Top-rated product

Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.

<p>The Black &amp; Decker 1300W TDK is a very light pressure washer with the ability to clean away most levels of dirt. Includes adjustable lance with fan and pin jet and vario spray lance.</p><p>Pressure washer features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt universal motor.</li><li>Flow rate 360 litres/hour.</li><li>100 bar maximum pressure.</li><li>Suitable for light duty tasks.</li><li>3m hose.</li><li>Wheeled for ease of use.</li></ul><p>Accessories included:</p><ul><li>Standard lance.</li><li>Pressure adjustable lance - allows you to alter the level of water pressure to suit the task.</li><li>Weight 7.5kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8016287129657.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.317 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
14
130 of 14590%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Review 1 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Welling, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This product is fantastic value for money and it did a fantastic job of cleaning the patio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb item
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Malc
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is an amazing piece of kit, I purchased this as black & decker has been around for aslong as I can remember and purchased my first drill some 40 odd years ago and it is still going for me
I hope this pressure washer gives me a good number of years, I cleaned my block paving and some paving slabs and did not need any detergent this did the job wonderfully for me
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
stop working after 5 seconds
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By djc69uk
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" Very disappointing, the motor stopped working as soon as I switched it on, I took it back and bought the qualcast instead which is excellent! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Purchased this pressure washer when it was on offer, and think it is very good value for money. I found it fairly straightforward to put together. Only used it once so far to wash the car and it done a good job, however I don't think I would feel entirely confident using it for a long duration of time as it feels as though it would burn out, as commented in other reviews. Overall, if you're looking for a basic pressure washer then I don't think you'll get better than this for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow product
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sumon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Amazing and powerful product for daily tasks...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Irene16
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Used it today for the first time, really impressed, so much handier than my old jet wash, easy to move about and lightweight, also great cleaning performance, would really recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
power washer
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" For the price, this is excellent...really powerful spray that is adjustable..and the unit itself is very portable. Have so far transformed our patio..had forgotten the slabs were that colour!.. and made an easy job of cleaning our grubby garage door. Keep looking around for things to use it on! Am very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job perfectly
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Wigan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Cleaned a dirty large patio area easily with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really impressive for a small machine
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary138
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I got this to clean our patio which had turned from a light sandstone colour to virtually black. It blasted away the black effortlessly (plain, cold water, no chemical assistance). Really liked that it is light and compact and easy to move around. We did have to buy a connector to attach garden hose though. And do wear old clothes because we got soaked! For the price I can't fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's very good
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sif
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Simple to put together and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent pressure washer
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cindy
From:swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a wonderful little washer, very powerful and easy to use. Cleaned years of dirt from my drive and paths in no time! Also, bargain price and with Argos brilliant customer service and return policy you can't go wrong! Thank you, Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SB
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A nice little pressure washer. Coped with a 40 square meter patio with no issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little washer, but disappointing attachments
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Josephine
From:County Durham, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I was pleased to find this black and decker pressure washer at a reduced price at Argos, and after reading the review and descriptions I decided I would buy it. With it only been 10 Barr less than a certain yellow and black make, I thought this would be fine.
I got it home, and was impressed at how easy it was to put together, BUT there was no rotating nozzel attachment. This was the attachment I wanted and needed the most, but the variable attachment done the job fine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bit of kit.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Oz
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Typical Black & Decker piece of kit, rugged, simple to use & very light, works very well and required five minutes of assembly straight from the box. Two settings, either a wide fan spray or thin jet, cleaned the patio and the car very well.
Good addition to the garage! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Until it Broke
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This was a great deal and it did everything that I wanted but after a few hours of powerwashing in the garden it just stopped working for no apparent reason. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Don
From:UK Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" this little washer is great for the price, its the same spec as more expensive ones,
my patio was green with moss this did the job really well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeffc
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the box cleaned Car well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is easy to use
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is the first time I have used a pressure washer and found it easy to use, it did not take any strength to use it.
I washed the patio which now looks a lot better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black and decker pressure washer
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayjay07
From:Chiswick, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great for cleaning the patio, good power also perfect for washing the car, save yourself money, the car wash is expensive, all round great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sara86
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good value for money, got it in the sale. Does a good job, used it for cleaning car and the drive. Did not come with screws for attaching the carry handle but overall would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>