Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box. This Bush tumble dryer offers 3 levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. There is also a 1 hour timed program.

With three heat settings this allows you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates, linen or denim. The tumble dryer is rear venting, so the vent hose must be attached to the back of the machine. The vent hose is included with the product.

  • The tumble dryer can be used in outbuildings and garages. However only if the ambient temperature of these locations is above 5 degrees centigrade.
  • There is a crease guard function - this means the tumbling will not be as vigorous during the final stages of drying, reducing the amount of creases on your garments.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 6kg.
  • Rear vent.
  • Vent kit included.
  • 3 heat settings.
  • Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.
  • Electronic control.
  • Fluff filter.
  • Child lock.
  • Half load.

4

  • Anti-crease option.
  • Final cool cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Noise level 69dB.

General features:

  • Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.
  • EAN: 7642382.
Overall rating:
3.949 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 513 reviews
5 Stars
271
4 Stars
120
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
15
1 Star
80
400 of 51378%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is awesome.
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy! looks great and modern , affordable price , large drum. and isn't noisy , if your looking for something at a great price with style and works well, this is definitely it! Execellent delivery and service .
Thank you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great dryer, good features, easy to use. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Bush TDV6S Vented Tumble Dryer - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Life made easy
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This dryer made life so easy, no fuss to dry wet clothes any more. Very handy and quick. As I kept this dryer in my garden shed its works perfect there it has only one problem that it generate lot of steam in my shed which is annoying. But if the shed is kept open while using the dryer than I think that can fix the problem. Over all great product, value for money, one must buy it to make life easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Tumble Dryer
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to install and the great feature I found was the fluff filter is fitted into the door, and easy to remove to clean and put back in. Money well spent I give 10 out 10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Bush TDV6S Vented Tumble Dryer - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this tumbledryer can't fault it at all..fit lovely in my kitchen and looks really nice to..top marks for it all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely tumbledryer.happy with purchase ' happy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eckington, Sheffield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic tumbledryer.happy! Looks trendy! Works perfect! Great price! Will highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dryer
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Atherton Manchester uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had this now for approx 2weeks no problems easy instructions seems fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent we using 4dryers
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought for my friend he is enjoying dryer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted21 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product is overall good, however the drying capacity if not cupboard dry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was adement I want a condenser dryer due to not wanting window open for so long in winter but ended up getting this and it's honestly amazing, looks lovely and dries quickly so it's not on for long at all, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features and is very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cant review.. doesnt work
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north yorkshire uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The dryer didn't work!!!!!!!!!!! Gone back!!!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dryer
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant does exactly as it should do nice and quiet love it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Black tumble dryer
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Tyneside, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this tumble dryer as I'm not able any longer to dry outside because of wet weather it's bigger than expected in size which is a bonus good quality buttons on front are not to my liking would have preferred a dial control because you can't seem to hit a happy medium for length of dry I constantly have to have mine on the extra dry which takes 2hrs to finished programme clothes aren't always dry especially thick towels so overall drying quality is hit and miss still worth the money thou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent machine
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it love it! With 3 adults and a teenage footballer in the house the amount of washing to get dry is huge! This dryer has a 6kg capacity, a timer, crease guard which means no more ironing uniform, and will even switch off when the clothes are dry. It's a definite time saver for a busy Mum "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush dryer
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:westmidlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's just perfect for me it's even a button on its so you don't have to iron just right for wool and jeans cheers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylsham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great features and very quiet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush dryer
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic value for money great dryer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tumble dryer. nice and easy to use .
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works really well .easy to use. And it's quiet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pick Up.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for the money.takes a little working out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>