Top-rated product

Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810636 in the search box.</p><p>The Bush Washing Machine has a generous 7kg load capacity meaning you can wash higher volumes of laundry in one go to save both time and energy. The multitude of programmes featured and the 1200 rpm spin speed gives you added flexibility so you can wash different types of garments in the best way for optimum results.</p><p>Washing machine features:</p><ul><li>7kg maximum washing capacity.</li><li>1200rpm spin speed.</li><li>Cold water fill.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Overflow protection to help prevent water leakage or overflow.</li><li>Foam protection to help prevent foam build up inside the drum.</li></ul><p>Programmes:</p><ul><li>23 programmes.</li><li>30&deg; C cotton wash programme.</li><li>30 minute quick wash.</li><li>Woollens cycle.</li><li>Eco wash cycle.</li><li>Reduced creases cycle.</li><li>Baby cycle.</li><li>Delicates and silk cycle.</li><li>Hand wash cycle.</li><li>Sports cycle.</li><li>Independent spin cycle.</li><li>Pre-wash option.</li><li>Rinse hold option.</li></ul><p>Consumption and efficiency:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency class A+.</li><li>Estimated annual energy consumption: 222kW/year.</li><li>Estimated annual water consumption: 10337litres/year.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Spinning performance rating B.</li><li>Washing performance rating A.</li><li>Remaining moisture content attained for 60&deg; programme: 53%.</li><li>Remaining moisture content attained for 40&deg; programme: 53%.</li><li>Noise level for spinning standard 60&deg; cotton programme: 79dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84.5, W59.7, D52.7cm.</li><li>Boxed size H88.1, W64.1, D57.7cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060234046316.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.285 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 284 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
94
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
15
254 of 28489%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
57 Questions | 61 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
Review 1 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr Meena
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Main selling point for us was the 7kg capacity, Does a decent enough wash but the main problem was it wouldn't spin with a large duvet cover in it and was very squeaky, Was on the verge of returning but it seems to have settled down and will now spin if you leave it long enough to balance itself out and is a lot quieter.
Overall good value machine but I would spend a bit more if you can afford it for better features
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Excellent machine for the money I paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Machine
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sparkylondon9
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this and seems to be a great buy,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I was looking for
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amie2
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm happy with this washing machine! It does not even make noise which I love most."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and affordable
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Q786
From:Northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"After reading reviews before purchase I contemplated on purchasing this. I did however and am really happy with the product. Simple, quiet and affordable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A127Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent low temperature washing
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jeni jones
From:Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great value for money. Big drum for large family loads and washes fantastic at 20 degrees."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A127Q Black Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Manda74
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is really good,baby and toddler wash is excellent,I have a white uniform,that has to stay white,brings whites up very white.the spin is excellent,would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A127Q Black Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzie
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Value for money - get what you pay for washes ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush washing machine black a127q
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Debra ann
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with this washing machine ! And it was in the sale so a bargain as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush a127Q Washing machine
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindo
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this washing machine for my son when he moved into his new house....The quality of the wash is marvellous... The spin is brilliant... so quiet you would not notice it was there just got to say Thank You 1 satisfied customer...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A127Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good machine
Posted04 July 2014
Customer avatar
By wolf
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good washer at a good price, good quick wash function"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A127Q White Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By parky39
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I couldn't give any information on this product as when I got it home the top of it had a large crack and I had to return the item"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A127Q Silver Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush washing machine
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Washing ability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Noisy, washing still wet after spinning, thought it was a 7kg machine but only for 7 out of the 20 different cycle options - most are only 3.5 or 2.5 capacity. Takes forever to do a wash - don't think the times in the book take account of the spin time - really really slow. Should have spent more money and got a better machine - sounds a bargain for the price and although cheap still expected better quality."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A127Q Silver Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By marie
From:tyne & Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product for my Parent. It is Not very loud and has great features like the easy ironing button."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A127Q Silver Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great washing machine
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By barb
From:orpington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"its the best washing machine I have heather bought I have recommended this washing machine to my mum it is very quiet and the wash is great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A127Q Silver Washing Machine - Express Delivery.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First rate appliance
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gillwilk
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Product is fantastic. Quiet and great on wash."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By satisfied customer
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good machine and washes well and not too noisy would deffinitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By fudge
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would recommend this washing machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A127Q Silver Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By King William
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this washing machine for my wife for her birthday and she loves it. She says it's easy to use and pretty quiet and to top it off the washing smells better (I think it's the new conditioner that she's using)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush A127Q Washing Machine - White.
This review is from:Bush A127Q Black Washing Machine - Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small and neat
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mack
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Washing ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the goodfeatures are smaller than normal washing machines, which fits in well. easy to use and washes well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>