Top-rated product

Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.

<p>Extremely lightweight and affordable, this pressure washer is suitable for light to medium levels of dirt and grime.</p><p>Pressure washer features:</p><ul><li>This pressure washer features an auto stop/start for long life operation, hose, lance, gun and adjustable nozzle.</li><li>1400 watt.</li><li>Flow rate 300 litres/hour.</li><li>100 bar maximum pressure.</li><li>Suitable for light duty tasks.</li><li>3m hose.</li><li>3m mains cable.</li></ul><p>Accessories included:</p><ul><li>Standard lance.</li><li>Dirtblaster lance - provides a concentrated blast of power to remove dirt.</li><li>Quick connector.</li><li>EAN: 7420274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.624 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
248 of 25896%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Review 81 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
By PNE443
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Does the job. Powerful jet. Highly recommended!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By PNE443
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 82 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
By Willo
Posted24 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"For the price this is a really good pressure washer, no frills, does the job well and the size makes it easy to store, its no karcher but its not bad."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Willo
Age:25 to 34
Review 83 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top value and operation
By Harryboy
Posted23 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"For the price I am sure it would be difficult to find better value .
It does everything it said it would , and better than my previous one which was twice the price .
True the hose could be longer , but that is really nit picking ."
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
By Harryboy
From:Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 84 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By TinaB
Posted23 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I have been looking for a small machine like this for a while and am impressed with the performance of this one. Easy to assemble and handle, cleaned a medium sized patio (which had not been done for some time) in a good amount of time. Can't fault it, very good value for money"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
By TinaB
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 85 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
By whipple
Posted23 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I bought this for cleaning a small patio and it does the job. Have no complaints about this at all and if you only have small areas to clean, this is perfectly adaquate and a great price!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
By whipple
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 86 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
By Lindsey
Posted22 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Does what it says.... Good value for money. Would of liked attachments but pleased with product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
By Lindsey
From:County Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 87 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pressure washer
By Winter
Posted22 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Does the job. And incredible value Would not hesitate to recomend this product"
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
By Winter
From:But, 02870 Crépy, France
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 88 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does what it is supposed to do
By wolfie61
Posted22 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Needed a pressure washer for simple jobs and this one fits the bill very well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By wolfie61
From:herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 89 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
By Tick
Posted22 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Very pleased with this product which came at an amazing price. My old challenge pressure washer had given up the ghost after many years reliable service so I purchased a current model. This one is much lighter and therefore very easy to use. It has a number of new features which make it even better than the old model. Best of all, I find it extremely efficient, making light work of cleaning the terrace etc."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Tick
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Review 90 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not made clear
By Emily
Posted22 April 2014
No, I do not recommend this product.
"It was not made clear in the product specification that this pressure washer CANNOT be used via any other method than the conventional outside tap - ie from a water container. We bought this product with the intention of using a water vessel, as we don't have an outside tap, but it did not work. This should be made clear in the product details.
Therefore I can't say as to whether the product is good or not."
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
By Emily
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 91 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for job
By james
Posted22 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Only wanted a small jet washfor as i did not want to blast the slabs away cleaned all back garden in no time and had excellent power"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By james
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 92 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great buy!
By Stebev88
Posted19 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This product is fantastic value for money. Its light and easy to use and did a great job cleaning the patio. I don't know why anyone would want to pay three times as much for one that does exactly the same job."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Stebev88
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 93 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What Is Says On The Box
By Cedric
Posted17 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I am very impressed with the washer, it has done a good job on my patio & my sons car. I would recommend this item to anyone."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
By Cedric
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 94 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unbelievable value
By DR
Posted16 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Very powerful, very simple to use and very cheap for what it does. At its most concentrated setting I was able to cut holes in a very thick cardboard box I had out the back and I even removed a lot of varnish from my garden furniture (accidentally)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By DR
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 95 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge pressure waser
By Tracey31
Posted15 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I am really happy with my new purchase,I work in Argos and have seen so many of these being bought,so I thought I'd get one myself.Ive just cleaned all my block paving and it looks Amazing,just like when we first got it done.The item is so easy to fit up and very easy to use.Id recommend this product to all those with small to medium gardens."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Tracey31
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 96 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
By Thegarn
Posted15 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is an absolute bargain and for the price (I bought it on special offer reduced £5 from the usual price) is well worth buying. It made great job of cleaning my small patio. I thoroughly recommend anyone buying this for small cleaning tasks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Thegarn
From:Clevedon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 97 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pressure washer
By Deedee
Posted15 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"What a great pressure washer, it may be small but it's very powerful, cleaned the garden and the cars. Couldn't have asked for better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Deedee
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 98 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact,efficient,easy to assemble
By TSDC AMBER
Posted15 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Purchased to replace failed Karcher Compact,for vessel cleaning after winter storage.Excellent results
Great product and great price.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By TSDC AMBER
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 99 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD
By D
Posted09 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"WORRED WHEN BROUGHT AS CHEAP FOR THIS KIND OFF THING, BUT DID A GOOD JOB"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By D
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 100 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and Basic but good
By gra-lo
Posted08 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Fantastic purchase compact and competitively priced did the job easily would highly recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By gra-lo
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 Next >>>