Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LCD TV.

<p>This exquisite TV make images come alive. Its mind-blowing Full HD 1080p visuals will impress family and friends whilst offering numerous TV channels and radio stations for your selection via the integrated digital tuner. Providing various connectivity options including 3 HDMI ports for external devices, this sleek TV offers the ultimate in entertainment.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Screen size: 46in</li><li>Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 60Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 176/176 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Component video socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>2 x 8 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H69.9, W112, D10.8cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 20.5kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H75.6, W112, D30.1cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 22kg.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting with a VESA 400 x 200mm bracket.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: [No Value].</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LCD TV.
Review 1 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent choice
Posted24 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura61
From:Londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This tv is great, sound, colour and channel choices are amazing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LCD TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality picture
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By bet
From:lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" picture quality so poor it makes tv unwatchable .ghosting,shadows and excessive motion blur "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LCD TV
Posted15 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The TV has a very sharp picture and easy to use it features are easy to obtain using remote with its power saving on and off switch rather than leaving it on stand by.Overall a very good affordable TV thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LCD TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:halifax
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Its cheap looking the picture is rubbish when i recieved the tv it was all scratched so sent back wasnt happy at all with it :( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LCD TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
46 inch Bush hdtv
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really great tv for the price, picture is pretty good but sound is amazing , and it has 3 hdmi slots where many only have 2 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By janette
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" excellent quality tv, have always bought sony tv, but went for this because it was in the sale and we are very happy with the size and picture quality, would definitley buy this make in the future "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LCD TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value flat screen TV
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Oldguv
From:Redcar
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not the best picture but it's certainly value for money and the picture quality is quite acceptable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LCD TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What A TV SET !!
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By DOUGLAS
From:HAYLE,CORNWALL
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This is the best performance TV Set that i have purchased in years !! It has more than what i need for day to day viewing !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush 46 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview LCD TV.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product