Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box.</p><p>This Bush tumble dryer offers four levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. The three heat settings also allow you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates or linen.</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Rear vent.</li><li>Vent kit included.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Half load.</li></ul><p>Drying programmes:</p><ul><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 69dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 7642382.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.984 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 255 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
39
198 of 25578%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
61 Questions | 68 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Clark
From:Wynyard, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolutely brilliant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Machine
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sam6198
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought as this was on offer and needed a new dryer next day. Large drum for a full load, you can even choose how dry/damp you want the clothes to be, bit complicated to work out at first so I had to read the instructions. Overall I am happy with this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product, plenty of room for a big load, nice and quiet too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quiet Dryer
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lily64
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my son. Has been used quite a bit and can find no fault with the quality & drying of this Tumble Dryer...Great Buy!.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tumble dryer.
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant. Very pleased with this tumble dryer. No timer needed. Well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent dryer
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia67
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this dryer. It is easy to operate, quiet and is excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mitch
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent service this tumble dryer was easy to install and is extremely quite, don't even know it is on. Settings are easy to follow just press the button for the desired fabric and leave it to finish. Would recommmend this dryer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stupid Place To Put A Sticker
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Billy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Im having my dryer replaced due to the sticker that was stuck on the front black panel leaving a horrible sticky mess on the front of the machine which will not budge, it would be stupid of me to keep trying to clean it off as im in danger of taking the paint with it, this is so stupid and can easily be cured by sticking it on the back panel which is just bare metal"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is very good value for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crl
From:strabane
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fast drying and a large drum great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lea
Age:25 to 34
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent dryer easy to use just push a few buttons and can leave it to do its job nice big size fit plenty in highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tomtwenty
From:Monmouthshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very quiet - easy to install -very pleased with product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has good features.
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Much better than my previous dryer. The different programmes let you choose how long you want your clothes to stay in the dryer. A different weight programme, crease guard and lock.
Really pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dryer
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsi
From:Norfolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good basic tumle dryer. Easy to program. Would have liked a specific timer facility."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic product.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By manish
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"worth every penny , much better than i expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian99
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well impressed lovely machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By H
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant dryer very pleased with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great drying ability
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ddudley101
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My old tumble dryer was 11 years old, so this dryer had a lot to live up to, but I wasn't disappointed. The dryer is really easy to operate and has a huge 6kg capacity which is great with a young family, it dries the clothes really quickly. Couldn't be happier with my new machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a bit noisy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"a great feature is the fact it will turn its self off when clothes are dry, it is a bit noisy but I put it in the conservatory & close the door and it is fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By distur13ed
From:fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great price for what it is gets the job done"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>