Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.

<p>Pressure washer features:</p><ul><li>1600 watt universal motor.</li><li>Flow rate 390 litres/hour.</li><li>120 bar maximum pressure.</li><li>Suitable for medium to heavy tasks.</li><li>6m hose.</li><li>5m mains cable.</li><li>Wheeled for ease of use.</li></ul><p>Accessories included:</p><ul><li>Dirtblaster lance - provides a concentrated blast of power to remove dirt.</li><li>Quick connector.</li><li>Patio cleaner.</li><li>EAN: 8016287135283.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
49 of 5491%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Review 1 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Read the instructions
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By 1
Age:55 to 64
" This is a great little pressure washer, but there is a few parts to make it work, so read the instructions. The head of the washer is a separate piece, but does three things. Works well, not a full industrial unit, but very easy to use and has storage for all the bits, other than the patio washer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The wind up hose is a great idea.
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A good quality product, used a couple of times since purchase and works well. Like the wind up hose and the ability to pack everything into the front of the unit. The lance head locks in on three different positions, but the lance could do with being a touch longer, got a little back ache after an hour of use. Overall, a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to use
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Blueboy
From:Strood, Rochester, Medway ME2, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very impressed with this pressure washer does exactly what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
4.4 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good features included in the jet washer
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By CGM97
From:Essex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" It has good features and its great value. Easy to put away for storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOES THE JOB WELL
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By andysnormal4norfolk
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
" I have just been putting this washer through it`s paces, it cleaned the block paving a lot easier than my last one which was too powerful for the job and washed out the sand. I mainly bought this for the patio attachment although it done the job on the block paving it was a lot better on my concrete paths. It took ages before but with the attachment fitted it was so quick & easy. Then the conservatory had a clean plus garden furniture even rockery stone`s had a clean . OVERALL A TOP WASHER. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful & Compact
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ciderliker
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a great power washer. Very powerful and best of all it stores away and can be hung on the wall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pressure washer simple to use
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mackie
From:Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This washer is simple and easy to use, getting the wheels on was a bit of a fuss, but once you could see how they went it was a breeze. Good build quality, does what it says it does, and is compact and therefore easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
B & D Pressure Washer Plus
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bob24
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I have only used this washer twice but so far it exceeds my expectation. The patio washer attachment works well. I particularly like the hose rewind and the cable storage, it makes the makes moving and storing the machine very easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really happy with this pressure washer
Posted02 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" bought this for my father and he absolutely loves it, very powerful and way better than any other pressure washer, I did plenty of research to see which one is good as Argos sells many which lead me to purchasing this and I am glad I have wouldn't replace it such a strong quality product that is worth what your paying for and extremely powerful really happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little mean machine
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mrs santa claus
From:County Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this pressure washer i now have tried and tested did the job i wanted it to do cleaned the patio, concrete all like new well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this productis very good
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Westmidlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this to replace broken one,good value for money .As everything on you need .Works as good as a the dearer one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good solid pressure washer
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very pleased with this purchase. Easy to put together and easy to use. Used on a few occasions, does the job very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality!!
Posted30 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Super high-pressure cleaner. Easy to assemble and easy to use. Compact and classy design with great storage area with a tank for detergent.
This does everything I wanted it for - very powerful and versatile cleaner.
No negative points at all - all good! Perfect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So fari so goodie
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By AndyH
From:GU21 2PN
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" We primarily bought the jet washer to clean our patio. As a result we wanted a higher pressure model. The Black and Decker 1600W / 120 bar, with its various attachments, does a great job. The patio now looks as it did when first laid, 5 years ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Patio magic
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By dutchcowes
From:Isle of Wight
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this washer with Nectar points, good value for money.
All you ever need is included, good quality for a non
commercial product.
Patio cleaner attachment works a treat, cleaning car also works fine including wheels brake dust removal.
Overall a good buy with the added benefit of storage.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Armagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This power washer is the best i have had to date
Good power for all DIY jobs around the home
can't go wrong for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jean
From:inverness highland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my husband it works a treat
so powerful for the price, saves time and hard work a great buy.
also the staff were so helpful .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to use
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is the best power washer I have ever used its so easy...no back ache after ... Good price ...ordered on line picked up next day.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
power washer great buy
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By brian
From:angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" used this product at the weekend cleaning garden wall & patio ,i found it to be excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black & Decker Pressure Washer Plus - 1600W.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly Surprised
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:west mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great for the price, very impressed with its performance,
Does what it says on the tin... hope it lasts longer than the other brand.......did take out a 3 yr replace just in case
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>