Top-rated product

Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.

<p>Simply connect this Streetwize twin power USB adapter to your 12V car socket and enjoy using or charging various devices including sat navs and tablets. 3 x 12V sockets plus 2 x USB. </p><ul><li>Made from metal.</li><li>EAN: 5026637621079.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.485 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
29 of 3388%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Review 1 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product exceeded my expectations
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great value for money, plus I can charge my phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size not to big does what it says
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By doron
From:EDINBURGH
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good size not to big does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Back up
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Victor
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Generally a good product not made of metal as advertised but compact and works fine so quite happy although I think that it is a bit pricy for what it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A useful item for use in your car.
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mickey
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product has made the use of those pieces of technical equipment needed now a days. Very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Neatest Option?
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jakeontour
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace an ugly lump of a thing. Works very well and looks very neat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is exactly what you need for the car.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By janine
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" it is exactly what we needed for the car. We bought it for going on holiday with the kids dvd players tablets and phones there was enough ports. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LC
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Works as advertised. Would buy again for another car if needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great initially
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JFT
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" A good product out of the box. Bought to use with my new dashcam and GPS.
Sadly, after a week of using, I arrived home, unplugged the socket and discovered it had unscrewed into 4 parts into my footwell. Am not happy that now it may not function having had to search in the dark for the components. This appears to be a design flaw. Otherwise, until then it worked perfectly well.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't stick properly
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lbf
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" it kept falling off the side of the panel. Also the usb ports do not work with Iphone chargers so don't buy it if you have one! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charges my android phone quickly
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:Tooting
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I bought this to use as a USB adaptor to charge my android phone while driving and it does its job very well. My tomtom also functions in parallel with this. Nice product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A MUST FORA FAMILY WITH TEENAGERS!
Posted22 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mel
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as with having 2 teenage sons both with phones and Ipods also my phone and the Sat nav. Traveling long journey's was spent swapping wires, arguing who's device had preference, and also running the risk of the Sat nav dying on us mid journey. Easy to use and all devices if needed charged at the same time! Journey's are a calmer happier experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday life saver!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By natalie
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Went on holiday to France, no adaptor in safari tent or Disney room this was great, managed to charge 2 iPhones, iPads etc. kept my son amused with his ipad charged on journey there and back too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Batman
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great value does the job no problem,charge you phone,Satnav,iPad all from your cigarette lighter or 12v socket.lorry,car,van. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Downsy
From:U.K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This works a treat as it has 2 USB ports which I wanted. Other adaptors I looked at only seemed to have 1 USB port like the previous adaptor I had, which packed in when I plugged my tyre pump into it. My partner can now charge her I-Phone and it also connects to my hands free device through the 2 USB ports. The other port connects to my Sat-Nav when needed. All in all a great little gadget for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By hammers1
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very pleased with adaptor, but dissapointed to have seen it £4-50 cheaper in another shop! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and versátil. Fit for purpose.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By TS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Compact and versátil. Fit for purpose. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a long distance driver this is very useful .
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Not much else to say it duse what it says on the tin.
I power sat nav and charge mobile phone up with it.
I do a lot of miles each day and it just works a treat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Streetwize Power Adapter
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lori
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is well worth the money. It is sturdy and has a decent cable length for reaching into the back seats if required. I needed this to power sat nav in the front and dvd players in the back for a long journey and had no problems whatsoever. It also allowed for charging of a phone using the usb port. Perfect item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Oddball
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" No problems with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bevils
From:Powys, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is brilliant, I have my sat nav plugged in a twin DVD player and still room left for phone and something else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>