Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box. This Bush tumble dryer offers 3 levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. There is also a 1 hour timed program. </p><p>With three heat settings this allows you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates, linen or denim. The tumble dryer is rear venting, so the vent hose must be attached to the back of the machine. The vent hose is included with the product.</p><ul><li>The tumble dryer can be used in outbuildings and garages. However only if the ambient temperature of these locations is above 5 degrees centigrade. </li><li>There is a crease guard function - this means the tumbling will not be as vigorous during the final stages of drying, reducing the amount of creases on your garments.</li></ul><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Rear vent.</li><li>Vent kit included.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Half load.</li></ul><p>4</p><ul><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 69dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 7642382.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.892 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 456 reviews
5 Stars
236
4 Stars
104
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
15
1 Star
77
346 of 45676%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
62 Questions | 70 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 21 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Good just one minor thing!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Wissie
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant machine and very good value at the sale price, my only gripe would be that the hose that you put to go outside is made of a sort of paper and very flimsy - mine stuck with duct tape at present - other than that, very easy to use, quiet and copes with towels and heavy things admirably. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By steph
From:wirral
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value very quiet simple to use can fit alot in perfect for our usage would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mich12
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Dries really well, and the child lock is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By stevecbr
From:Wymondham, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cheap and cheerful tumble dryer.
Its quiet and dries clothes, no better or worse than other tumble dryers.
I am used to a timer that you can set, so you can try off clothes for say 15 minutes. This doesnt have this sort of timer, you press the button estimating how much it weighs, and it stops when the clothes are dry. Seems to work well enough, and clothes dont get over dry like my old dryer
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks great
Posted26 April 2015
Customer avatar
By carol 29
From:newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quiet and efficient does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasantly surprised with this product
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By V.J.
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As well as being very good looking. I'm loving the options it gives for more delicate fabrics which I could not have dried in my previous tumble dryer. It dries well & takes a large load. No creases.
The only thing I wrestle with is that the door has no release button to open it & has to just be pulled really hard.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It does the job and was great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonably priced dryer
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SteveA
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a nice dryer with some good features. My only gripe with it is the vent pipe. Its the tin type and doesn't bend well so you get awkward angles instead of smooth curves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish black tumbler
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Hessle, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really like the look of this tumbler perfect for drying ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By La Plume
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just plugged it in and it was ready to use. No complicated controls but adequate for most peoples needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Tumble Drier....
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ROY
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does a great job, good value machine, fit's well in our new kitchen... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great tumble drier for a great price!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By deb27
From:glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I Googled to search for a good quality dryer for great value and found this great dryer by Bush at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mums life saver
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By witch
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this for my daughter who is a busy mum of four. she is delighted with quietness so much so she filmed it and put it on face back to show off and had about 200 likes in a couple of hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great dryer for indoor use
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BC
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this dryer a few months ago and had it in my garage. For the first few weeks it seemed to be working well but one day just kept beeping and wouldn't work. After further researching online I discovered it doesn't like the cold so I had to move it into the house. Has been working great since then so my advice is Do Not buy unless it is for indoor use. Apart from that it's a great dryer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dries clothes quickly
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This does dry clothes quickly but has a really annoying habit of switching itself off before the clothes are completely dry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good dryer
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shirls
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great at drying, quite quiet compared to my last dryer, so am very pleased. Good value for money. So far, so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JOE
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" High quality for the price, very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crease guard
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ness
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for price but crease guard not very efficient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant****
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had this washing machine for a couple of years now and it's superb. It has survived several house moves and I have never had any problem with it. The baby a toddler setting is a great asset in a busy household, especially when washing is a daily chore! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Me and you
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was brought as a present for my daughter for christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>