Top-rated product

Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.

<p>Simply connect this Streetwize twin power USB adapter to your 12V car socket and enjoy using or charging various devices. </p><ul><li>Made from metal.</li><li>EAN: 5026637621079.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
18 of 2090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Review 1 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday life saver!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Went on holiday to France, no adaptor in safari tent or Disney room this was great, managed to charge 2 iPhones, iPads etc. kept my son amused with his ipad charged on journey there and back too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Batman
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value does the job no problem,charge you phone,Satnav,iPad all from your cigarette lighter or 12v socket.lorry,car,van."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Downsy
From:U.K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This works a treat as it has 2 USB ports which I wanted. Other adaptors I looked at only seemed to have 1 USB port like the previous adaptor I had, which packed in when I plugged my tyre pump into it. My partner can now charge her I-Phone and it also connects to my hands free device through the 2 USB ports. The other port connects to my Sat-Nav when needed. All in all a great little gadget for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By hammers1
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with adaptor, but dissapointed to have seen it £4-50 cheaper in another shop!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and versátil. Fit for purpose.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Compact and versátil. Fit for purpose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a long distance driver this is very useful .
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not much else to say it duse what it says on the tin.
I power sat nav and charge mobile phone up with it.
I do a lot of miles each day and it just works a treat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Streetwize Power Adapter
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lori
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is well worth the money. It is sturdy and has a decent cable length for reaching into the back seats if required. I needed this to power sat nav in the front and dvd players in the back for a long journey and had no problems whatsoever. It also allowed for charging of a phone using the usb port. Perfect item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Oddball
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"No problems with this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bevils
From:Powys, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is brilliant, I have my sat nav plugged in a twin DVD player and still room left for phone and something else"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gromit1
Age:35 to 44
"Very handy to have in the car, the plug is a little tight going in to the lighter socket and the sticky pad attached to the box is next to useless as it fell of within a day but the box is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:Skelmersdale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Works perfectly, the 2 USB slots are very handy for charging phones etc, while the normal connectors power cool box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Racheebabes
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great item, Means kids can charge electronic devices/phones whilst watching a DVD - fab!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Useful little thingo for the car - we have our cigarette lighter in a little well which means the cheapest dual adapters are no good (not long enough). So this makes things a lot easier and with the added USB sockets, it means you can charge up most phones with this as well. A good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dean
From:Abergavenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This item is exactly what I was looking for . Can run my sat-nav as well as the DVD for my son and also plug in my I phone for charging ..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Southport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a very good devise as I own a Ford and the 12v adapter is in the center conceal i found that i was able to still put the adapter in my clove box, and not have any messy wires laying around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy children.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Trevor
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just what I needed to make long journeys with bored children a lot more peaceful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works a treat
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Streetwize
From:Co Down
"The perfect way to charge everything at once. Mobile phone, sat nav, mp3 player, the lot! Even includes 2 USB ports"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than normal adapters
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Art
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This adapter for your car is better than the old type, the 2 usb connectors are very useful with today's modern phones etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product