Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.

<p>The Bush A126Q washing machine features a 6kg wash capacity, an A+ energy efficiency rating and 23 programmes to suit every need, this appliance is ideal for busy households who are looking to get the most out of their machine. Featuring a variety of cycles and programmes, you can get optimum results for all types of laundry. </p><p>Washing machine features:</p><ul><li>6kg maximum washing capacity.</li><li>1200rpm spin speed.</li><li>Cold water fill.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Variable temperature.</li></ul><p>Programmes:</p><ul><li>23 programmes.</li><li>125 minute 30&deg; C cotton wash programme.</li><li>30 minute quick wash.</li><li>Eco wash cycle.</li><li>Baby cycle.</li><li>Sports cycle.</li><li>Sensitive cycle.</li><li>Independent spin cycle.</li><li>Rinse hold option.</li></ul><p>Consumption and efficiency:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency class A+.</li><li>Estimated annual energy consumption: 195kW/year.</li><li>Estimated annual water consumption: 10560litres/year.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Spinning performance rating B.</li><li>Washing performance rating A.</li><li>Remaining moisture content attained for 60&deg; programme: 53%.</li><li>Remaining moisture content attained for 40&deg; programme: 53%.</li><li>Noise level for spinning standard 60&deg; cotton programme: 78dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84.5, W60, D53cm.</li><li>Boxed size H88, W64, D60cm.</li><li>EAN: 7640384.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.279 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 438 reviews
5 Stars
233
4 Stars
145
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
9
1 Star
21
391 of 43889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Review 1 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BushA126Q
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sam
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By PeteG
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent value for a resonable spec and available for pick up in store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic machine - you get what you pay for...
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By the.bach
Age:35 to 44
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It washes and it spins...
There are no medium length cycles though, it's 33 minutes (actually about 45 for me) or 1.5 hours or more.
The fact there is no indication of how long left on the cycle is also frustrating.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush A126Q washing machine
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By johnny c
From:Eltham, London SE9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used this washing machine for our caravan. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great washer
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By angelica
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Easy to use,a good looking washer at a great price which washes clothes quickly .Very quiet when spins "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing machine
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lainey
From:Abingdon, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant little machine does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather63
From:East rainton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product was bought to replace my old washer which broke down it was excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Washing Machine
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:North East UK.
Age:65 or over
" This is a very good product for the price. The transaction went well but when I got to the store the only one was a ex demo and it had a few scratches. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the box. Easy to use and is fairly quiet. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
washing machine
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By asher46
From:waterlooville
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" discounted in the sale so was useful like most i brought it when the overpriced zanussi packed up.great little machine does what i need it to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush washing machine
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amyleemax
From:Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Got it in black to match my counter tops looks amazing, alot better than in the pictures. Quieter than my old machine and the fast wash is great! Would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sapphire1
From:buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This washing machine is great so far only had it a week.
clothes smell fresher and look a lot cleaner.can get a super king duvet in it and it washes fine. Saved me laundrette bills.
lots of features too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
4.3 out of 5(261)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ledarsc
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Washer is a bit basic but does the washing just the same as any other. Could have done with the 1400 spin instead of the 1200. but otherwise "it does what it says it does" The setting are a bit confusing to match a cool wash ie: 40 to a time. Had to read the book numerous times. But would recommend buying it for the money it was well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simplicity at its best.
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Starbuyer
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Good results and value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My expensive washing machine broke down and it would have cost more to fix than to buy this brand new washer. My expectations were low because I had gone from top of the range to a 'cheap' washer. I was pleasantly surprised at it's performance. The long washes are looooong but I am extremely pleased with what I got for my money. I would have been just as happy with my purchase if it had set me back 50% more. Bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice washer for price
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By pedro
From:yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" very pleased with washer very quiet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good machine for the price, careful with the start button as if pressed too hard will get stuck! Just needs a gentle press! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The Bush A126Q is an easy to use basic washing machine that ticks all the boxes. It has plenty of programmes to choose from catering for all your washing needs.I would highly recommend this product........... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush washing machine
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Teresa
From:Dronfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality washer for price, however programmes do take longer to wash than my hotpoint washer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top buy
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By S1mp50n
Age:25 to 34
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good washing machine would recommend to anyone very happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>