Top-rated product

Sakura Universal 12V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit.

<p>The ideal pack for charging automotive gadgets this Sakura Universal 12V mobile phone accessory kit is practical and functional for on the go travel. Compatible with MP3, iPhone (excluding iPhone 5), iPod or 12V handsets, it is the ideal accessory pack for ensuring your gadget is fully charged all of the time.</p><ul><li>Compatible with MP3, iPhone (excluding iPhone 5), iPod or 12V handsets.</li><li>EAN: 5011927165876.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sakura Universal 12V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit.
Review 1 for Sakura Universal 12V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nod
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great value and everything worked perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sakura Universal 12V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product Is Good Value
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Thornton Cleveleys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I purchased the Universal 12 V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit With A Voucher I Received For My Birthday.
I Was Amazed At How Much You Got For Your Money.
The Mobile Phone Holder Is Really Good Quality, I have a 5" smart phone and it fits with no problem.
There is also a 12 v Socket Extension which has two USB connectors so you can charge your mobile or some other usb device and you get a Non - Slip Dashboard Mat an I Pod / I Phone Car Charger in the Kit and a Jack Cable for an Mp3/iPod
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sakura Universal 12V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lot of Kit for the Money
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jamie
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Sturdy, quality kit. Like the cigarette lighter adapter, which doubles the cigarette lighter socket to 2 sockets and also provides 2 USB Sockets
Well thought out.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sakura Universal 12V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bit of kit
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great bit of kit phone holder as good suction and holds phone secure . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sakura Universal 12V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
12v accessory kit
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gringo
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great piece of kit. Would recommend it to anyone. Does exactly what it's supposed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sakura Universal 12V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not exactly UNIVERSAL but good kit
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex77
Age:35 to 44
" Good quality kit but the charger is for an iPhone so not exactly universal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sakura Universal 12V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase for money
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ken69
From:Wednesbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased this product for my daughter, so she could use maps on her iPhone in the car. Does exactly what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sakura Universal 12V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PACK
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By suZIE
From:middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very good value especially as it was half price when i purchased it. Everything you need for your mobile at a great price. wot more can I say... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sakura Universal 12V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good!
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Chihuahuaman
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Everything you want and more! Works perfectly with iPhone and iPod Touch. Suction cup is very strong, not like some others! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sakura Universal 12V Mobile Phone Accessory Kit.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product