Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living 12 Piece Stoneware Reactive Glaze Dinner Set - Red.

<p>The stoneware twelve piece dinner set is made with reactive glaze minerals, making every piece unique. The fresh and stylish design will enliven your table. Part of the Living collection. </p><ul><li>4 place settings.</li><li>4 dinner plates, 4 side plates and 4 bowls.</li><li>Dishwasher and microwave safe.</li><li>Dinner plate diameter 27cm.</li><li>Side plate diameter 20cm.</li><li>Bowl diameter 18cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8014452.</li><li>Manufactuer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living 12 Piece Stoneware Reactive Glaze Dinner Set - Red.
Review 1 for Living 12 Piece Stoneware Reactive Glaze Dinner Set - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brown and red not black and red
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bumblebee
From:oxford
Age:35 to 44
"Nice but took it back as thought it was black and red, but it's actually brown and red. The plates are kinda like large pasta bowls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living 12 Piece Stoneware Reactive Glaze Dinner Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Love the colour, the quality, the shape!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living 12 Piece Stoneware Reactive Glaze Dinner Set - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Scarborough, N.Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice set for everyday, robust and of good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living 12 Piece Stoneware Reactive Glaze Dinner Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Purchase
Posted23 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Caerphilly County Borough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value just a shame it was so hard to find a store with stock"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living 12 Piece Stoneware Reactive Glaze Dinner Set - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absolutely Lovely
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By JerseyGirlBarb
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just what we wanted for our move. For us its the next best thing to Denby. Very solid so it could take a lotta knocks and stand up to the test. Lovely rich color, more like burgundy rather than an a freaky red. All around it lives up to the description and more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living 12 Piece Stoneware Reactive Glaze Dinner Set - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted01 February 2013
Customer avatar
By SOLO
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought the set over a month ago and they are very good.Have not had any scratches or chips.They have stood up to normal hand washing living.The only problem I have is the outer color is brown.Not a great color with a really good looking red."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living 12 Piece Stoneware Reactive Glaze Dinner Set - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Waterlooville
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a Christmas present, they loved them....
Really pleased with purchase, was unsure at first, but no need to have worried....
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living 12 Piece Stoneware Reactive Glaze Dinner Set - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By sue
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We were very pleased with the dinner set when we opened the box. The quality was good not thin like some sets you can get and the plates having a slight curve means nothing can run of the plate. So overall a good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living 12 Piece Stoneware Reactive Glaze Dinner Set - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By bridget
From:scotland
"good quality product belies its price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Living 12 Piece Stoneware Reactive Glaze Dinner Set - Red.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product