Top-rated product

Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also avaiable for collection in-store. Please see catalogue number 4810564. With a generous 7kg drying capacity, the Indesit IDC75 Tumble Dryer enables you to dry large quantities of laundry in one go to help you save time and energy.</p><p>Being a condenser tumble dryer, you can conveniently empty the water compartment when full without the need for an external vent, this means you can place it anywhere in the house.</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 7kg.</li><li>Reservoir full indicator.</li><li>2 heat settings.</li><li>160 minute timer.</li><li>10 minute cool tumble.</li><li>Reverse tumble option.</li><li>Manual control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Freshen up cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 336kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.48kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H85, W59.5, D62cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year parts and 1 year labour guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8007842629392.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
169 of 17497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 46 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dryer
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indesit
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality large drum condenser draw works wounders no pipes sticking out window or door can be connected to the drainage so don't even need to use the draw if u do not want to. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dryer
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job I paid for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT LITTLE MACHINE
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:NORTHUMBERLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with my purchase. The tumble drier is going to be a great help for me. At my age, and of course especially in the winter, I need a reliable simple machine to help in keeping up with clothes washing. Congratulations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great dryer
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is our 2nd one out last one lasted 5 years good Vfm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumble dryer
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits our needs
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It fits our needs, had problem with the temperature dial at the start because it won't rotate but still manage to use it just need to set alarm.Company manage to send engineer to check the problem and fix it in a short period of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super dryer
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great dryer,bit noisy and you have to open a window, it gets quite warm in the kitchen would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for price
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had this for a few weeks now I would most definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value and available immediately in store, works as it should and simple to use. Pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is great for its value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Iteam for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a present for my daughter who has 3 little ones, she loves it, it's quick dry and a great size, lovely dryer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Considering the price you get a lot for your pounds, drys well however takes longer with larger loads. Very easy to use and install. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumble dryer
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good dryer easy to use and easy to empty water and clean the filter ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is efficient and surprisingly quick.
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This machine functions exactly as described. It is very efficient and surprisingly quick to dry our laundry which ultimately saves on electricity costs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This tumble dryer is brilliant! No more clothes hanging around the house (I live in a flat)! I keep it in the kitchen with the washing machine and the only thing that bothers me is the noise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mick a
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:u.k.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value for money very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Massive drum, dries really well. Only thing I would complain about is the noise...I've had quieter driers. The lead on this is also very short. Other than that, great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>