Top-rated product

Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.

<p>The Black &amp; Decker 1300W TDK is a very light pressure washer with the ability to clean away most levels of dirt. Includes adjustable lance with fan and pin jet, detergent bottle and vario spray lance.</p><p>Pressure washer features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt universal motor.</li><li>Flow rate 360 litres/hour.</li><li>100 bar maximum pressure.</li><li>Suitable for light duty tasks.</li><li>3m hose.</li><li>Wheeled for ease of use.</li></ul><p>Accessories included:</p><ul><li>Lance.</li><li>Pressure adjustable lance - allows you to alter the level of water pressure to suit the task.</li><li>Removable detergent tank.</li><li>Weight 7.5kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8016287129657.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.38 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
91 of 10091%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Review 1 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
b&d pressure washer-t d k 1300w
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ff
From:saltburn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good machine dose the job and the price is right"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the job!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Harriet
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
"An excellent purchase for the price and appears to have all the features I would want. My only criticism is the instruction booklet as I still don't know how to attach the detergent bottle! However, it has worked very well on my patio slabs, railway sleepers and teak root bench and table."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value pressure washer
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By PW
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bought this pressure washer online & picked up from store - very quick. Washer is very effective, cleaned a really grimy patio very successfully, though a bit fiddly to assemble the 'extras' on to the body of the washer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We have had a more expensive and more powerful pressure washer, but, it was also pretty heavy. If all you want to do is clean your deck, flags or car, then this is perfect. Ours came up a treat in no time. It is very light, so nice and easy to move around. It is also very compact, so no space issues. We are very pleased with our purchase, and especially the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Honeyre
From:Chepstow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We bought this to clean car and patio, works really we'll considering the size. Exactly what we needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:North Lanarshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Apart from having to return the first washer as it had the wrong handle in the pack , it has done all that I have required"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little washer
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mouse
From:Treorchy, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"very happy and surprised by the power of this washer, it may be small but it surly is mighty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pressure washer black and decker tdk plus
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Micky
From:March, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Although I have only used it once since new, it has done the job required, cleaning a rather dirty patio, the TDK is light and easy to handle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lfc
From:Portgordon, Moray AB56, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"good quality and easy too work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerfull littel pressure washer
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Rotherham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great service again from Argos, reserve & collection makes shopping so easy!
After a little research with other small pressure washers I opted to go with the name and was not disappointed. The construction couldn't have been easier and I was up and washing within a couple of minutes of opening the box. Really impressed with this unit for such a low price - would strongly recommend to friends and family.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pressure Washer
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By green fingers
From:avon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very please with this item work very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By barge
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Have used Pressure washer and very impressed
Is far better than I expected for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gr8 buy
Posted30 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:U.K
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My husband wanted one for his birthday and when I saw this one it looked ideal. The size is just right it's not to heavy to carry and surprisingly has quite a bit of power behind it. It cleans paving slabs and garden furniture etc very well and when it's been used all fit back together with all the accessories slotting in the back. We were looking for a good make and Black and Decker has always been reliable. Gr8 product, gr8 price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By kazzie
From:Dudley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"does as it says good value for price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst instructions ever
Posted16 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:derry, northern ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"would not recommend this product. Spent hours trying to assemble as instructions are drawings only and they do not resemble the parts . I have used washer twice and on the third attempt it wouldnt work .Thought with Black & Decker name goods would be of good quality but not the case.I struggle to see how this product got any 5 stars!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I can spit harder
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Altera
From:Shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I'm amazed at the amount of decent reviews this thing has.. Reviews are a matter of opinion and in my opinion its unfair to call this thing a pressure washer. It really is not that good.
I'm guessing whoever bought this and raved about it was previously using just a hose.
The saying "you get what you pay for" is so true in this case."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works as described
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By lolmil
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Have to hold close to the ground to get full benefits but cleans very well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By merangue
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Delighted with product, light and easy to use and does the job for which it is intended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:carmarthenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Didn't seem to work very well to start with (kept spitting instead of a continuous jet of water) but I persevered with it and all of a sudden it started working properly...
we are very pleased with it now. A very good piece of kit for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Brilliant bit of kit. Does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>