Top-rated product

Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.

<p>Simply connect this Streetwize twin power USB adapter to your 12V car socket and enjoy using or charging various devices including sat navs and tablets. 3 x 12V sockets plus 2 x USB. </p><ul><li>Made from metal.</li><li>EAN: 5026637621079.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
38 of 4290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Review 1 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good service & friendly staff @ the alloa shop never had any problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
12v socket& USB adapter
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull HU6, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good, does what it is expected to do and have bought 2 more my family vehicles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Every car should have one of these. Everyone these days have mobile phones and if both need charging at once, one of these would make sure they are fully ready for action. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what I wanted
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A*********** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top product
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:preston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" great product only down is that the double sided stickers did hold so had to superglued were i wanted it in me car overwise all brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is fairly accommodating due to it hav
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class equipment
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I use multiple devices in my car, such as a TomTom sat nav, purchased from Argos as well as a dash cam, I also wanted to use a rear dash cam as well as a front one.
This product allows me to use a front window blow heater, a satnav and two dashcams simultaneously.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab for camping!
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We needed this for a camping holiday we were going on that had no electric hook up, I looked at others but found this by far the best deal. We had 2 iPhones plugged in via the USBs and the sat nav running too. Phones charged as normal. Would highly recommend this, saved money on expensive car adapters for charging iPhones too so was a bonus buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great device
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Arrived at store at said time. Great device for keeping satnav, mobile phone and extra device topped up whilst in the car. The usb socket is a bonus and the three power points is all you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product exceeded my expectations
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Great value for money, plus I can charge my phone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size not to big does what it says
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:EDINBURGH
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good size not to big does what it says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Back up
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Generally a good product not made of metal as advertised but compact and works fine so quite happy although I think that it is a bit pricy for what it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A useful item for use in your car.
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product has made the use of those pieces of technical equipment needed now a days. Very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Neatest Option?
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this to replace an ugly lump of a thing. Works very well and looks very neat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is exactly what you need for the car.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" it is exactly what we needed for the car. We bought it for going on holiday with the kids dvd players tablets and phones there was enough ports. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Works as advertised. Would buy again for another car if needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great initially
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" A good product out of the box. Bought to use with my new dashcam and GPS.
Sadly, after a week of using, I arrived home, unplugged the socket and discovered it had unscrewed into 4 parts into my footwell. Am not happy that now it may not function having had to search in the dark for the components. This appears to be a design flaw. Otherwise, until then it worked perfectly well.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't stick properly
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" it kept falling off the side of the panel. Also the usb ports do not work with Iphone chargers so don't buy it if you have one! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charges my android phone quickly
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Tooting
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I bought this to use as a USB adaptor to charge my android phone while driving and it does its job very well. My tomtom also functions in parallel with this. Nice product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Streetwize 12V Triple Power Twin USB Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A MUST FORA FAMILY WITH TEENAGERS!
Posted22 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as with having 2 teenage sons both with phones and Ipods also my phone and the Sat nav. Traveling long journey's was spent swapping wires, arguing who's device had preference, and also running the risk of the Sat nav dying on us mid journey. Easy to use and all devices if needed charged at the same time! Journey's are a calmer happier experience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>