Top-rated product

Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box.</p><p>This Bush tumble dryer offers four levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. The three heat settings also allow you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates or linen.</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Rear vent.</li><li>Vent kit included.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Half load.</li></ul><p>4</p><ul><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 69dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 7642382.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.011 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
40
212 of 27178%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
64 Questions | 71 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really pleased
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jacp
From:sheffeld
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This tumbler replaced one we had for 20yrs [different make ] does every thing it should, only used twice so time will tell.Did not know bush made dryers until we found this one on line."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent machine for price
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lila Engel
From:Angus, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very quick to dry, and has various options and settings. Looks good, and i'm glad to find a black one that isn't more expensive than white. So far so good, but only time will tell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value for money
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By clarkey
From:doncaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product and very happy with it. Large drum capacity and it turns itself off when clothes are dry. Would recomend for familys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jr53
Age:55 to 64
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"After my other drier failed I had to replace asap, picked this up in store after reserving on line, capacity is good, drying times are good, easy to use and understand. Only negative was the vent kit supplied, I struggled to get it to fit but got there eventually. Overall a very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wasnt working properly
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By astra
From:Leeds, W. Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not sure if it was a fault with the dryer or its functions. Unfortunately had to return this item. Everything about it was really good but it just didn't get hot. I tried 10 different alternatives to dry the clothing and out of 10 times it only got warm twice.
the Hotpoint Dryer however, is fantastic, easy to use no messing in and out in 20 mins dry as a bone. cant fault this one, little more expensive than the Bush dryer but well worth it.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Hotpoint FETV60CP Vented Dryer - White.
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Tumble Dryer - Collected from Store
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kitten8
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great item, not waiting for delivery, actually collected the dryer from store, fitted in our Ford Focus 1.8, 5 door. Just in time for this season of rain, rain and more rain. Great price compared to other brands. Easy to operate. I would recommend this tumble dryer to any one who requires one with wash loads of family size household of 4 people."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent easy to use features
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By pam66
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has easy to use instructions and features. Does exactly what it states in the catalogue."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush TDV6W white vented tumble dryer
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By wendy47
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this tumble dryer and great value for such a good dryer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By norma
From:corse of kinnoir
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"its a very easy too use tumble dryer and its a very quiet running tumble dryer.and would definetley recommened this tumble dryer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush TDV6B Black Tumble Dryer
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By weebones
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This dryer was a great purchase for price and performance love it would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best tumble dryer
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunshine
From:Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I thought my last tumble dryer was good but this one is even better. So quiet stylish and economical"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush TVD6W vented tumble dryer
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kipper fillets
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very well made, easy to use and gives great results allowing you to put clothes from the machine straight in the drawer. Very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth my hard earned pennies
Posted29 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sun goddess
From:Basingstoke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Drying ability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very disappointed with this the first week we had it it tore holes in 3 items of clothing . It's not to loud at the start of a cycle but towards the end it sounds like an airplane taking off in the kitchen! We brought this as my husband said it had good reviews and we needed one quick what a mistake :( also has a function that turns off dryer when it thinks the clothes are dry but although most of them are allot of them are not."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted27 September 2014
Customer avatar
By petitmoi86
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not a bad dryer the only thing is you don't no how much time is left apart from that it does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sandradee
Age:45 to 54
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Pleased with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loud but effective
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikenkrismum
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm very happy with my tumble drier. It's my first tumble drier I've owned & I researched a lot when choosing & this one had all the required features my laundry actually comes out looking ironed (which is great cause I can't iron) I've got 2 sons age 4 & 7 months & I just could not keep up with laundry, I'm in a tiny flat so I've got the tumble drier in the living room so I can only use it at night because the heat is unbearable & u can't hear anything over the noise of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Clark
From:Wynyard, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolutely brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Machine
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sam6198
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought as this was on offer and needed a new dryer next day. Large drum for a full load, you can even choose how dry/damp you want the clothes to be, bit complicated to work out at first so I had to read the instructions. Overall I am happy with this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product, plenty of room for a big load, nice and quiet too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quiet Dryer
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lily64
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my son. Has been used quite a bit and can find no fault with the quality & drying of this Tumble Dryer...Great Buy!.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>