Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box. This Bush tumble dryer offers 3 levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. There is also a 1 hour timed program. </p><p>With three heat settings this allows you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates, linen or denim. The tumble dryer is rear venting, so the vent hose must be attached to the back of the machine. The vent hose is included with the product.</p><ul><li>The tumble dryer can be used in outbuildings and garages. However only if the ambient temperature of these locations is above 5 degrees centigrade. </li><li>There is a crease guard function - this means the tumbling will not be as vigorous during the final stages of drying, reducing the amount of creases on your garments.</li></ul><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Rear vent.</li><li>Vent kit included.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Half load.</li></ul><p>4</p><ul><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 69dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 7642382.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.922 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 490 reviews
5 Stars
254
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
15
1 Star
79
378 of 49077%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
65 Questions | 73 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job well but the vent hose is rubbish!
Posted11 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seemed to have all the features of a more expensive model. Attached the vent hose and it broke immediately, forcing me to tape it to the machine. It didn't give me a good impression for untroubled drying for the years ahead. For a few pence more they could've upgraded to a better more substantial one.The dryer itself does as it says but I've yet to see if the quality of the actual dryer is better than the quality of the vent hose over longer use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Bush TDV6S Vented Tumble Dryer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I specifically needed a dryer to be used in a garage and this one fitted the bill.
I'm so pleased with it. It's quiet (not that that matters in a garage) and it dries perfectly.
If I had one tiny reservation,it would be that the vent pipe is a bit flimsy. But it still does the job it needs to and hasn't been a problem.
Nice looking machine too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shotts, Shotts, North Lanarkshire ML7, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money excee
Llent value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Bush TDV6S Vented Tumble Dryer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant produst auto turn off when cloths are actually dry high quality product many settings for the materiel an weight to keep the energy used down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Bush TDV6S Vented Tumble Dryer - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tumble dryer
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Is excellent to have but do find it awkard having to pull the machine out to use it so the filter hose can be going out of the window. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush tumble dryer
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Great machine which holds a big load. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Bush TDV6S Vented Tumble Dryer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tumble dryer
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Tumble dryer product is amazing works perfectly does its job very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Bush TDV6S Vented Tumble Dryer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous tumble dryer
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It really does work efficiently, very quiet and does not over dry your clothes or other items, plenty of different features that all work as they should ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant dryer, and surprising how quiet it is.
Had a condenser before which always seemed to take forever, but this is so much quicker and better
Would highly recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Bush TDV6S Vented Tumble Dryer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this tumble dryer it's amazing it does its job very well... Reasonably pric. I would truly recorecomend this IF you want something cheap and good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The dryer in general is a good buy. I just find the vent hose wasn't much good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Helps with the laundry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The dryer lives up to the product feature specs, the only let down is the vent hose is very flimsey and ripped when attached. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Bush TDV6S Vented Tumble Dryer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is stylish
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:east yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product meets all our requirements, it is easy to use simple design yet looking stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first class.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" first class and great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Tumble Dryer
Posted13 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good value product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Dryer...Shame about the venting pipe
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The dryer arrived promptly & was well packaged. We have only used it twice, so far, but have been delighted at the results. The machine stops when the desired "dryness" of the clothing is reached, thus saving costly electricity.
However the quality (or rather the lack of it) in the venting hose !!! It is manufactured from exceeding thin corrugated plastic..no spiral metal banding to strengthen it. The vent end which screws onto the machine was broken & forced into the pipe. Real BIG MINUS
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shoddy
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Drying ability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Purchased this to replace a White Knight Tumble Dryer that had served me well for 8 years! Unfortunately it is difficult to review this product as I plugged it in and it didn't work. It blew hot air but the drum did not turn. Drive belt snapped either on start up or was faulty at manufacturer. Returned for immediate refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product fits my exactneeds
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy with the product and I hope it will serve its use to me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>