Top-rated product

Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.

<p>The Black &amp; Decker 1300W TDK is a very light pressure washer with the ability to clean away most levels of dirt. Includes adjustable lance with fan and pin jet, detergent bottle and vario spray lance.</p><p>Pressure washer features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt universal motor.</li><li>Flow rate 360 litres/hour.</li><li>100 bar maximum pressure.</li><li>Suitable for light duty tasks.</li><li>3m hose.</li><li>Wheeled for ease of use.</li></ul><p>Accessories included:</p><ul><li>Standard lance.</li><li>Pressure adjustable lance - allows you to alter the level of water pressure to suit the task.</li><li>Removable detergent tank.</li><li>Weight 7.5kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8016287129657.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.315 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
12
114 of 12790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Review 1 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black and decker pressure washer
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayjay07
From:Chiswick, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great for cleaning the patio, good power also perfect for washing the car, save yourself money, the car wash is expensive, all round great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sara86
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good value for money, got it in the sale. Does a good job, used it for cleaning car and the drive. Did not come with screws for attaching the carry handle but overall would recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rahul
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This product cleaned my patio without any issues....very powerful and great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMALL BUT POWERFUL
Posted03 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MANDY
From:Edmonton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought to clean fish pond out,well my mother has found other uses,have sparkling clean wooden garden furniture and windows.Has the handy edition to put cleaning solutions into the tank that you attach to hose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little machine
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jboy
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"For a really good price, this machine does a good job on patios and cars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TDK Pressure Washer
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Lightweight and versatile and easy to use. Excellent Pressure Washer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By marc
From:Great Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it says it does...really pleased with it and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not a lot of power and a piece missing
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By noah
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought it thinking in the good Price, but it wasnt powerful enough, I can not do anything and I spend ages to clean a small space.
also, 1 piece was missing and I had to buy it in one shop to be able to use the jet washer.
really bad
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By veronica
From:rochdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money, I would definately recommend to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DO NOT BUY THIS PRESSURE WASHER
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By foxy
From:stockton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this pressure washer it worked for 2minutes before cutting out & would not work again. Its a totall waste if time & money!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wasn't impressed
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I reserved this and transaction smooth.
Looked at the box on way to the car and no picture of it with the detergent bottle.
So opened the box to find no bottle. Back to the shop and they got another one but this also had no bottle.
The website is incorrect as the catalogue shows no bottle.
So never tested the item so can't judge but gave 1 star for shop helpful and smooth offering
Ended up getting the vax instead and happy with that.
Vax recommended."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful jet washer
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Does an excellent job. Very powerful and reliable. I used this one once for continues 3 hours to clean weed from my drive way and got carried away ended up washing my car my brothers car and then the old mans next door's car. Its an excellent product highly recomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dangerous
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This machine cleared 3years of dirt from my patio in no time at all,great machine at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sibby
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Love this, bought for husband. Easily used does a great job. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tez
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"More powerful than expected. Wanted It to clean patio which it did with no problem. Looks like a new patio now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By crazytrain4
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"cheap and cheerful, nice and light, and deceptively powerful for its size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super duper
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Hulk hogan
Age:25 to 34
"Used this to clean the dishes. It's really powerful, the water went everywhere! Every time I do the dishes now the kitchen gets drenched, and I have to wear water proofs. Also good for writing your name in dirt on the floor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
19of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Depending on your requirement, tidy or deep clean?
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"it's a good compact unit for general tidy up but if you need more deep clean choose the higher watt unit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great pressure washer . Very powerful and cleans patio easily . Would have given it 5 stars however the model I received didn't come with on board detergent holder so bit awkward having to feed tube in and carry around. When looked at box said contents may vary. That said, still a great item and easy to assemble, been using most days now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
weak pressure
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By kevt
From:leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good points
Lightweight
Easy to assemble
Bad points
Poor in getting rid of anything but light soiling
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>