Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box.</p><p>This Bush tumble dryer offers four levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. The three heat settings also allow you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates or linen.</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Rear vent.</li><li>Vent kit included.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Half load.</li></ul><p>Drying programmes:</p><ul><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 69dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 7642382.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.98 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 254 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
6
1 Star
39
197 of 25478%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
60 Questions | 67 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 21 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tumble dryer
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good dryer excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant buy!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By snowball
From:Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a brilliant tumble dryer. It dries super fast and turns itself off when it's done saving you electricity and it has a huge drum.
Hardly any creases too. Only problem we had was the air vent tube snapped a couple of days after we bought it so we're going to have to buy a new one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this tumble dryer it's well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product looks good
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Washer woman
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have only had this for a short time , I was kept informed regarding my order and delivery and everything went fine.
Of course the sun has been shining since I have had this and so it has not been used as much as it would normally. I have used on the high setting only and it has worked fine and even if I leave the drying in there for a while it still comes out without being creased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"does everything i need it to do and easy to use would recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab,fab,fab
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By judith
From:Co Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just replaced compact tumble dryer.....well this new full size one is amazing....it's quiet, fast drying, and so full of useful features. Senses clothes are dry and even does wee bursts to avoid creasing if you haven't lifted the dry clothes out, wish I had this one all along :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mac38
From:Co Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic, does what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush tumble dryer
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suziebon
From:Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has great features three different settings and we'll worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant drying
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By charlesyt
From:Llanelli
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Although not the quietest it is the most effective machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Not bad, door catch not very good, still I expect you get what you pay for"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Simoes
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Only one word....EXCELLENT!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dryer
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By webby
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"great dryer and very quiet you don't no it is even on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush tumble dryer quiet
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By hollie
From:Erdington, Birmingham, West Midlands B24, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolute bargain with argos price reduction. So smart in glossy black finish. Quiet and dries so quickly. Excellent for all everyday clean washing. Also great for soft towels and my new sons (Zac) baby bedding and blankets"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Appliance fixer !
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this in a hurry having read the reviews
Fantastic service from Argos... Really helpful
The dryer is brilliant don't be put off by the price
Really quiet and loads of settings...great value for money
But ask me again in 6 months it's only weeks old.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargain dryer
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By eminem
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Perfect bargain tumble dryer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz80
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great tumble dryer, quiet, efficient and variety of program's to chose from also has child lock."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this dryer to replace my condenser dryer, like it much better , drying time is certainly a lot quicker,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased with this product
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty00
From:Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very surprised with capacity. Quiet machine and turns itself off when clothes are dry. Would definitely recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By basher
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As the machine was not for me . My friend finds it's a good dryer."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By shirley
From:monmouthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing for the price, bought in the sale. Good quality, large capacity very efficient. Really has all the features you need in a tumble dryer and at a bargain price too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>