Top-rated product

Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.

<p>This product is also avaiable for collection in-store. Please see catalogue number 4810564. With a generous 7kg drying capacity, the Indesit IDC75 Tumble Dryer enables you to dry large quantities of laundry in one go to help you save time and energy. Being a condenser tumble dryer, you can conveniently empty the water compartment when full without the need for an external vent, this means you can place it anywhere in the house.</p><p>Dryer features:</p><ul><li>Maximum drying capacity 7kg.</li><li>Reservoir full indicator.</li><li>2 heat settings.</li><li>160 minute timer.</li><li>10 minute cool tumble.</li><li>Reverse tumble option.</li><li>Manual control.</li><li>Fluff filter.</li><li>Freshen up cycle.</li></ul><p>Performance:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating C.</li><li>Energy consumption: 336kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.</li><li>Energy consumption: 4.48kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.</li></ul><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Size H85, W59.5, D62cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 6 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 8007842629392.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.913 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This tumble dryer fits the bill
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dinah
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use will take a huge load & I found it very quiet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT CONDENSER TUMBLE DRYER
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wunderkind
From:lake district
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We were sick & tired of wet washing hanging around the house,we started looking for a TD,the delivery was excellent,bang on time,the machine is in the garage,no noise,no steam,the water tank is so easy to empty,the filter ditto.We do miss a power on light,but you can hear it working ! So easy to set,use and empty.
1 tip,in freezing weather you should have a blanket over it [when OFF] tp protect water tank,if in garage.
We are very happy.There are now 3 in the family.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was surprised
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suke
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This Tumble Dryer is far better than I expected, for the price. It was not very pricey and I was concerned it would not be up to the job. But it has really helped through all these wet, wet days. A very good buy with no regrets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indesit tumble dryer
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dorniecoo
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Am really delighted with my tumble dryer. So easy to order, arrived within times given, delivery man & woman very pleasant & helpful, works beautifully."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very effective machine
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Major K A M
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This dryer works very well. The water container is rather long so ensure you use two hands to support it when emptying it! We are pleased with the results thus far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use at a good price.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy25
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The dryer is simple to use and easy to empty. It is louder than our last one but we have it in the garage so it's no problem for us."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
poxy washing machine
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ufatlarstard
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is without question the worst washing machine I've ever bought, theres nowhere to put the washing powder and when you put ya skiddy pants inside this contraption, all it does is warm them up! The smell is terrible so if you want a descent washing machine then dont buy a tumble drier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-15points
10of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent dryer
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Cumnock, East Ayrshire KA18, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is an excellent dryer which was also value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product does everything we wanted.
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By TJH
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We needed to replace our old spin dryer and were advised to buy a condenser model to stop condensation in our washroom. This Indesit model was at an attractive price and is an ideal replacement. It has stopped all condensation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin!!
Posted03 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ds191
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great dryer - has made a huge difference to my daughter over the winter months with a young baby."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reasonably priced good quality tumble drier
Posted29 December 2013
Customer avatar
By ethos
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am really pleased with this tumble drier. It is easy to use, gives great drying results and is very good quality for the price. I would definitely recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is perfect for me.
Posted28 December 2013
Customer avatar
By maljan55
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This condenser dryer does all thats required. Delivery was on time, the delivery men were polite and carried the unit into the kitchen.
Well done Argos!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Scarlotta
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love it. Saved my life this winter with a baby and children in the house. Lovely and quiet, quick drying and cut my ironing down about 75%. Would recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect, simple to use, looks great in our kitchen
Posted26 November 2013
Customer avatar
By LondonUK
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Perfect, simple to use, looks great in our kitchen, fair price. Warrantee wasn't as simple as 5 years no hassle cover but overall a very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New condenser tumble dryer
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mister Rei
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The venting pipe on our old one caused lots of condensation in the winter. I used to have a condenser tumble dryer when I first lived in Dubai, and when I moved I started drying clothes on the balcony (you can in 40C temperatures). Back in the UK we now understand how the condensation issues can be resolved. This model is very affordable and works very well. I can also plumb it into the normal waste system which I shall do shortly. Well made, versatile and looks good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Condenser drier
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Castle Douglas, Dumfries and Galloway DG7, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A brilliant purchase and excellent value thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Rochford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant, more than what we expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Indesit IDC75 Tumble Dryer
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawnie
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have never had a tumble dryer before and looked at a lot of reviews before deciding on this one. I have not been disappointed. This is a perfect buy, does everything I need it to and dries clothes very well. I can get away without ironing some clothes. Very highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue49
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Delighted with this tumble drier. Wish I'd bought condenser version years ago - so nice not to have hose hanging out of window! Good price, too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tumble dryer
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sylve
From:Curry Rivel, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great tumble dryer so happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>