Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.

<p>Extremely lightweight and affordable, this pressure washer is suitable for light to medium levels of dirt and grime.</p><p>Pressure washer features:</p><ul><li>This pressure washer features an auto stop/start for long life operation, hose, lance, gun and adjustable nozzle.</li><li>1400 watt.</li><li>Flow rate 300 litres/hour.</li><li>100 bar maximum pressure.</li><li>Suitable for light duty tasks.</li><li>3m hose.</li><li>3m mains cable.</li></ul><p>Accessories included:</p><ul><li>Standard lance.</li><li>Dirtblaster lance - provides a concentrated blast of power to remove dirt.</li><li>Quick connector.</li><li>EAN: 7420274.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.592 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
283 of 29995%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Review 81 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wee machine
By
Posted14 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This is a great wee machine - lightweight but powerful. A lock on the handle to keep the water hose on ( as opposed to the lock which is in place when the machine is off ) would be a welcome addition. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:N. Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 82 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
By
Posted14 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Did my small patio no trouble at all. Great price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 83 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge high pressure washer.
By
Posted13 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great buy. Good high pressure with adjustable nozzle spray at a very good price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 84 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By
Posted13 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" My husband was excited with the finish work of this product. Washed the concrete fence,patio and car to a very high standard. You need to have a pipe to fit the hose as the standard sink pipes will not fit. Also be aware if your water is on a meter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
By
Age:45 to 54
Review 85 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent - does everything you expect
By
Posted13 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I have used this jet washer primarily to clean our large back yard area - it has come up like new, very pleased with the results. This is the first jet wash I have owned and at the moment can't see why I would need to upgrade to a more expensive model. Does everything I wanted it to, top marks. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Review 86 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain
By
Posted07 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great product for price, cleared driveway easy. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:Worsley, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 87 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product at great price
By
Posted07 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" For the money I don’t believe you’ll get a better deal anywhere. I’ve used it a number of times now, once for near 2.5 hours in one go and it works extremely well. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 88 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
By
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Great machine & an excellent buy for the money. Works just as good as the expensive ones, easy to carry & does the job. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 89 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small but good
By
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" It was a lot smaller than i thought, but it's quite powerful and goes a great job,especially for the price. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 90 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product!
By
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This product is tremendous value for the price. It worked perfectly cleaning an extensive outdoor patio area reviving the slabs to their original colour. Easy to use and very lightweight. Forget the hype surrounding more expensive models as the Challenge HPW does the job at a fraction of the cost. "
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
By
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Review 91 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge 1400w pressure washer
By
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Excellent product. Knocks spots off a pricier model I had which broke down in 6 months.
Buy this model with confidence, your patio won't know what hit it and blew the dirt away
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Review 92 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pressure
By
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" didn't know what to expect as i have only used my parents expensive jetter but i was surprised at the size and the water pressure that came from it.easy to put together and really lightweight to carry and store, so far seems good for the money "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 93 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Presure washer
By
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" This product is very good at washing grime of cars and drives its light and small and is easy to store away. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:Hebburn, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 94 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bit of kit
By
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" For the price this is a great bit of kit and is ideal for cleaning the patio, car etc "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Review 95 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase!
By
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Delighted with it! Cleaned my patio beautifully! Reasonably priced too! A must for every household. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 96 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap cheerful not very powerful
By
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Price-wise this is a good buy
It is a light weight machine so there's no cumbersome hauling about
but it hasn't got the power i wanted to clean the driveway
It's good though for general clean ups and cleaning the car etc
"
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By
From:Belfast, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 97 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Owned a Karcher, was stolen so replaced with this,
It's great. I would say better value for your money.
So treat yourself.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Review 98 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for Money Pressure Washer
By
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Good Product for the Price, ideal for patio courtyard.
Cleans york stone walling & coping well, same with concrete slabs. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:East Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Review 99 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much better than expected.
By
Posted06 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I admit, I bought this thinking I would no doubt have to take it back, but I was wrong to judge this based on the cheap price.
The last one I bought was double the price and not as powerful, and it broke after 6 months too.
This is small, light, easy to set up, powerful and the price is brilliant.
My patio and furniture came up like new, even the neighbours commented on it
"
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
By
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Review 100 for Challenge High Pressure Washer - 1400W.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pressure Washer
By
Posted04 May 2014
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Good Value For The Price "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 Next >>>