Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box.</p><p>This Bush tumble dryer offers four levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. The three heat settings also allow you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates or linen.</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Rear vent.</li><li>Vent kit included.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Half load.</li></ul><p>Drying programmes:</p><ul><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 69dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 7642382.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.976 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
6
1 Star
38
190 of 24677%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
60 Questions | 66 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 21 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant drying
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By charlesyt
From:Llanelli
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Although not the quietest it is the most effective machine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Not bad, door catch not very good, still I expect you get what you pay for"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Simoes
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Only one word....EXCELLENT!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dryer
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By webby
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"great dryer and very quiet you don't no it is even on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush tumble dryer quiet
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By hollie
From:Erdington, Birmingham, West Midlands B24, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolute bargain with argos price reduction. So smart in glossy black finish. Quiet and dries so quickly. Excellent for all everyday clean washing. Also great for soft towels and my new sons (Zac) baby bedding and blankets"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Appliance fixer !
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this in a hurry having read the reviews
Fantastic service from Argos... Really helpful
The dryer is brilliant don't be put off by the price
Really quiet and loads of settings...great value for money
But ask me again in 6 months it's only weeks old.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargain dryer
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By eminem
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Perfect bargain tumble dryer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz80
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great tumble dryer, quiet, efficient and variety of program's to chose from also has child lock."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this dryer to replace my condenser dryer, like it much better , drying time is certainly a lot quicker,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased with this product
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty00
From:Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very surprised with capacity. Quiet machine and turns itself off when clothes are dry. Would definitely recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By basher
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As the machine was not for me . My friend finds it's a good dryer."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By shirley
From:monmouthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing for the price, bought in the sale. Good quality, large capacity very efficient. Really has all the features you need in a tumble dryer and at a bargain price too!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant tumble dryer
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this purchase. Excellent drying and love the options for two load weights and the fact that you can set it to various drying settings"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By rhiz
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"If your looking for a cheap dryer this is a good one.
Does not come in a box, but wrapped in bubble wrap. Not a major issue but would have been nice to know before pick up.
Otherwise would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!.
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sanity1
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having used a dryer that was 25 years old, I ws blown away by today's dryers. Reasonably priced, it has everything you could possibly wasn't."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good. . . .but
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jax
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"lovely dryer - works well - easy to use, I do clean filter after each use though, looks nice apart from where sticker was placed on front! silly place for a sticker on a black item! the vent pipe split as soon as I tried to un-concertina it but luckily the pipe from my old dryer fit perfectly so could use immediately, cant say how argos would react because I didnt bother to report the fault as I resolved the issue myself"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantabulous
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicolalc25
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant dryer. Super quiet. Fast drying. Looks the part too. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bush dryer
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By RaymondC
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Not the best product on the market. Does not dry that well.
Wouldn't buy this again
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dries well.
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By KTN
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really happy with this product dries better than expected. It's compact but has a large drying capacity. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great up to yet anyway
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By stu
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good dryer and very quiet too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>