Top-rated product

Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.

<p>Extremely lightweight and affordable, this pressure washer is suitable for light to medium levels of dirt and grime.</p><p>Pressure washer features:</p><ul><li>This pressure washer features an auto stop/start for long life operation, hose, lance, gun and adjustable nozzle.</li><li>1400 watt.</li><li>Flow rate 300 litres/hour.</li><li>100 bar maximum pressure.</li><li>Suitable for light duty tasks.</li><li>3m hose.</li><li>3m mains cable.</li></ul><p>Accessories included:</p><ul><li>Standard lance.</li><li>Dirtblaster lance - provides a concentrated blast of power to remove dirt.</li><li>Quick connector.</li><li>EAN: 7420274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
261 of 27495%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Review 81 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
By lynn
Posted30 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Very impressed for the money, got the green off the back yard ground with ease. Easy to assemble. Highly recommended "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By lynn
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 82 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Lockeron
Posted30 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I bought this item for my mum & she says it works well and is easy to set up "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Lockeron
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 83 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jet wash
By PARKER
Posted30 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great value for money n easy to use..it's brilliant "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By PARKER
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 84 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By DWH
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Excellent value for money. Used it to clean the decking and it worked really well. If you want a budget pressure washer this is the one to buy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By DWH
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 85 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surprisingly brill!!!
By Hollypolly
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Always avoided the cheaper washers as karcher are suppose to be the best but, after having three break on me in the last six years I decided to try this one as it had such great reviews so glad I did, it does exactly what I need it to do, clean the cars, decking and childrens toys, just hope it doesn't break in the next 18mths but if it does for the price I won't be complaining! "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By Hollypolly
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Review 86 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Grannih
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Absolutly brilliant machine.Thought it might not off been any good for the price of it,but how wrong l was its powerful easy to use brilliant product "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Grannih
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Review 87 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pressure washer
By craigyboy
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" speedy next day delivery good quality product at a good price works very well no problems "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By craigyboy
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 88 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
By senajanes
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Seeing as it was the least expensive of all the pressure washers available I'm delighted to say that it performed much better than expected.
Due to neglect through ill health + poor weather my concrete yard space had turned 'green'.
Wasn't sure if this 'budget' washer would be up to the job but I needn't have worried my yard is now white, bright & clean once more.
There are more powerful pressure washers you can buy but for me this one worked well so I've no problem recommending it.
"
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
By senajanes
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Review 89 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By Chux
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this pressure washer after reading the reviews to clean my garden, which is mostly block paved and old patio tiles. I was not dissapointed! The tiles came up like new, the washer managed to lift off years of moss and discoloration. Would definatly recommend this to anybody. Well worth the money. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By Chux
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 90 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Happy purchase
By Sal-da-la-man
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" bought it to clean my patio slabs, did what it said on the box, extremity powerful to jet-stream all the hard surfaces "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Sal-da-la-man
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 91 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
challenge washer
By gadget
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" my daughter bought one works great, i bought one cleaned my front paving slabs, my back patio and i will use it to clean my car and camper van, paid for itself already.value for money.only complaint my daughter had a tap attachment on water outlet i did not .?? "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By gadget
From:south wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 92 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High performance, low cost
By scott
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Did the job better than more expensive models. Great for patios or cars. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By scott
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 93 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the box
By Lbgbooks
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Small and easy to put together, not as powerful as the more expensive products but cleaned the conservatory roof, Block paving and paving stones really well and didn't seem to take any longer that our old much more expensive model! Was easier to move about too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Lbgbooks
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Review 94 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
as good as anything else ive used
By nike
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Really pleased done the job I wanted it to . "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By nike
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 95 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Johnlufc
By Johnlufc
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" When i bought this pressure washer i wasnt sure how good it would be...... But im really glad i bought it, my path and flags look like new, really pleased with purchase, anybody thinking of buying go ahead, there great "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Johnlufc
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 96 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent!
By JG70
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Easy to put together. Cleaned my patio brilliantly - really surprised at the change in colour of the slabs.
Only downside is that you can't "fix" the trigger to stay on so you do get an achy hand but to be honest that's not a big thing!
Buy it - its great...
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By JG70
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 97 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
By PNE443
Posted29 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Does the job. Powerful jet. Highly recommended! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By PNE443
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 98 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
By Willo
Posted24 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" For the price this is a really good pressure washer, no frills, does the job well and the size makes it easy to store, its no karcher but its not bad. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By Willo
Age:25 to 34
Review 99 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top value and operation
By Harryboy
Posted23 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" For the price I am sure it would be difficult to find better value .
It does everything it said it would , and better than my previous one which was twice the price .
True the hose could be longer , but that is really nit picking . "
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
By Harryboy
From:Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 100 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
By TinaB
Posted23 April 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I have been looking for a small machine like this for a while and am impressed with the performance of this one. Easy to assemble and handle, cleaned a medium sized patio (which had not been done for some time) in a good amount of time. Can't fault it, very good value for money "
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
By TinaB
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 Next >>>