Top-rated product

Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.

<p>Extremely lightweight and affordable, this pressure washer is suitable for light to medium levels of dirt and grime.</p><p>Pressure washer features:</p><ul><li>This pressure washer features an auto stop/start for long life operation, hose, lance, gun and adjustable nozzle.</li><li>1400 watt.</li><li>Flow rate 300 litres/hour.</li><li>100 bar maximum pressure.</li><li>Suitable for light duty tasks.</li><li>3m hose.</li><li>3m mains cable.</li></ul><p>Accessories included:</p><ul><li>Lance.</li><li>Dirtblaster lance - provides a concentrated blast of power to remove dirt.</li><li>Quick connector.</li><li>EAN: 7420274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
226 of 23696%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Review 81 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent and a very good price
By Beanie
Posted08 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I was a bit sceptical for the price but it clear my garden path and drive withno problem's."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Beanie
From:Blackheath, London SE3, UK
Age:35 to 44
Review 82 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money.
By Fiz
Posted08 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"First time I've ever owned a pressure washer, it was so easy to set up and use. I'm delighted with the performance and the price, why pay more?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Fiz
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 83 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
By Mr Fixit
Posted08 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Bought to replace an expensive Karcher with a corroded and sticky pressure switch. The Challenge does an adequate job in domestic situations, but lacks the facility of adding detergent to the high pressure jet. For the price a good bit of kit, but only time will tell about design and build quality. I normally try to fix broken bits, but in this case I shall be happy to replace it like the Yanks would if/when it stops working."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
By Mr Fixit
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 84 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value for money.
By Mike B
Posted08 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"The pressure washer is very suitable for domestic cleaning of paving slabs and brickwork. It is not an industrial strength washer and therefore does not blow out the jointing between slabs. So very good value for the money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Mike B
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 85 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
By karen
Posted07 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"compact and light weight, did a great job on patio and pathways."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By karen
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Review 86 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
By bill
Posted03 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is a good value product for light jobs. If you are on a water meter then one needs a more powerful machine."
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By bill
From:west sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 87 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
By jayjay
Posted02 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"For the money it does the job. patio is looking much better and the algae has all gone."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By jayjay
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 88 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
By Cassie
Posted01 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I managed to use this without help, as an older person this is quite an achievement. Says it all, easy to assemble easy to use my decking looks beautiful with minimum effort."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Cassie
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 89 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pressure washer
By Dizzie
Posted01 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"For a small and low price pressure washer it is not bad. Would recommend but only for small areas of cleaning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Dizzie
From:LE4 2LH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 90 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this item
By tommy p
Posted01 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Brought this item to wash my car got it home the item was packed very well the only thing that let it down was the PSI hose from the jet wash to the gun is not that long so you have to carry the jet wash round the car with but apart from that its got good pressure and washes well"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
By tommy p
From:birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Review 91 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
By melhen
Posted01 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Bought this to clean our garden decking & wow brilliant!! Does the job brilliantly so pleased we didn't pay for the more expensive brand as this did the job perfect."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By melhen
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 92 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value
By clairelb
Posted01 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Worth every penny easy to use put together has done a great job cleaning decking and garden toys"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By clairelb
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 93 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Challenge high pressure washer
By Degsy
Posted25 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Very good entry level jet wash. Well worth the money, cleaned my flags very well, also cleaned my decking as well, it looked new again. I'm very pleased with this product especially for the price."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Degsy
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Review 94 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little washer
By steveo
Posted25 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Does exactly what u want,same as others costing more,
Really happy with the price!!!!
We'll pleased
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By steveo
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 95 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
By mumof3
Posted25 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Having never jet washed anything before, I didn't want to spend a fortune in case the whole thing was over rated. This is simple to set up and easy to use. I discovered that jet washing is very tedious and much slower than I had imagined, but this pressure washer did exactly what it said on the box. I have no complaints."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By mumof3
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 96 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power washer
By Armagh
Posted25 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Great job for the price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Armagh
From:Ciara88
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 97 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little pressure washer
By drew
Posted25 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"compact, lightweight and does the job. Pressure washed my patio and decking. Patio slabs came up like new and the old stain came off the decking and it's ready to paint. No fault of the washer but the connection from my hose always leaks."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By drew
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 98 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant. . .
By janet
Posted19 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"This is a great little machine that does a great big job.....I've had a more expensive power washer in the past but this one is just as good. So glad I took the risk and saved lots of money. . . ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By janet
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 99 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good Wash
By munchkin
Posted18 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"I found this product powerful and certainly value for money"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By munchkin
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 100 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
By JEP
Posted18 March 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
"Brilliant machine for the money.
Does what it says on the label !!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By JEP
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 Next >>>