Top-rated product

Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.

<p>This side entry arch gate is tongue and groove constructed and set within a full mortice and tenon jointed frame. Ironmongery not supplied. Side posts are not included.</p><ul><li>Brown.</li><li>Size H184, W90, D3.9cm.</li><li>Weight 14.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 5019063101093.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 of 34100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Review 1 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab for the price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo1974
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant string sturdy gate. Came quickly, was easy to fit. Am about to order another! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent replacement
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By snoopdog
From:Rotherham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well made and finished door I would recommend this product you will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent buy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Critcs
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this gate to replace my mums worn out one. Was delivered on time by a friendly delivery man. My husband fitted it quite easily within fa few hours. Excellent quality and would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good solid gate
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lapinski
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the same money its a lot more solid than those sold in DIY stores. I'm not keen on the orange coloured preservative used when manufactured but I will be painting mine over in something darker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am very pleased with the gate, lovely colour
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lavins
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great service from Argos and the courier company "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Eric Handy!!
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This gate arrived ahead of the anticipated date, it is robust and well made and easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality gate
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very well made gate, with a good quality finish. Well worth the money . I'm very happy with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mez
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This gate is very well made knocks the spots off any door you might find in the DIY store. Delighted with the gate, it looks great so much so we only coated it with a clear stain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rick 1
From:Newbury, West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This gate was of very good and robust quality.It was well package for delivery.I was happy with the design .I would recommend this product to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
strong side gate
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By gatehanger
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent side gate strong construction compared with the one replaced. Hung with strong hinges should last for tens of years. painted with a preservative colour paint "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product.
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Redrobbo
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
" Really pleased with this gate. Excellent quality, well made and heavy duty.
Bought a Larch Lap gate from some other supplier and that proved useless, this gate is another story however and is exactly what I was after.
A quality product. It was well packaged and delivered in a few days.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and delivery
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By BillT
From:Wilts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Having read the good reviews for this product before placing my order I was still pleasantly surprised with the quality of this garden gate which is both good looking and sturdy with full cross bracing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Side entry arch gate
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Neilo
From:Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Made from good quality timber with excellent finish. Well made and looks a lot more expensive than it was. Searched all the usual DIY outlets and reputable timber merchants but this one was definitely the best by far.
Highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value.
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mac24
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" product arrived in good time-very quick- and the overall appearance is very good.
I would say well worth the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jay
From:Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very heavy and well made better than DIY stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The gate arrived the day before arranged date. It is a well made gate, no problems with fitting it. Painted it sage green, looks good. Happy with gate, would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job perfectly
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By chuckle buttie & uggs
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" delivered much quicker than expected, very efficient service. gate fits perfectly and was easy to install. was the cheapest place to purchase but in no way is the quality inferior, it's a great gate for a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
garden gate
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By little lady
Age:45 to 54
" Fantastic gate really good quality and delivered as usual promptly.
Well done again Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solid gates
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By squariel
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Fantastic gates for this money . . .good thick tongue and groove construction . . . .get em while they last . . .! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Side Entry Arch Gate - 90x184cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden Gate
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Señor Pedro
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very well made, much better quality than a lot of DIY and garden centres supply. Came well packaged in polythene and corrugated cardboard. Delivery was prompt. Comes already treated in rich golden brown colour. Excellent price and free delivery. Well done Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>