Top-rated product

Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.

<p>Simply connect this Streetwize twin power USB adapter to your 12V car socket and enjoy using or charging various devices including sat navs and tablets. 3 x 12V sockets plus 2 x USB. </p><ul><li>Made from metal.</li><li>EAN: 5026637621079.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
44 of 4892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Review 1 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" great product i used it to wire two dash cameras in car. if using more than one device i recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
" This is an excellent product as a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what I'd hoped
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" So, I've recently bought a dashcam for my car but also use my phone for Sat Nav when I'm on long journeys. My car only has one cigarette lighter socket and I needed at least two.
I've added this to my car now and can plug in loads of bits and bobs. It charges my Samsung Galaxy phone well whilst also powering my dashcam. I'd recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a good quality product and very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
useful additional sockets
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great extra power sockets and USB ports "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really useful!
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" A very handy useful gadget. Works really well, would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good service & friendly staff @ the alloa shop never had any problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
12v socket& USB adapter
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull HU6, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good, does what it is expected to do and have bought 2 more my family vehicles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Every car should have one of these. Everyone these days have mobile phones and if both need charging at once, one of these would make sure they are fully ready for action. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what I wanted
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A*********** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top product
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:preston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" great product only down is that the double sided stickers did hold so had to superglued were i wanted it in me car overwise all brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is fairly accommodating due to it hav
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class equipment
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I use multiple devices in my car, such as a TomTom sat nav, purchased from Argos as well as a dash cam, I also wanted to use a rear dash cam as well as a front one.
This product allows me to use a front window blow heater, a satnav and two dashcams simultaneously.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab for camping!
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We needed this for a camping holiday we were going on that had no electric hook up, I looked at others but found this by far the best deal. We had 2 iPhones plugged in via the USBs and the sat nav running too. Phones charged as normal. Would highly recommend this, saved money on expensive car adapters for charging iPhones too so was a bonus buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great device
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Arrived at store at said time. Great device for keeping satnav, mobile phone and extra device topped up whilst in the car. The usb socket is a bonus and the three power points is all you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product exceeded my expectations
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great value for money, plus I can charge my phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size not to big does what it says
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:EDINBURGH
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good size not to big does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Back up
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Generally a good product not made of metal as advertised but compact and works fine so quite happy although I think that it is a bit pricy for what it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A useful item for use in your car.
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product has made the use of those pieces of technical equipment needed now a days. Very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Neatest Option?
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace an ugly lump of a thing. Works very well and looks very neat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>