Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box. This Bush tumble dryer offers 3 levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. There is also a 1 hour timed program. </p><p>With three heat settings this allows you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates, linen or denim. The tumble dryer is rear venting, so the vent hose must be attached to the back of the machine. The vent hose is included with the product.</p><ul><li>The tumble dryer can be used in outbuildings and garages. However only if the ambient temperature of these locations is above 5 degrees centigrade. </li><li>There is a crease guard function - this means the tumbling will not be as vigorous during the final stages of drying, reducing the amount of creases on your garments.</li></ul><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Rear vent.</li><li>Vent kit included.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Half load.</li></ul><p>4</p><ul><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 69dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 7642382.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 416 reviews
5 Stars
213
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
15
1 Star
71
313 of 41675%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
53 Questions | 61 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 21 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Mum
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bossbump
From:Runcorn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It does the job and was great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reasonably priced dryer
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By SteveA
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a nice dryer with some good features. My only gripe with it is the vent pipe. Its the tin type and doesn't bend well so you get awkward angles instead of smooth curves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish black tumbler
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Hessle, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really like the look of this tumbler perfect for drying ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By La Plume
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just plugged it in and it was ready to use. No complicated controls but adequate for most peoples needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Tumble Drier....
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ROY
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does a great job, good value machine, fit's well in our new kitchen... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great tumble drier for a great price!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By deb27
From:glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I Googled to search for a good quality dryer for great value and found this great dryer by Bush at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mums life saver
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By witch
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this for my daughter who is a busy mum of four. she is delighted with quietness so much so she filmed it and put it on face back to show off and had about 200 likes in a couple of hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crease guard
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ness
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for price but crease guard not very efficient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant****
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had this washing machine for a couple of years now and it's superb. It has survived several house moves and I have never had any problem with it. The baby a toddler setting is a great asset in a busy household, especially when washing is a daily chore! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Me and you
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was brought as a present for my daughter for christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gabriel
Age:25 to 34
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality
essential in my house
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Devizes, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant large capacity t get everything dry and crease free when button for this is put on love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chantelle123
From:Antrim
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use, would definitely recommend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mark
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good machine does exactly what you want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with dryer
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum of 3
From:Stratford -upon-Avon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was slightly worried about this dryer after reading reviews but when mine packed in and only tight budget I decided to give it a go and I am so glad I did. The drying time is excellent and the stop when dry feature is really useful. Wish I had replaced my old one sooner! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shedevil991
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace my micro dryer after it died. I so please I can now dry load for load as my washing machine is 6 kg too. Drys everything perfectly and I love to crease reducer as I hate ironing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jan67
Age:55 to 64
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tumble dryer
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Oxo
From:Cornwall,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a good size and the features are very helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sorry I bought this
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dissapointed
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Drying ability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Takes forever to dry clothes. wraps them up in a ball and makes a horrible banging noise if its been on a while. We have had it less than a year and looking to buy a different make. Suppose you get what you pay for. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>