Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box.</p><p>This Bush tumble dryer offers four levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. The three heat settings also allow you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates or linen.</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Rear vent.</li><li>Vent kit included.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Half load.</li></ul><p>Drying programmes:</p><ul><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 69dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 7642382.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.98 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 247 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
38
191 of 24777%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
60 Questions | 67 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is very good value for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crl
From:strabane
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fast drying and a large drum great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lea
Age:25 to 34
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent dryer easy to use just push a few buttons and can leave it to do its job nice big size fit plenty in highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tomtwenty
From:Monmouthshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very quiet - easy to install -very pleased with product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has good features.
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Much better than my previous dryer. The different programmes let you choose how long you want your clothes to stay in the dryer. A different weight programme, crease guard and lock.
Really pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dryer
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsi
From:Norfolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good basic tumle dryer. Easy to program. Would have liked a specific timer facility."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic product.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By manish
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"worth every penny , much better than i expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian99
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well impressed lovely machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By H
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant dryer very pleased with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great drying ability
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ddudley101
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My old tumble dryer was 11 years old, so this dryer had a lot to live up to, but I wasn't disappointed. The dryer is really easy to operate and has a huge 6kg capacity which is great with a young family, it dries the clothes really quickly. Couldn't be happier with my new machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a bit noisy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"a great feature is the fact it will turn its self off when clothes are dry, it is a bit noisy but I put it in the conservatory & close the door and it is fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By distur13ed
From:fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great price for what it is gets the job done"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its great!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Misslizzylobo
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This tumble is great. Really good value for money for what you get. The drum size is good and the features are excellent. It's made so it's only on for as long as you need it to be to dry the clothes because it has that smart feature where it 'knows' when the clothes have reached the level of dryness you require.
The tube that comes included is really sturdy and is easy to manipulate to where you need it to go. It's quiet if the tube is placed out a window otherwise it can be very noisey.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tumble dryer
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good dryer excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant buy!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By snowball
From:Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a brilliant tumble dryer. It dries super fast and turns itself off when it's done saving you electricity and it has a huge drum.
Hardly any creases too. Only problem we had was the air vent tube snapped a couple of days after we bought it so we're going to have to buy a new one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this tumble dryer it's well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product looks good
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Washer woman
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have only had this for a short time , I was kept informed regarding my order and delivery and everything went fine.
Of course the sun has been shining since I have had this and so it has not been used as much as it would normally. I have used on the high setting only and it has worked fine and even if I leave the drying in there for a while it still comes out without being creased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"does everything i need it to do and easy to use would recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab,fab,fab
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By judith
From:Co Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just replaced compact tumble dryer.....well this new full size one is amazing....it's quiet, fast drying, and so full of useful features. Senses clothes are dry and even does wee bursts to avoid creasing if you haven't lifted the dry clothes out, wish I had this one all along :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mac38
From:Co Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic, does what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>