Top-rated product

Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>The Beko condenser tumble dryer has a generous 6kg drying capacity and a B rated energy efficiency rating, making it an economical appliance to run. Featuring helpful sensor drying technology with 4 different levels, you can simply set the level of dryness you desire and let the machine finish your laundry to your requirements.</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Reservoir full indicator.</li><li>2 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>60 minute timer.</li><li>Reverse tumble option.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Filter full indicator.</li><li>Child lock.</li></ul><p>Drying programmes:</p><ul><li>Delicates cycle.</li><li>Freshen up cycle.</li><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating B.</li><li>Energy consumption: 445kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 3.67kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 66dB.</li><li>Spinning performance rating B.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H85, W60, D54cm.</li><li>Boxed size H88, W65, D60cm.</li><li>EAN: 5023790028196.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 of 34100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quit and Brovo!!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Serenity
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Many good quality 'in a low price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would recommend, a very good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good dryer
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mkone
From:Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We have this dryer in a walk in cupboard but have to leave the door open as it gets very hot on the outer casing ! But this causes us to notice the noise ! It is quite loud. It has useful features such as an internal light and warning lights for fluff filter and water full."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good tumbler
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mary
From:croydon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The door of the tumbler dryer is raised not flat like my old one and because i have it is next to a cabinet door i cant shut the cabinet door( my fault for not checking) but it is a very good tumbler dryer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Should have got it years ago
Posted28 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissie
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely looking an asset for the weather , no more damp washing hanging on rads and clothes horse...really pleased with this tumble dryer so far . Quick delivery with helpful delivery men..".l..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Beko DCU6130 White Condenser Tumble Dryer - Express Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good machine
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"spot on for the cost, quick delivery, a couple of funny guys in the truck.
Can`t go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
graet, easy to use.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jo78
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this tumble drier is very easy to use and is very good value. would reccomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By christy
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Our first condensing dryer after weeks of rain and gales it's a godsend. The warning lights seem a bit vague knowing when it's finished and an extra time of 30 minutes would be useful. We only use the Xpress 35 minute programme. Nice quality build by Beko who we haven't bought from before - largest in Europe I think."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tumble dryer iv had!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vkosta
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Amazing dryer would definitely recommend! Love beko products."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Condenser tumble drier
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Todger
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product arrived in good condition and well packaged. the ease of use is excellent and its ability to cope with heavy wet towels is amazing (I have dogs so I use a lot of towels).
Definitely good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well done Beko
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Oscar
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really good product, reasonably priced - great little dryer !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Beko DCU6130 White Condenser Tumble Dryer - Express Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie48
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great features, very quiet and fast drying time, done very little ironing since purchase of product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Beko DCU6130B Black Condenser Tumble Dryer - Express Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Tumble Dryer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vickyg29
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I really like this tumble dryer. It has lots of different options to choose from depending on how you want your clothes drying. It also has a light inside which might sound a bit daft but is actually really useful if you are looking for something in particular. But the best bit is that it senses when clothes etc are dry and turns off itself so no wasting electricity and hopefully cut down on any shrinkage...
It also looks good, and matches the other beko products."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product!!!
Posted28 December 2013
Customer avatar
By JillyJ
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wasn't sure whether to buy a vented dryer or a condensor, so pleased I chose the latter. Fantastic product at a good price!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Beko DCU6130B Black Condenser Tumble Dryer - Express Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it, does exactly what it should!!
Posted28 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Tiggggermel
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this tumble dryer. Our last one was so old, to have a modern, all singing/dancing model was amazing. Dries well, has a great capacity, filters easy to clean and the water tank holds a good amount."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Beko DCU6130 White Condenser Tumble Dryer - Express Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Mag
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Managed to get this on an offer and it is really good value for money. It has been really useful,especially with all the rain we have had. It is very easy to use and does an excellent job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Product at a great price
Posted27 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Libby10
From:Antrim, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this dryer to replace a smeg tumble dryer which broke down after 4 years of minimum use. This dryer was reviewed in Which magazine as good value and best buy and I can confirm it is and much cheaper and more effective than my other dryer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top spinner
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Kimpy
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Not much to say other than quick, quiet, efficient and well worth the money. We were tempted to go for a more expensive machine but I'm glad we stuck with this one as the efficiency rating is better than most of the higher priced machines. The condenser unit needs emptying before each load but its far better than looking through smog and wet windows. Money well spent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beko condenser dryer
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mary 21
From:Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very pleased with dryer wil recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beko DCU6130 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all round dryer
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By shon
From:Invergordon, Highland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Never had a beko dryer before, but so far it does everything it needs too. very quiet, and dries the items well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>