Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.

This product is also avaiable for collection in-store. Please see catalogue number 4810564. With a generous 7kg drying capacity, the Indesit IDC75 Tumble Dryer enables you to dry large quantities of laundry in one go to help you save time and energy.

Being a condenser tumble dryer, you can conveniently empty the water compartment when full without the need for an external vent, this means you can place it anywhere in the house.

Dryer features:

  • Maximum drying capacity 7kg.
  • Reservoir full indicator.
  • 2 heat settings.
  • 160 minute timer.
  • 10 minute cool tumble.
  • Reverse tumble option.
  • Manual control.
  • Fluff filter.
  • Freshen up cycle.

Performance:

  • Energy efficiency rating C.
  • Energy consumption: 336kWh per year based on dry cotton cycle.
  • Energy consumption: 4.48kWh per cycle based on dry cotton cycle.

General features:

  • Size H85, W59.5, D62cm.
  • Manufacturer's 10 year parts and 1 year labour guarantee.
  • EAN: 8007842629392.
Overall rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 236 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
229 of 23697%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Review 1 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is big enough to dry most clothes including bed linen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!!
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Romsey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good size drum, just what you need for a Family of 7. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What you see is what you get
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 1st dryer I've owned but does what it says on the tin ! Not too noisy, easy to use, good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fantastic dryer, very happy with my purchase, also great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Iam very pleased with my purchase, got it half price too which is even better! It's so quick & convenient, having a family of 4 I need to wash, dry & put away which I can do all within a couple of hours. Makes life so much easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it good for the money
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:gravesend
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what it says on the tin , it drys well, easy access to condensor tray "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Antrim. N.I.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am happy with this dryer even though it's noisy on a tiled floor so it's going into the shed. Each cycle takes longer than my old one but that's just the quality of todays products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good dryer for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The condenser dryer with great features .
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Condenser moveability tumble dryer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" really pleased with my purchase, holds a good amount of washing, dries quickly, not too noisy, overall great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased and good value for money
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm really pleased with this product. There are dryers out there which are much better however, you would have to pay a lot more than I did for this dryer! For this reason, I would flighty recommend this product as it's great value for money and does a good job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:isle of wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this in the sale and was very happy with the price. It seems to be great have dried towels and some bedding and have no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Indesit Dryer - can't go wrong with it.
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great dryer. It performs brilliantly, you can fit loads of washing in it and with the condenser drawer it means you don't get steamed up and it can hold a lot of water. Dryer time is more or less the same as most dryers. I'm very pleased with it's performance and the only con is the noise, it's not the quietest machine but it's bearable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful tumble dryer
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Matlock, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quietness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely range of settings. Dries clothes quickly. Minimum hassle easily cleaned out and emptied of water. Not too loud. High quality and cheap price tag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product as I had a vented dryer before I got this dryer, it also saves me putting the heating on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
overall good machine
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would like to say good value for the price as it performances are very satisfactory. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Indesit IDC75 White Condenser Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pic
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:blaenau gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excelent qualitiy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Indesit IDC75 White Condenser Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pic
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dissapointing
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quietness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Drying ability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Capacity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very loud. Hot setting shrinks your clothes and cool setting takes a lifetime! I have used dryers for years so I know what to expect. I wouldn't buy this one again "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Indesit IDC75 White Condenser Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pic
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tumble dryer
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" can not fault the dryer it also keeps the room warm . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Hotpoint FECT70CP Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
4.4 out of 5(33)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Indesit IDC75 Condenser Tumble Dryer - White.
This review is from:Indesit IDC75 White Condenser Tumble Dryer - White/Store Pic
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Condenser dryer
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex , England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quietness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drying ability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job it was made for, great for a large family with a newly arrived baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>