Top-rated product

Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box.</p><p>This Bush tumble dryer offers four levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. The three heat settings also allow you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates or linen.</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Rear vent.</li><li>Vent kit included.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Half load.</li></ul><p>4</p><ul><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 69dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 7642382.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.011 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
40
212 of 27178%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
64 Questions | 71 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 21 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tumble dryer.
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant. Very pleased with this tumble dryer. No timer needed. Well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent dryer
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia67
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this dryer. It is easy to operate, quiet and is excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mitch
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent service this tumble dryer was easy to install and is extremely quite, don't even know it is on. Settings are easy to follow just press the button for the desired fabric and leave it to finish. Would recommmend this dryer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stupid Place To Put A Sticker
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Billy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Im having my dryer replaced due to the sticker that was stuck on the front black panel leaving a horrible sticky mess on the front of the machine which will not budge, it would be stupid of me to keep trying to clean it off as im in danger of taking the paint with it, this is so stupid and can easily be cured by sticking it on the back panel which is just bare metal"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By crl
From:strabane
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fast drying and a large drum great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lea
Age:25 to 34
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent dryer easy to use just push a few buttons and can leave it to do its job nice big size fit plenty in highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tomtwenty
From:Monmouthshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very quiet - easy to install -very pleased with product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has good features.
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Much better than my previous dryer. The different programmes let you choose how long you want your clothes to stay in the dryer. A different weight programme, crease guard and lock.
Really pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dryer
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsi
From:Norfolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good basic tumle dryer. Easy to program. Would have liked a specific timer facility."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fantastic product.
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By manish
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"worth every penny , much better than i expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian99
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well impressed lovely machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By H
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant dryer very pleased with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great drying ability
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ddudley101
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My old tumble dryer was 11 years old, so this dryer had a lot to live up to, but I wasn't disappointed. The dryer is really easy to operate and has a huge 6kg capacity which is great with a young family, it dries the clothes really quickly. Couldn't be happier with my new machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a bit noisy
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"a great feature is the fact it will turn its self off when clothes are dry, it is a bit noisy but I put it in the conservatory & close the door and it is fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By distur13ed
From:fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great price for what it is gets the job done"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its great!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Misslizzylobo
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This tumble is great. Really good value for money for what you get. The drum size is good and the features are excellent. It's made so it's only on for as long as you need it to be to dry the clothes because it has that smart feature where it 'knows' when the clothes have reached the level of dryness you require.
The tube that comes included is really sturdy and is easy to manipulate to where you need it to go. It's quiet if the tube is placed out a window otherwise it can be very noisey.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tumble dryer
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good dryer excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant buy!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By snowball
From:Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a brilliant tumble dryer. It dries super fast and turns itself off when it's done saving you electricity and it has a huge drum.
Hardly any creases too. Only problem we had was the air vent tube snapped a couple of days after we bought it so we're going to have to buy a new one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this tumble dryer it's well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product looks good
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Washer woman
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have only had this for a short time , I was kept informed regarding my order and delivery and everything went fine.
Of course the sun has been shining since I have had this and so it has not been used as much as it would normally. I have used on the high setting only and it has worked fine and even if I leave the drying in there for a while it still comes out without being creased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>