Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.

1800 watt universal motor. 135 bar maximum pressure. 90 bar rated pressure. Auto stop/start for long life operation. 360 litres per hour water flow volume. Wheeled. 5m pressure hose, lance with trigger gun and fan jet adjustable nozzle. Includes built-in soap dispenser tank and quick connector.
Overall rating:
4.361 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
77 of 8393%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Review 1 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The challenge Xtreme washer is great value for money easy to use and very powerfull I would recommend it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillant value
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Orinawood
From:East Northamtponshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Used once sometimes twice a day, can not fault this product at all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bit of kit
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Wiztwas
From:Binfield, Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I don't know much about these, never had one before, but this thing rock, blasts away dirt and I think it is brilliant. got it on a discount deal so even better!!!
I did see a review from someone about not having any power, I think they might have inadvertently turned the pressure regulator on the nozzle right down because if you to it is pretty gentle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By H &G
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"easy to use , good features ,easy to follow instructions,would recommend this product ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent!!!!!!
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Leicester
"this item really worked well. cleaned my patio very well with little effort from myself. very easy to use, very good price deffinatly worth the money. would highly recomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jet wash
Posted19 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:london
"excellent product would advise other people to buy this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted13 May 2011
Customer avatar
By ash-o
From:leicester
"easy to use and does the job well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By john
From:england
"once I had worked out how to get the washliquid through I was very pleased with its performance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great powerfull waster
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Suffolk
"Very good valvue for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great machine at great price
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By pensioner
From:England
"First time of using pressure washer.Very easy to use , excelent results on ingrained dirt.
Would imagine to be as good as machines costing twice as much.Highly satisfied
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Pat in Cornwall
From:UK
"After a couple of attempts at assembling this item, I managed to get it working and was pleased with the result of my large patio after using this pressure washer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Washer
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By BlindKing
From:london
"I bought this washer and my uncle gave me clip to tight hose not the one came with it and it did the job perfect and my family couldn't believe how cheap it is. Clean the whole house front to back within 2 days no problems at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted02 May 2011
Customer avatar
By colin
From:york england
"compotent uncomplicated for immediate use.quite powerful"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy very good product
Posted28 April 2011
Customer avatar
By sandyluv
From:east yorkshire
"i would advise anyone to buy this product really good value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A real bargain!
Posted28 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Jude
From:England
"Bought this when it was on sale and am very happy with it. Easy to put together, it doesn't take up too much space and it has a strong jet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted28 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:England
"This pressure washer is great it is very powerful and cleans even the most stubborn stains. I'm glad l purchased it. Also Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant power washer
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By nigel
From:Windsor
"fantastic value for the price.
very powerful.
easy to use and store
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By trebor
From:uk
"Good item at the price. Better quality than the one it replaced Lance and pipe are interchangable with the old one so I now have a spare."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Everything is now clean
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:London
"Glad I didn't spend more money because it did exactly what I needed it to and everthing else outside got cleaned too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Xtreme 1800W Pressure Washer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Surrey
"Unfortunateley this machine packed up after only 2 weeks of use, so I will be returning it. When it worked it did a good job but after doing my back patio and front drive it lost all power when I only had a little bit left to do. Probably only designed to do a small area once a year. If purchasing I would take out the extended warranty on this product as i don't think it will have a long life."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>