Top-rated product

Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.

<p>Simply connect this Streetwize twin power USB adapter to your 12V car socket and enjoy using or charging various devices including sat navs and tablets. 3 x 12V sockets plus 2 x USB. </p><ul><li>Made from metal.</li><li>EAN: 5026637621079.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
53 of 5793%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Review 1 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" does its job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is very good and helpful
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is really great we can charge our phones at the same time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Goole
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Does the job I need it for would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product! I can plug in my dash camera, gps navigator and car charger in the same time! How cool is that? If i want to listen to my favourite tracks from the mp3 player than i will connect to the usb socket and ready to go. Recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Margate, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Works well and enables me to charge everything while away in caravan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
" Great little gadget for on the go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rips report
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Market Deeping
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the tin. Satisfied with a no frills product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very usable product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peace on motorway
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this product as was takin my grandchildren away and needed sat Nav and Dvd players on fantastic and not to clumpy either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" great product i used it to wire two dash cameras in car. if using more than one device i recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
" This is an excellent product as a very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what I'd hoped
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" So, I've recently bought a dashcam for my car but also use my phone for Sat Nav when I'm on long journeys. My car only has one cigarette lighter socket and I needed at least two.
I've added this to my car now and can plug in loads of bits and bobs. It charges my Samsung Galaxy phone well whilst also powering my dashcam. I'd recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a good quality product and very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
useful additional sockets
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Great extra power sockets and USB ports "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really useful!
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" A very handy useful gadget. Works really well, would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good service & friendly staff @ the alloa shop never had any problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
12v socket& USB adapter
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull HU6, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good, does what it is expected to do and have bought 2 more my family vehicles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Every car should have one of these. Everyone these days have mobile phones and if both need charging at once, one of these would make sure they are fully ready for action. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what I wanted
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A*********** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top product
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:preston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" great product only down is that the double sided stickers did hold so had to superglued were i wanted it in me car overwise all brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>