Top-rated product

Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.

<p>This side entry arch gate is tongue and groove constructed and set within a full mortice and tenon jointed frame. Ironmongery not supplied. Side posts are not included.</p><ul><li>Brown.</li><li>Size H184, W90, D3.9cm.</li><li>Weight 14.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 5019063101093.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.88 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
50 of 50100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Review 1 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent gate, really heavy and sturdy, looks good too. Much better quality than similarly priced gates elsewhere. I would have no hesitation in recommending this product you will not be disappointed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This gate looks sturdy & weatherproof and is good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive and high quality
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this purchase which, frankly, was far better than I expected, having bought unseen. Very good quality, substantial gate. Much better quality than my original gate which was installed by the builders who built my house. No problem (as an over 65) fitting it myself with no help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Side entry arch gate
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product,excellent service.Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Side Entry Arch Gate
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am quite happy with this product. I will definitely recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very well designed and manufactured. Excellent value for money. Looks good and easy to fit
_
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong and well made gate.
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was impressed with quality of the gate for the price I paid. I have seen similar gates costing much more. I liked the back of it too which had X beams making it less likely to drop. I used the hook and band hinges as it may be too heavy for Gate Tee hinges. I also used the ring handle gate latch, but any type of lock or latch would suit. The gate also hangs either side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well built treated timber gate thats easy to fit
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its nice to get a good product at a very reasonable price. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Gate
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit. Good quality. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Side Entry Gate is Great
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Came well packed. Solid. Nice design. Easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You would be very hard pushed to make this gate for this price, unless you had a lot of spare timber and considerable carpentry skills. It does not claim to be weatherproof but 2 or 3 coats of suitable stain/ paint is easy enough to apply. It is not flawless but does that matter at this price? It is well made and adequately re-enforced on the back. I will be surprised if it doesn't last 10 years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This gate is very solid and at a very good price. Delivery was free and quick. Overall an excellent product. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy garden gate
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great garden gate, we got it in the sale which was even better We would have still been very pleased with the gate if we had paid full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GRE--ATE GATE
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was better than expected, wrapped with cardboard and polythene and within two days what more does one want. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIDE ARCH GATE
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful sturdy gate well worth the money stunning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product will last for years..
Posted08 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North West
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So well made and structured...delivered well before the 14 days.... cannot quibble.... thankyou... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab for the price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant string sturdy gate. Came quickly, was easy to fit. Am about to order another! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent replacement
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well made and finished door I would recommend this product you will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent buy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this gate to replace my mums worn out one. Was delivered on time by a friendly delivery man. My husband fitted it quite easily within fa few hours. Excellent quality and would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good solid gate
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the same money its a lot more solid than those sold in DIY stores. I'm not keen on the orange coloured preservative used when manufactured but I will be painting mine over in something darker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>