Top-rated product

Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.

<p>The Bush A126Q washing machine features a 6kg wash capacity, an A+ energy efficiency rating and 23 programmes to suit every need, this appliance is ideal for busy households who are looking to get the most out of their machine. Featuring a variety of cycles and programmes, you can get optimum results for all types of laundry. </p><p>Washing machine features:</p><ul><li>6kg maximum washing capacity.</li><li>1200rpm spin speed.</li><li>Cold water fill.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Variable temperature.</li></ul><p>Programmes:</p><ul><li>23 programmes.</li><li>125 minute 30&deg; C cotton wash programme.</li><li>30 minute quick wash.</li><li>Eco wash cycle.</li><li>Baby cycle.</li><li>Sports cycle.</li><li>Sensitive cycle.</li><li>Independent spin cycle.</li><li>Rinse hold option.</li></ul><p>Consumption and efficiency:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency class A+.</li><li>Estimated annual energy consumption: 195kW/year.</li><li>Estimated annual water consumption: 10560litres/year.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Spinning performance rating B.</li><li>Washing performance rating A.</li><li>Remaining moisture content attained for 60&deg; programme: 53%.</li><li>Remaining moisture content attained for 40&deg; programme: 53%.</li><li>Noise level for spinning standard 60&deg; cotton programme: 78dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84.5, W60, D53cm.</li><li>Boxed size H88, W64, D60cm.</li><li>EAN: 7640384.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.277 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 430 reviews
5 Stars
229
4 Stars
142
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
9
1 Star
21
383 of 43089%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
108 Questions | 115 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Review 1 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what it says on the box. Easy to use and is fairly quiet. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
washing machine
Posted19 July 2014
Customer avatar
By asher46
From:waterlooville
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"discounted in the sale so was useful like most i brought it when the overpriced zanussi packed up.great little machine does what i need it to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush washing machine
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amyleemax
From:Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
"Got it in black to match my counter tops looks amazing, alot better than in the pictures. Quieter than my old machine and the fast wash is great! Would highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sapphire1
From:buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This washing machine is great so far only had it a week.
clothes smell fresher and look a lot cleaner.can get a super king duvet in it and it washes fine. Saved me laundrette bills.
lots of features too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ledarsc
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Washer is a bit basic but does the washing just the same as any other. Could have done with the 1400 spin instead of the 1200. but otherwise "it does what it says it does" The setting are a bit confusing to match a cool wash ie: 40 to a time. Had to read the book numerous times. But would recommend buying it for the money it was well worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simplicity at its best.
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Starbuyer
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use. Good results and value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My expensive washing machine broke down and it would have cost more to fix than to buy this brand new washer. My expectations were low because I had gone from top of the range to a 'cheap' washer. I was pleasantly surprised at it's performance. The long washes are looooong but I am extremely pleased with what I got for my money. I would have been just as happy with my purchase if it had set me back 50% more. Bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice washer for price
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By pedro
From:yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"very pleased with washer very quiet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:Newport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good machine for the price, careful with the start button as if pressed too hard will get stuck! Just needs a gentle press!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The Bush A126Q is an easy to use basic washing machine that ticks all the boxes. It has plenty of programmes to choose from catering for all your washing needs.I would highly recommend this product..........."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush washing machine
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Teresa
From:Dronfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good quality washer for price, however programmes do take longer to wash than my hotpoint washer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top buy
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By S1mp50n
Age:25 to 34
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good washing machine would recommend to anyone very happy with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top notch
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By paddy
From:manchester united kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Takes 3 HOURS to do a 60 cotton wash, crazy! Only bought as a spare whilst waiting on my regular washing machine to be repaired. Even as a spare, I wish I hadn't bought it, no one has 3 hours spare to wait on one load of towels to wash. Leaked water after 2 days use."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great washer - Great Price
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By All Washed up!
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this washer. Excellent results and quiet when its in action.
Really good for the money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliable product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very reliable and has many features including wool wash an a hand wash"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Washing Machine
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sueblue
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent washing machine, a replacement for a very old one that was very noisy, the Bush is so quiet and does everything that I want"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great washing machine
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tangerine
From:North west UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A nice little washing machine - bought after googling "Washing machines for store pick-up" when previous machine broke down unexpectedly.
Great for the price and SO good to be able to reserve online and pick up straightaway. Thank you Argos!
This machine has all the programmes you are likely to need, with a good capacity. It can take a full load of bedding.
The only drawback is there is no time-left display, so you have to remember what time the washing went in.
Thoroughly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q Silver Washing Machine - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent washer
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JP
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"the machine is excellent, with loads of different wash options.
nice and quiet on the spin cycle as well.
overall i'm very pleased with the product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush A126Q Washing Machine - Silver.
This review is from:Bush A126Q Black Washing Machine - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little machine for low price
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayann90
From:Hartlepool, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent washing machine. Enough cycles to play with, a little loud and does take a long time to complete average cycle. Great for price would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>