Top-rated product

Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.

<p>Simply connect this Streetwize twin power USB adapter to your 12V car socket and enjoy using or charging various devices including sat navs and tablets. 3 x 12V sockets plus 2 x USB. </p><ul><li>Made from metal.</li><li>EAN: 5026637621079.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 of 2190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Review 1 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A MUST FORA FAMILY WITH TEENAGERS!
Posted22 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mel
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as with having 2 teenage sons both with phones and Ipods also my phone and the Sat nav. Traveling long journey's was spent swapping wires, arguing who's device had preference, and also running the risk of the Sat nav dying on us mid journey. Easy to use and all devices if needed charged at the same time! Journey's are a calmer happier experience."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday life saver!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Went on holiday to France, no adaptor in safari tent or Disney room this was great, managed to charge 2 iPhones, iPads etc. kept my son amused with his ipad charged on journey there and back too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Batman
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value does the job no problem,charge you phone,Satnav,iPad all from your cigarette lighter or 12v socket.lorry,car,van."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Downsy
From:U.K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This works a treat as it has 2 USB ports which I wanted. Other adaptors I looked at only seemed to have 1 USB port like the previous adaptor I had, which packed in when I plugged my tyre pump into it. My partner can now charge her I-Phone and it also connects to my hands free device through the 2 USB ports. The other port connects to my Sat-Nav when needed. All in all a great little gadget for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By hammers1
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with adaptor, but dissapointed to have seen it £4-50 cheaper in another shop!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and versátil. Fit for purpose.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Compact and versátil. Fit for purpose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a long distance driver this is very useful .
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not much else to say it duse what it says on the tin.
I power sat nav and charge mobile phone up with it.
I do a lot of miles each day and it just works a treat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Streetwize Power Adapter
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lori
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is well worth the money. It is sturdy and has a decent cable length for reaching into the back seats if required. I needed this to power sat nav in the front and dvd players in the back for a long journey and had no problems whatsoever. It also allowed for charging of a phone using the usb port. Perfect item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Oddball
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"No problems with this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bevils
From:Powys, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is brilliant, I have my sat nav plugged in a twin DVD player and still room left for phone and something else"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gromit1
Age:35 to 44
"Very handy to have in the car, the plug is a little tight going in to the lighter socket and the sticky pad attached to the box is next to useless as it fell of within a day but the box is good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:Skelmersdale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Works perfectly, the 2 USB slots are very handy for charging phones etc, while the normal connectors power cool box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really useful
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Racheebabes
From:Wigan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great item, Means kids can charge electronic devices/phones whilst watching a DVD - fab!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Useful little thingo for the car - we have our cigarette lighter in a little well which means the cheapest dual adapters are no good (not long enough). So this makes things a lot easier and with the added USB sockets, it means you can charge up most phones with this as well. A good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dean
From:Abergavenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This item is exactly what I was looking for . Can run my sat-nav as well as the DVD for my son and also plug in my I phone for charging ..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Southport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a very good devise as I own a Ford and the 12v adapter is in the center conceal i found that i was able to still put the adapter in my clove box, and not have any messy wires laying around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy children.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Trevor
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just what I needed to make long journeys with bored children a lot more peaceful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works a treat
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Streetwize
From:Co Down
"The perfect way to charge everything at once. Mobile phone, sat nav, mp3 player, the lot! Even includes 2 USB ports"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than normal adapters
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Art
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This adapter for your car is better than the old type, the 2 usb connectors are very useful with today's modern phones etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product