Top-rated product

Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.

<p>This side entry arch gate is tongue and groove constructed and set within a full mortice and tenon jointed frame. Ironmongery not supplied. Side posts are not included.</p><ul><li>Brown.</li><li>Size H184, W90, D3.9cm.</li><li>Weight 14.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 5019063101093.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Review 1 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong side gate
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gatehanger
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent side gate strong construction compared with the one replaced. Hung with strong hinges should last for tens of years. painted with a preservative colour paint"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product.
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Redrobbo
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
"Really pleased with this gate. Excellent quality, well made and heavy duty.
Bought a Larch Lap gate from some other supplier and that proved useless, this gate is another story however and is exactly what I was after.
A quality product. It was well packaged and delivered in a few days.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and delivery
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BillT
From:Wilts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Having read the good reviews for this product before placing my order I was still pleasantly surprised with the quality of this garden gate which is both good looking and sturdy with full cross bracing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Side entry arch gate
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Neilo
From:Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Made from good quality timber with excellent finish. Well made and looks a lot more expensive than it was. Searched all the usual DIY outlets and reputable timber merchants but this one was definitely the best by far.
Highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value.
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mac24
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"product arrived in good time-very quick- and the overall appearance is very good.
I would say well worth the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jay
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very heavy and well made better than DIY stores"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The gate arrived the day before arranged date. It is a well made gate, no problems with fitting it. Painted it sage green, looks good. Happy with gate, would recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job perfectly
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By chuckle buttie & uggs
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"delivered much quicker than expected, very efficient service. gate fits perfectly and was easy to install. was the cheapest place to purchase but in no way is the quality inferior, it's a great gate for a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden gate
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By little lady
Age:45 to 54
"Fantastic gate really good quality and delivered as usual promptly.
Well done again Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solid gates
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By squariel
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Fantastic gates for this money . . .good thick tongue and groove construction . . . .get em while they last . . .!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Gate
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Señor Pedro
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very well made, much better quality than a lot of DIY and garden centres supply. Came well packaged in polythene and corrugated cardboard. Delivery was prompt. Comes already treated in rich golden brown colour. Excellent price and free delivery. Well done Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By leey
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"After checking out many suppliers of gates we decided that the one at Argos deserved a look. The reviews encouraged our decision. We are so pleased we did. It is very substantial and well made. We had a Victorian Cast Iron door knocker just waiting for a good home and this was it! A perfect fit! We went all artistic and gave it the finishing touches it deserved! We think it looks great. Thanks Argos. We now have a garden and gate to be proud of."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ambo
From:greater manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Was looking for a replacement back gate. This arrived punctually and was of very solid construction. Very happy overall and would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a replacement of this size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simply the best
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By johnny m
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"brilliantly made very well packaged worth every penny I couldn't be more happy. thankyou"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Side Entry Arch Gate
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Ash
From:Plumstead, London SE18, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this item some months ago. It is solid and well made. My original intention was to paint the door but the colour and finish of the wood was so attractive that I decided not to. It was easy to attach the door and only took one person to do this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made product
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Joe2009
From:South Yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product was well made and fit for purpose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb value for money
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Di27
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Item exactly as described, good quality finish. Would not hesitate to recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Side Entry Gate
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Riveracre Ellesmereport
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The gate is very good value fore the price. It is a robust gate not flimsy and looks good. It arrived very well wrapped, with a very fast delivery service. I had looked at a few in the DIY shops all kept outside and where so badly weathered they looked second hand. I would recommend this item to any one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good solid gate
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By johnc
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Well made nice sturdy feel, not a lightweight.
Looks great up
Would recommend, very good value compared to others I have seen
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Fad
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good sturdy gate at a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>