Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box. This Bush tumble dryer offers 3 levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. There is also a 1 hour timed program. </p><p>With three heat settings this allows you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates, linen or denim. The tumble dryer is rear venting, so the vent hose must be attached to the back of the machine. The vent hose is included with the product.</p><ul><li>The tumble dryer can be used in outbuildings and garages. However only if the ambient temperature of these locations is above 5 degrees centigrade. </li><li>There is a crease guard function - this means the tumbling will not be as vigorous during the final stages of drying, reducing the amount of creases on your garments.</li></ul><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Rear vent.</li><li>Vent kit included.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Half load.</li></ul><p>4</p><ul><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 69dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 7642382.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 416 reviews
5 Stars
213
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
15
1 Star
71
313 of 41675%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
53 Questions | 61 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exc
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Ceredigion
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best dryer ever
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ann
From:middlesbrough
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loving my new dryer ,it s quiet ,quick drying and thanks to Argos a bargain buy x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:west glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent tumble drier. Has very good features. Runs quietly. Very good price. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumble drier bush tdv6w
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By coco
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant machine would recommend to everyone. arrived when expected pleased with argos delivery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super product Trust me on this one. +++++++
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ran
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product dose the job without any issue industrial level performance . Great value for money. ++++++++++ :)))))) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rupert
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good product for price paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dryer
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Robinsnest
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with this dryer. Clothes don't seem to crease as they did in my old one . Dries pretty quick too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumbler dryer
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By polly
From:bradford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This machine is great love it quiet just what a womans wants reliability "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A sock in the hand,....is worth 2 in the Bush!'
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Brenny
From:East Bergholt, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have only ever had a Bush TV so I was surprised they made tumble dryers too.
The fact that it had a half load attracted me to this model, and the Argos price was better still!
Iit was so easy to install that EVEN my husband was able to do it!
Three months have passed and I have worked my tumble dryer harder than my shopping trolley....
It has been such a success with items finished to a level where they don't even need ironing!
Thank you Argos and Bush, for making my life easier xx
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Antrim, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin as a certain advert used to say. And it doesn't constantly beep loudly and incessantly to make sure you don't forget about it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AH 70
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great features and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush tumble dryer
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By fergie21
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product has great features it has a lot of drying options like ready to iron,cupboard dry-extra heat or middle heat it also has a light dry or a 1 hour its a 6kg machine which also has crease guard . I would certainly recommend this dryer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dryer
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shell reilly
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Laurah6717
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this machine mainly to dry towels and heavy cottons such as jeans. The medium setting is adequate (90 mins) and it can cope with a fairly big load. It is housed in a large cupboard under the stairs and I can bearly hear it. I bought it whilst on offer so overall it has been a great buy. Happy to recommend for families or individuals. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product. Drys brilliantly and is surprisingly quiet. Very happy with this and recommend it - also great for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
'good value'
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By anski
From:Aviemore, Aviemore, Highland PH22, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value buy, does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says on the tin
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Vic32
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product, easy to use, fits a good amount of washing in it. One down side it is quite noisy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great machine
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By The bevan
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This dryer is excellent in my view .It does everything you expect to a high standard. I would advise anyone to buy one of these models . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Likes to be kept warm
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kingkev
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This tumble dryer has been used almost daily for the past 5 months as our newest arrival struggles to keep his milk down. We originally had it installed in our brick out house, but we found that it would not function if it was cold outside. We brought it in and set it up in the kitchen and we have had no issues since. It's fairly quiet and we don't really notice it's on until the finishing beeps sound. All in all a good purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the money
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Issie
From:Baildon, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the money and the performance.
Gets the washing dried great
No tangles on sheets because of the crease guard
Easy to empty the fluff guard at the front.
Easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>