Top-rated product

Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.

<p>The Black &amp; Decker 1300W TDK is a very light pressure washer with the ability to clean away most levels of dirt. Includes adjustable lance with fan and pin jet, detergent bottle and vario spray lance.</p><p>Pressure washer features:</p><ul><li>1300 watt universal motor.</li><li>Flow rate 360 litres/hour.</li><li>100 bar maximum pressure.</li><li>Suitable for light duty tasks.</li><li>3m hose.</li><li>Wheeled for ease of use.</li></ul><p>Accessories included:</p><ul><li>Lance.</li><li>Pressure adjustable lance - allows you to alter the level of water pressure to suit the task.</li><li>Removable detergent tank.</li><li>Weight 7.5kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8016287129657.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.298 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
12
108 of 12189%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Review 1 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By marc
From:Great Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it says it does...really pleased with it and would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not a lot of power and a piece missing
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By noah
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought it thinking in the good Price, but it wasnt powerful enough, I can not do anything and I spend ages to clean a small space.
also, 1 piece was missing and I had to buy it in one shop to be able to use the jet washer.
really bad
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By veronica
From:rochdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money, I would definately recommend to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DO NOT BUY THIS PRESSURE WASHER
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By foxy
From:stockton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this pressure washer it worked for 2minutes before cutting out & would not work again. Its a totall waste if time & money!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
wasn't impressed
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I reserved this and transaction smooth.
Looked at the box on way to the car and no picture of it with the detergent bottle.
So opened the box to find no bottle. Back to the shop and they got another one but this also had no bottle.
The website is incorrect as the catalogue shows no bottle.
So never tested the item so can't judge but gave 1 star for shop helpful and smooth offering
Ended up getting the vax instead and happy with that.
Vax recommended."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful jet washer
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Does an excellent job. Very powerful and reliable. I used this one once for continues 3 hours to clean weed from my drive way and got carried away ended up washing my car my brothers car and then the old mans next door's car. Its an excellent product highly recomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dangerous
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This machine cleared 3years of dirt from my patio in no time at all,great machine at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sibby
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Love this, bought for husband. Easily used does a great job. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tez
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"More powerful than expected. Wanted It to clean patio which it did with no problem. Looks like a new patio now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By crazytrain4
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"cheap and cheerful, nice and light, and deceptively powerful for its size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super duper
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Hulk hogan
Age:25 to 34
"Used this to clean the dishes. It's really powerful, the water went everywhere! Every time I do the dishes now the kitchen gets drenched, and I have to wear water proofs. Also good for writing your name in dirt on the floor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
14of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Depending on your requirement, tidy or deep clean?
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"it's a good compact unit for general tidy up but if you need more deep clean choose the higher watt unit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great pressure washer . Very powerful and cleans patio easily . Would have given it 5 stars however the model I received didn't come with on board detergent holder so bit awkward having to feed tube in and carry around. When looked at box said contents may vary. That said, still a great item and easy to assemble, been using most days now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
weak pressure
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By kevt
From:leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good points
Lightweight
Easy to assemble
Bad points
Poor in getting rid of anything but light soiling
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pressure washer
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Raymond
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very happy does what it says on the box & what i needed it for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent power washer
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as it was the cheapest in stock. Power washed my patio and drive with great ease."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A very good pressure washer. Might have liked a knob so that you did not have to hold trigger all the time. But that's being picky. Slabs came up a treat and cleaned my Parrot Cage in minutes rather than the usual hour by hand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Leics.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was a bit reluctant to buy a cheap pressure washer,but this one had good reviews and I can now see why.Used it on a slabbed 0patio and it was easy to use and the patio looks new.Very pleased and would definitely recommend the product.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black and decker power washer
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:wales
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"easy to use and works efficiently. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black & Decker TDK Plus Pressure Washer - 1300W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
b&d pressure washer-t d k 1300w
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ff
From:saltburn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good machine dose the job and the price is right"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>