Top-rated product

4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.

<p>The set of 4 pasta bowls in white porcelain has a contemporary and fresh design.</p><ul><li>Porcelain.</li><li>4 place settings.</li><li>Dishwasher and microwave safe.</li><li>Bowl diameter 22cm.</li><li>EAN: 8016443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
43 of 4596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Review 1 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jhc
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good great size for pasta "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing quality
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Grannymo
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We purchased this product because they looked good value - well priced, nice style and a useful size. However, when we used them for the first time at our daughter's house, she noticed that they had left fine scratches on the work surface in her kitchen. The rim on the base of the dishes is poorly finished, with a rough surface. Needless to say, she was a little upset! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect pasta bowls
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbs
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are the perfect size pasta bowls. And very good value for money. Most other pasta bowls are much wider and too shallow which lets the food get cold too quickly (and pasta cools down fast). These keep the food hot and minimise any spillages of sauce. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Den
From:Wolverhsmton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good size for pasta or any stew will definitely get another set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Size
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Maggs
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size ,just what i needed for stews , pasta, soups ect
would recommend, shame it doesn't come in other colours.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Attractive
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By captainnancy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are attractive bowls and are a good size for pasta, paella etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, nice size, weight and easy to clean :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect for pasta plus big cans of soup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta Dishes
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By TAZ9581
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent size and quality - Perfect !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used as a soup bowl
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Senior snapper
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As a Devonian I say "Proper Job" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bowls!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hairysnail
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best bowls we've ever had! Bowls are a great size, my boyfriend uses them for his porridge and he's delighted that the porridge heats up and not the bowl! We don't eat pasta but we use them for everything else, great for an Indian takeaway! We have small cupboards but these guys fit in perfect! When the smaller bowls finally chip we'll be replacing them with these awesome bigger bowls! Great price and great quality, thanks Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely large bowls. Very versatile. Would recommend them to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fran2508
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pasta bowls for the price and they are nice sized too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hadley31
From:Carshalton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set , good size would recommend too all pasta lovers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best I've had
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely quality bowls and a perfect size. I wasn't really expecting them to be so good for the price I paid! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
full up
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By donna
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These plates are brilliant and hold a decent sized portion. They are the best bowls that I own.
My children love using them to eat their cereal in also. All round best buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pasta bowl set
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CarolineW
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" excellent quality and a decent size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I've been looking for bowls this size for years and these are perfect for me. I would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta dishes
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jokemor
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" They do what is says on the tin, admirably. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pasta bowl
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A must buy if you are looking for a perfect pasta bowl. It is excellent quality & excellent size.
No complaints what-so-ever.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>