Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also available for immediate collection today in store. For details of store collection on this product, please type in catalogue number 4810722 in the search box. This Bush tumble dryer offers 3 levels of sensor drying meaning the dryer will automatically stop when the clothes reach that level of dryness. There is also a 1 hour timed program. </p><p>With three heat settings this allows you to choose the temperature based on whether you are drying delicates, linen or denim. The tumble dryer is rear venting, so the vent hose must be attached to the back of the machine. The vent hose is included with the product.</p><ul><li>The tumble dryer can be used in outbuildings and garages. However only if the ambient temperature of these locations is above 5 degrees centigrade. </li><li>There is a crease guard function - this means the tumbling will not be as vigorous during the final stages of drying, reducing the amount of creases on your garments.</li></ul><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 6kg.</li><li>Rear vent.</li><li>Vent kit included.</li><li>3 heat settings.</li><li>Sensory drying with 4 dryness levels.</li><li>Electronic control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Half load.</li></ul><p>4</p><ul><li>Anti-crease option.</li><li>Final cool cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 375.9kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.02kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Noise level 69dB.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H84, W59.7, D55.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 7642382.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.922 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 490 reviews
5 Stars
254
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
15
1 Star
79
378 of 49077%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
65 Questions | 73 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 21 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Vent hose nightmare!
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Had difficulty trying to attach the cheap plastic vent hose into the back of the dryer, it needs to go clockwise but doesn't quite fit in for a start. I extended out the hose to see if that would make it easier and on a gentle pull it snapped about 2 inches from the top of the hose. I'm now waiting until Monday to see if they can send me a replacement hose, however I'm not hopeful that this cheap part will give me longevity on this dryer. I think I'll probably be sending this back! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumble dryer
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" On installing the product the vent hose snapped, I rang the helpline and the following day a replacement arrived, no questions asked excellent service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was well worth the money.....and a bonus that it's so quiet ...brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Godalming
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent tumble dryer, great value. Easy pickup and setup. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD LOOKING APPLIANCE WITH ALL NECESSARY FEATURES. COLLECTION ARRANGEMENTS GOOD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush tumble dryer
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product was good value does job well plus has good features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant, quite and efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tumble dryer
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent machine, easy to use, user friendly controls, well laid out. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying machine
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eltham, Royal Borough of Greenwich, London SE9, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's big white clothes dryer that's it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick to dry and easy to use!
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This tumble dryer is amazing for the value. Huge drum and holds a good load . Takes around 75mins to dry using the settings which is a far cry from my 1hr 50min on the last one!! Was extremely impressed with the drying. Settings confused me as no where to specify drying time but once your used to pushing the right buttons to get the right time, it's easy. Fits perfectly in my cupboard with little to no noise - only the buzzer which tells you it's finished!! Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted22 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this dryer because it was cheap it's true what they say u get what u pay for and this was a waste of money as soon as I started to dry my clothes the water run down from the bottom of the door and onto the floor "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money. This unit does what it says on the tin and dries loads really quickly. Nice and quiet too. Would thoroughly recommend this reasonably priced family dryer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush dryer
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Early days, but seems a good value purchase. drys quickly, and noise level is ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap but effective
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good little dryer with some clever features, especially like the auto dry sensor as my wife loves to cook washing! This sensor turns off dryer when laundry is dry. Did struggle with the levelling feet once in situ but a spanner solved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tumble drier
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My tumble sits in garage so wasn't fussy about its looks but I have to say looks good and with two settings for a great price, I'm really impressed!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Good just one minor thing!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a brilliant machine and very good value at the sale price, my only gripe would be that the hose that you put to go outside is made of a sort of paper and very flimsy - mine stuck with duct tape at present - other than that, very easy to use, quiet and copes with towels and heavy things admirably. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wirral
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value very quiet simple to use can fit alot in perfect for our usage would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Bush TDV6W Vented Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Dries really well, and the child lock is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>