itself over the years in fuel saving as well as air pump charges. Just plug it in tio yyr cigarette lighter power point, set the desired pressure and let the Michelin pump do the rest. It cuts off when the desire has been achieved. Easy, convenient and with a built in LED torch, it even illuminates the working area/tyre for you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes it inflates tyres
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well. Easy to screw onto tyre valve. Easy to use pressure indicator. Handy to have the incorporated light for use in darkness - although not used at night time time yet. Easy to store the wire and air connector after use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had looked at cheaper versions but preferred to go with this one as it's the same as my partners. Great product and very quick from clicking on line to collecting in store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a great piece of equipment which is easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does exactly what it says on the tin, sorry, box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A *****
Posted28 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Thatcham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great product. Nice size, easy to use and quick inflation. Instructions included in box but if you lose them the instructions are also on the back of the item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good quality, well made. Instructions easy to follow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Michelin 12V Rapid Digital Tyre Inflator with Auto Cut Off.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy compact compressor for tyres
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Neatly packed with a backlit digital display, internal cable tidy and relatively powerful action. This met my need exactly.
The LED lights to help you see what you're doing are an added bonus.
Works a treat - just remember to power it up before attaching to the tyre to be inflated - then the digi-display and inflation pre-set work perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>