Top-rated product

4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.

<p>The set of 4 pasta bowls in white porcelain has a contemporary and fresh design.</p><ul><li>Porcelain.</li><li>4 place settings.</li><li>Dishwasher and microwave safe.</li><li>Bowl diameter 22cm.</li><li>EAN: 8016443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.796 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
46 of 4994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Review 1 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good size Pasta Bowls
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Central London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bowls are the ideal size for pasta. The shape helps to keep the pasta hot until you finish eating and the quality is better than I expected. Good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Better out there for the same money
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" First set returned because one was chipped not at all optimistic that the replacement set will last, slight damage even to this set. Appear to thin to survive normal use. Look elsewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price, I was surprised at the qualify. These are really nice bowls, a good "thickness" (i.e. not too chunky). They fit well into the dishwasher and look really nice and modern. Would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for pasta and curry dishes
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bowls are great for pasta, we use them for curry dishes too, much easier for the children to use than plates.
Go nicely with a plain white set I have from Argos too, so everything matches and looks good on the table.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good great size for pasta "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing quality
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We purchased this product because they looked good value - well priced, nice style and a useful size. However, when we used them for the first time at our daughter's house, she noticed that they had left fine scratches on the work surface in her kitchen. The rim on the base of the dishes is poorly finished, with a rough surface. Needless to say, she was a little upset! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect pasta bowls
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are the perfect size pasta bowls. And very good value for money. Most other pasta bowls are much wider and too shallow which lets the food get cold too quickly (and pasta cools down fast). These keep the food hot and minimise any spillages of sauce. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhsmton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good size for pasta or any stew will definitely get another set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Size
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size ,just what i needed for stews , pasta, soups ect
would recommend, shame it doesn't come in other colours.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are attractive bowls and are a good size for pasta, paella etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, nice size, weight and easy to clean :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect for pasta plus big cans of soup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta Dishes
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent size and quality - Perfect !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used as a soup bowl
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As a Devonian I say "Proper Job" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bowls!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best bowls we've ever had! Bowls are a great size, my boyfriend uses them for his porridge and he's delighted that the porridge heats up and not the bowl! We don't eat pasta but we use them for everything else, great for an Indian takeaway! We have small cupboards but these guys fit in perfect! When the smaller bowls finally chip we'll be replacing them with these awesome bigger bowls! Great price and great quality, thanks Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely large bowls. Very versatile. Would recommend them to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pasta bowls for the price and they are nice sized too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Carshalton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set , good size would recommend too all pasta lovers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best I've had
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely quality bowls and a perfect size. I wasn't really expecting them to be so good for the price I paid! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
full up
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These plates are brilliant and hold a decent sized portion. They are the best bowls that I own.
My children love using them to eat their cereal in also. All round best buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>