Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box.</p><p>This Bush tumble dryer offers four levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. The three heat settings also allow you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates or linen.</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Rear vent.</li><li>Vent kit included.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Half load.</li></ul><p>Drying programmes:</p><ul><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 69dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 7642382.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.957 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 235 reviews
5 Stars
130
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
6
1 Star
38
179 of 23576%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
59 Questions | 65 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 21 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased with this product
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty00
From:Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very surprised with capacity. Quiet machine and turns itself off when clothes are dry. Would definitely recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By basher
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As the machine was not for me . My friend finds it's a good dryer."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By shirley
From:monmouthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing for the price, bought in the sale. Good quality, large capacity very efficient. Really has all the features you need in a tumble dryer and at a bargain price too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant tumble dryer
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this purchase. Excellent drying and love the options for two load weights and the fact that you can set it to various drying settings"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By rhiz
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"If your looking for a cheap dryer this is a good one.
Does not come in a box, but wrapped in bubble wrap. Not a major issue but would have been nice to know before pick up.
Otherwise would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!.
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sanity1
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having used a dryer that was 25 years old, I ws blown away by today's dryers. Reasonably priced, it has everything you could possibly wasn't."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good. . . .but
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jax
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"lovely dryer - works well - easy to use, I do clean filter after each use though, looks nice apart from where sticker was placed on front! silly place for a sticker on a black item! the vent pipe split as soon as I tried to un-concertina it but luckily the pipe from my old dryer fit perfectly so could use immediately, cant say how argos would react because I didnt bother to report the fault as I resolved the issue myself"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantabulous
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicolalc25
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant dryer. Super quiet. Fast drying. Looks the part too. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bush dryer
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By RaymondC
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Not the best product on the market. Does not dry that well.
Wouldn't buy this again
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dries well.
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By KTN
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really happy with this product dries better than expected. It's compact but has a large drying capacity. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great up to yet anyway
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By stu
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good dryer and very quiet too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted04 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic dryer, better than any we've previously owned and a lot cheaper! If you want a reasonably priced good dryer then you won't go far wrong with this model."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bush dryer tdv6s
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Twinkle
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Takes ages to dry towels.!! Drys everything else in good time"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kenbo
From:wilts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i brought this for my daughter as she has three little children
and is constantly washing and dying,so this machine is perfect
as it stops when the washing is dry.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the Money
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mistymog
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"overall i found this an excellent Dryer for the money only problem i have is the door its self seems flimsy but as to yet i have not had a problem with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumbler dryer
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lolly09
From:Humberside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is perfect for my family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Think before you buy
Posted18 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Stockton on tees
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Think carefully before you buy this dryer. I bought it as I wanted one that turned off when the clothes are dry. This model does just that, however you do need to read the instructions and choose the right settings for the type and ammont of clothes you want to dry or it will not sense the moisture in the clothes and will stop before they are dry. Once you have got to grips with the settings it will work OK."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dryer
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a fabulous dryer i got to replace my older broken one, it was on sale and a great price for a black model which are usually more expensive. It has a good capacity and dries really well with different settings. It is also pretty quiet and looks great too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tumble dryer
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By sue50
From:Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good features, no timer, finishes when clothes are dry to iron or put straight in cupboard. pleased with product overall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbo 47
From:Co down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The tumble dryer is excellent and does as it says"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>