Top-rated product

Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.

<p>This side entry arch gate is tongue and groove constructed and set within a full mortice and tenon jointed frame. Ironmongery not supplied. Side posts are not included.</p><ul><li>Brown.</li><li>Size H184, W90, D3.9cm.</li><li>Weight 14.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 5019063101093.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.894 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 of 47100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Review 1 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Side entry arch gate
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product,excellent service.Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Side Entry Arch Gate
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am quite happy with this product. I will definitely recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very well designed and manufactured. Excellent value for money. Looks good and easy to fit
_
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong and well made gate.
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was impressed with quality of the gate for the price I paid. I have seen similar gates costing much more. I liked the back of it too which had X beams making it less likely to drop. I used the hook and band hinges as it may be too heavy for Gate Tee hinges. I also used the ring handle gate latch, but any type of lock or latch would suit. The gate also hangs either side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well built treated timber gate thats easy to fit
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its nice to get a good product at a very reasonable price. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Gate
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit. Good quality. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Side Entry Gate is Great
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Came well packed. Solid. Nice design. Easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You would be very hard pushed to make this gate for this price, unless you had a lot of spare timber and considerable carpentry skills. It does not claim to be weatherproof but 2 or 3 coats of suitable stain/ paint is easy enough to apply. It is not flawless but does that matter at this price? It is well made and adequately re-enforced on the back. I will be surprised if it doesn't last 10 years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This gate is very solid and at a very good price. Delivery was free and quick. Overall an excellent product. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy garden gate
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great garden gate, we got it in the sale which was even better We would have still been very pleased with the gate if we had paid full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRE--ATE GATE
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was better than expected, wrapped with cardboard and polythene and within two days what more does one want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIDE ARCH GATE
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful sturdy gate well worth the money stunning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product will last for years..
Posted08 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North West
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So well made and structured...delivered well before the 14 days.... cannot quibble.... thankyou... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab for the price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant string sturdy gate. Came quickly, was easy to fit. Am about to order another! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent replacement
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well made and finished door I would recommend this product you will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent buy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this gate to replace my mums worn out one. Was delivered on time by a friendly delivery man. My husband fitted it quite easily within fa few hours. Excellent quality and would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good solid gate
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the same money its a lot more solid than those sold in DIY stores. I'm not keen on the orange coloured preservative used when manufactured but I will be painting mine over in something darker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very pleased with the gate, lovely colour
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great service from Argos and the courier company "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This gate arrived ahead of the anticipated date, it is robust and well made and easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality gate
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very well made gate, with a good quality finish. Well worth the money . I'm very happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>