Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Stainless Steel Teapot.

Capacity 1.36 litres.
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
26 of 26100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Review 1 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best teapot
Posted24 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:Norfolk
" This is the best teapot I have ever had. (and I am over 65) Best of all it doesn't drip. It also looks good. Well done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of the best buys
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By pete
From:staffordshire
" a good teapot and well worth the price.
it keeps the tea hot and there is plantey to go arount with the 1.36 litres
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good family sized teapot
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Sal
From:uk
" Very pleased with teapot,good size can get 4 large cups of tea.
read other reviews and they said the teapot did not drip however, the one I bought does a little bit , thats why i've given it 4 stars and not 5.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for Purpose
Posted20 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:West Yorkshire
" Requested as a gift- recipient was highly delighted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent pourer
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Kent
" This teapot is robust and looks good. What makes it so good to use is that it is about the best pourer I have ever used, as the spout is very 'pointed', and you get no drips.
Quite a big pot, you could easily make 4 mugs of tea at one time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pourer
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Sue :)
From:Herts
" Nice looking traditional teapot. Does the job excellently. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great teapot
Posted21 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Surrey
" Very good value for money - holds up to 4 mugs of tea and pours the tea without dripping everywhere. Great teapot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Lincolnshire
" Drip free and a decent price for a decent teapot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By BRENDA
From:Notts
" great value for money for a non drip teapot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally!!
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By cv
From:Herts
" Never thought I'd ever find a metal teapot that didn't drip!! Bought without much expectation even though i'd read the existing reviews but it really doesn't drip at all - TOTALLY RECOMMEND!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
tea pot
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By angela
From:belfast bt14 7qs
" not bad but a bit small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By soso
From:london
" It is a super teapot. It look nice. There's like a filter inside, good use if you make you own tea. The tea does'nt slip out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted13 May 2010
Customer avatar
By seftonsue
From:Merseyside
" After the handle came away from my crockery teapot almost showering my feet in boiling hot tea I decided it was time to buy a stainless steel pot and this was ideal. It looks good, pours like a dream(no drips) and washes really well.Highly recommended!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted13 May 2010
Customer avatar
By gillian
From:Powys
" Great teapot. Holds 4 mugs. Does not drip when pouring. Just 1 minor drawback, the handle gets quite hot if you keep it under a tea cosy. But I am very pleased with the quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pot
Posted13 May 2010
Customer avatar
By chunkchap
From:crewe
" I was so suprised by how good this little teapot is. It doesnt drip during pouring and with it being stainless you dont lose any heat so the tea is piping hot when ready to pour. When the teapot gets a lot of use like it does in our home this one will make 4 mugs of tea at a time. impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:Manchester
" The best teapot we have ever owned. As constant tea drinkers we know a thing or two about teapots & this is excellent. It holds a good 4 mugs & best of all --it doesn't drip!!! It looks stylish & washes well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tea pot.
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Perthshire.
" Good gripping handle and pourer,easy lift lid.....what else do you need? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mums happy
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Bernie
From:Beds
" bought this teapot for my mum. holds about 5 Mugs of tea and shes very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good teapot
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By tjay
From:edinburgh
" great teapot, doesnt drip and keeps tea warm for ages! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Stainless Steel Teapot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
teapot
Posted17 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Beds.
" Brews a good 5 mugs of tea with 2 popular teabags "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>