Top-rated product

Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.

<p>Extremely lightweight and affordable, this pressure washer is suitable for light to medium levels of dirt and grime.</p><p>Pressure washer features:</p><ul><li>This pressure washer features an auto stop/start for long life operation, hose, lance, gun and adjustable nozzle.</li><li>1400 watt.</li><li>Flow rate 300 litres/hour.</li><li>100 bar maximum pressure.</li><li>Suitable for light duty tasks.</li><li>3m hose.</li><li>3m mains cable.</li></ul><p>Accessories included:</p><ul><li>Standard lance.</li><li>Dirtblaster lance - provides a concentrated blast of power to remove dirt.</li><li>Quick connector.</li><li>EAN: 7420274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.606 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
268 of 28295%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Review 81 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap cheerful not very powerful
By bobsky
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Price-wise this is a good buy
It is a light weight machine so there's no cumbersome hauling about
but it hasn't got the power i wanted to clean the driveway
It's good though for general clean ups and cleaning the car etc
"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By bobsky
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 82 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By Makeitclean
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Owned a Karcher, was stolen so replaced with this,
It's great. I would say better value for your money.
So treat yourself.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Makeitclean
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 83 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for Money Pressure Washer
By Bush 22 LCD Buyer
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Good Product for the Price, ideal for patio courtyard.
Cleans york stone walling & coping well, same with concrete slabs. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Bush 22 LCD Buyer
From:East Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 84 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much better than expected.
By Poppysox
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I admit, I bought this thinking I would no doubt have to take it back, but I was wrong to judge this based on the cheap price.
The last one I bought was double the price and not as powerful, and it broke after 6 months too.
This is small, light, easy to set up, powerful and the price is brilliant.
My patio and furniture came up like new, even the neighbours commented on it
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Poppysox
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 85 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pressure Washer
By Digby
Posted04 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Good Value For The Price "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Digby
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 86 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge pressure washer
By Mummytot
Posted01 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I ordered this on line to do the garden paving, roped in daughter to carry it home. Well what a surprise we had, it's tiny, but boy it packs a punch... Garden is gleaming it even got off stains that had been untouched by patio cleaning fluid. You will be pleasantly surprised. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Mummytot
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 87 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By viraj
Posted30 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Does exactly what is made to do
Very powerful machine and small
Performance is outstanding and comparable to similar but more expensive products
Would recommend to anyone who wants to wash their own can
For patio use, would have liked more accessories. but cant complain as price is low "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By viraj
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 88 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge high Pressure washer
By Kathy
Posted30 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Only used it once so far, but easy to set up and it works, does exactly what it says on the tin! Great for the money, can't wait to use it some more . "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Kathy
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 89 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
By lynn
Posted30 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Very impressed for the money, got the green off the back yard ground with ease. Easy to assemble. Highly recommended "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By lynn
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 90 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Lockeron
Posted30 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this item for my mum & she says it works well and is easy to set up "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Lockeron
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 91 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jet wash
By PARKER
Posted30 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great value for money n easy to use..it's brilliant "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By PARKER
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 92 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By DWH
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Excellent value for money. Used it to clean the decking and it worked really well. If you want a budget pressure washer this is the one to buy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By DWH
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 93 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly brill!!!
By Hollypolly
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Always avoided the cheaper washers as karcher are suppose to be the best but, after having three break on me in the last six years I decided to try this one as it had such great reviews so glad I did, it does exactly what I need it to do, clean the cars, decking and childrens toys, just hope it doesn't break in the next 18mths but if it does for the price I won't be complaining! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Hollypolly
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 94 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Grannih
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Absolutly brilliant machine.Thought it might not off been any good for the price of it,but how wrong l was its powerful easy to use brilliant product "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Grannih
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 95 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pressure washer
By craigyboy
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" speedy next day delivery good quality product at a good price works very well no problems "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By craigyboy
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 96 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
By senajanes
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Seeing as it was the least expensive of all the pressure washers available I'm delighted to say that it performed much better than expected.
Due to neglect through ill health + poor weather my concrete yard space had turned 'green'.
Wasn't sure if this 'budget' washer would be up to the job but I needn't have worried my yard is now white, bright & clean once more.
There are more powerful pressure washers you can buy but for me this one worked well so I've no problem recommending it.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
By senajanes
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 97 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By Chux
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this pressure washer after reading the reviews to clean my garden, which is mostly block paved and old patio tiles. I was not dissapointed! The tiles came up like new, the washer managed to lift off years of moss and discoloration. Would definatly recommend this to anybody. Well worth the money. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Chux
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 98 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Happy purchase
By Sal-da-la-man
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" bought it to clean my patio slabs, did what it said on the box, extremity powerful to jet-stream all the hard surfaces "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Sal-da-la-man
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 99 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
challenge washer
By gadget
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" my daughter bought one works great, i bought one cleaned my front paving slabs, my back patio and i will use it to clean my car and camper van, paid for itself already.value for money.only complaint my daughter had a tap attachment on water outlet i did not .?? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By gadget
From:south wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 100 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High performance, low cost
By scott
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Did the job better than more expensive models. Great for patios or cars. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By scott
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 Next >>>