Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also avaiable for collection in-store. Please see catalogue number 4810564. With a generous 7kg drying capacity, the Indesit IDC75 Tumble Dryer enables you to dry large quantities of laundry in one go to help you save time and energy.</p><p>Being a condenser tumble dryer, you can conveniently empty the water compartment when full without the need for an external vent, this means you can place it anywhere in the house.</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 7kg.</li><li>Reservoir full indicator.</li><li>2 heat settings.</li><li>160 minute timer.</li><li>10 minute cool tumble.</li><li>Reverse tumble option.</li><li>Manual control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Freshen up cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 336kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.48kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H85, W59.5, D62cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year parts and 1 year labour guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8007842629392.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.645 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
164 of 16997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great dryer
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dazz1
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is our 2nd one out last one lasted 5 years good Vfm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumble dryer
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sparky11
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits our needs
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ann
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It fits our needs, had problem with the temperature dial at the start because it won't rotate but still manage to use it just need to set alarm.Company manage to send engineer to check the problem and fix it in a short period of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super dryer
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rachel5
From:rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great dryer,bit noisy and you have to open a window, it gets quite warm in the kitchen would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for price
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By steph
From:middlex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had this for a few weeks now I would most definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value and available immediately in store, works as it should and simple to use. Pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Biren
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is great for its value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good Iteam for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this as a present for my daughter who has 3 little ones, she loves it, it's quick dry and a great size, lovely dryer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Considering the price you get a lot for your pounds, drys well however takes longer with larger loads. Very easy to use and install. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumble dryer
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By domi76
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good dryer easy to use and easy to empty water and clean the filter ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is efficient and surprisingly quick.
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Taff H
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This machine functions exactly as described. It is very efficient and surprisingly quick to dry our laundry which ultimately saves on electricity costs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Tziricutza
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This tumble dryer is brilliant! No more clothes hanging around the house (I live in a flat)! I keep it in the kitchen with the washing machine and the only thing that bothers me is the noise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mick a
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:u.k.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value for money very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ella
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Massive drum, dries really well. Only thing I would complain about is the noise...I've had quieter driers. The lead on this is also very short. Other than that, great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product thanks
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:Wellington somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product works really well Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Knaphill, Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" wish we had brought one sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
efficient good and economical
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosaleen
From:Donegal
Age:45 to 54
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money. Easy installation and good to have in any home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By purple haze
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was needing a new tumble dryer asap as old one finally died! Was happy to find one available in store. Was easy and simple to pick up. Had help to the car as well from a very helpful man from Argos . Easy instructions.. Very pleased with it and just the type I wanted .. Got in sale so even more happy ... Well done again Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Julia
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product would highly reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>