Top-rated product

Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.

<p>Extremely lightweight and affordable, this pressure washer is suitable for light to medium levels of dirt and grime.</p><p>Pressure washer features:</p><ul><li>This pressure washer features an auto stop/start for long life operation, hose, lance, gun and adjustable nozzle.</li><li>1400 watt.</li><li>Flow rate 300 litres/hour.</li><li>100 bar maximum pressure.</li><li>Suitable for light duty tasks.</li><li>3m hose.</li><li>3m mains cable.</li></ul><p>Accessories included:</p><ul><li>Standard lance.</li><li>Dirtblaster lance - provides a concentrated blast of power to remove dirt.</li><li>Quick connector.</li><li>EAN: 7420274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
282 of 29695%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Review 81 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge high pressure washer.
By Frank
Posted13 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great buy. Good high pressure with adjustable nozzle spray at a very good price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Frank
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 82 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By JJ
Posted13 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" My husband was excited with the finish work of this product. Washed the concrete fence,patio and car to a very high standard. You need to have a pipe to fit the hose as the standard sink pipes will not fit. Also be aware if your water is on a meter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By JJ
Age:45 to 54
Review 83 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent - does everything you expect
By mg83
Posted13 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I have used this jet washer primarily to clean our large back yard area - it has come up like new, very pleased with the results. This is the first jet wash I have owned and at the moment can't see why I would need to upgrade to a more expensive model. Does everything I wanted it to, top marks. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By mg83
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 84 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain
By Jobber
Posted07 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great product for price, cleared driveway easy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Jobber
From:Worsley, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 85 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product at great price
By Tony
Posted07 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" For the money I don’t believe you’ll get a better deal anywhere. I’ve used it a number of times now, once for near 2.5 hours in one go and it works extremely well. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Tony
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 86 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
By Hassy
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great machine & an excellent buy for the money. Works just as good as the expensive ones, easy to carry & does the job. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Hassy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 87 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small but good
By shannon
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" It was a lot smaller than i thought, but it's quite powerful and goes a great job,especially for the price. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By shannon
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 88 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product!
By Zen Bob
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This product is tremendous value for the price. It worked perfectly cleaning an extensive outdoor patio area reviving the slabs to their original colour. Easy to use and very lightweight. Forget the hype surrounding more expensive models as the Challenge HPW does the job at a fraction of the cost. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By Zen Bob
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 89 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge 1400w pressure washer
By Brian
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Excellent product. Knocks spots off a pricier model I had which broke down in 6 months.
Buy this model with confidence, your patio won't know what hit it and blew the dirt away
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Brian
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 90 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pressure
By michelle45
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" didn't know what to expect as i have only used my parents expensive jetter but i was surprised at the size and the water pressure that came from it.easy to put together and really lightweight to carry and store, so far seems good for the money "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By michelle45
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 91 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Presure washer
By kentut
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This product is very good at washing grime of cars and drives its light and small and is easy to store away. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By kentut
From:Hebburn, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 92 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bit of kit
By Mark
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" For the price this is a great bit of kit and is ideal for cleaning the patio, car etc "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Mark
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 93 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase!
By Es28
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Delighted with it! Cleaned my patio beautifully! Reasonably priced too! A must for every household. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Es28
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 94 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap cheerful not very powerful
By bobsky
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Price-wise this is a good buy
It is a light weight machine so there's no cumbersome hauling about
but it hasn't got the power i wanted to clean the driveway
It's good though for general clean ups and cleaning the car etc
"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By bobsky
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 95 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By Makeitclean
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Owned a Karcher, was stolen so replaced with this,
It's great. I would say better value for your money.
So treat yourself.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Makeitclean
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 96 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for Money Pressure Washer
By Bush 22 LCD Buyer
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Good Product for the Price, ideal for patio courtyard.
Cleans york stone walling & coping well, same with concrete slabs. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Bush 22 LCD Buyer
From:East Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 97 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much better than expected.
By Poppysox
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I admit, I bought this thinking I would no doubt have to take it back, but I was wrong to judge this based on the cheap price.
The last one I bought was double the price and not as powerful, and it broke after 6 months too.
This is small, light, easy to set up, powerful and the price is brilliant.
My patio and furniture came up like new, even the neighbours commented on it
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Poppysox
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 98 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pressure Washer
By Digby
Posted04 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Good Value For The Price "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Digby
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 99 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge pressure washer
By Mummytot
Posted01 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I ordered this on line to do the garden paving, roped in daughter to carry it home. Well what a surprise we had, it's tiny, but boy it packs a punch... Garden is gleaming it even got off stains that had been untouched by patio cleaning fluid. You will be pleasantly surprised. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Mummytot
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 100 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By viraj
Posted30 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Does exactly what is made to do
Very powerful machine and small
Performance is outstanding and comparable to similar but more expensive products
Would recommend to anyone who wants to wash their own can
For patio use, would have liked more accessories. but cant complain as price is low "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By viraj
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 Next >>>