Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also avaiable for collection in-store. Please see catalogue number 4810564. With a generous 7kg drying capacity, the Indesit IDC75 Tumble Dryer enables you to dry large quantities of laundry in one go to help you save time and energy.</p><p>Being a condenser tumble dryer, you can conveniently empty the water compartment when full without the need for an external vent, this means you can place it anywhere in the house.</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 7kg.</li><li>Reservoir full indicator.</li><li>2 heat settings.</li><li>160 minute timer.</li><li>10 minute cool tumble.</li><li>Reverse tumble option.</li><li>Manual control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Freshen up cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 336kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.48kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H85, W59.5, D62cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year parts and 1 year labour guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8007842629392.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.646 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
156 of 16197%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a present for my daughter who has 3 little ones, she loves it, it's quick dry and a great size, lovely dryer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Considering the price you get a lot for your pounds, drys well however takes longer with larger loads. Very easy to use and install. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumble dryer
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By domi76
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good dryer easy to use and easy to empty water and clean the filter ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is efficient and surprisingly quick.
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Taff H
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This machine functions exactly as described. It is very efficient and surprisingly quick to dry our laundry which ultimately saves on electricity costs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tziricutza
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This tumble dryer is brilliant! No more clothes hanging around the house (I live in a flat)! I keep it in the kitchen with the washing machine and the only thing that bothers me is the noise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mick a
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:u.k.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value for money very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ella
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Massive drum, dries really well. Only thing I would complain about is the noise...I've had quieter driers. The lead on this is also very short. Other than that, great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product thanks
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:Wellington somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product works really well Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Knaphill, Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" wish we had brought one sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
efficient good and economical
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosaleen
From:Donegal
Age:45 to 54
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. Easy installation and good to have in any home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By purple haze
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was needing a new tumble dryer asap as old one finally died! Was happy to find one available in store. Was easy and simple to pick up. Had help to the car as well from a very helpful man from Argos . Easy instructions.. Very pleased with it and just the type I wanted .. Got in sale so even more happy ... Well done again Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Julia
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product would highly reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsome product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicki
From:Narborough, Leicester, Leicestershire LE19, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent Tumble Dryer, was worried about having an un vented Dryer, but i am happy to say it exceeds all my expectations, i read some comments that said it was noisy.... Onviously its not silent but it is quieter than my old vented dryer. Very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dryer
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Blueeyes
From:Tamworth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great dryer this is my second one ,my first one lasted
Me 4-5 years and was used at least twice a day i liked it that much when it broke down I decided to re- buy
It again !!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jen
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this dryer well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Indesit IDC75 White Condenser Tumble Dryer - Express Del.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By oska
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought as a replacement for my old tumble dryer
had the last one for 8 years so stuck with the same make
from express delivery to recycling of old machine i am very pleased with this product and the service
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By digger1
From:Dingwall, Highland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This replaced a small vented drier - this is luxury! Great size for a family although it is quite noisy not a problem as housed in kitchen but if in same room as you are I wouldn't recommend because of this. Easy to operate. Good price. My kitchen is no longer cold because of window being open for previous drier. Very pleased so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dryer
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We are very pleased with the dryer, it is a great improvement on our recent one. Great price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it should!
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsWho
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a tumble dryer and it dries clothes. It is nothing fancy, but it dries clothes. It is good value for money, was very straightforward to install and use, and if you are looking for a basic machine, I would recommend it. Btw...did I mention it dries clothes? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hardly used it but
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By pedro
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good to know it's there when we need it. At this price it's well worth having as a standby for emergencies. Trusted maker, smart looking. Simple to operate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>