Top-rated product

4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.

<p>The set of 4 pasta bowls in white porcelain has a contemporary and fresh design.</p><ul><li>Porcelain.</li><li>4 place settings.</li><li>Dishwasher and microwave safe.</li><li>Bowl diameter 22cm.</li><li>EAN: 8016443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.921 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 3897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Review 1 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect for pasta plus big cans of soup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta Dishes
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By TAZ9581
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent size and quality - Perfect !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used as a soup bowl
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Senior snapper
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As a Devonian I say "Proper Job" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bowls!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hairysnail
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best bowls we've ever had! Bowls are a great size, my boyfriend uses them for his porridge and he's delighted that the porridge heats up and not the bowl! We don't eat pasta but we use them for everything else, great for an Indian takeaway! We have small cupboards but these guys fit in perfect! When the smaller bowls finally chip we'll be replacing them with these awesome bigger bowls! Great price and great quality, thanks Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely large bowls. Very versatile. Would recommend them to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fran2508
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pasta bowls for the price and they are nice sized too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hadley31
From:Carshalton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set , good size would recommend too all pasta lovers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best I've had
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely quality bowls and a perfect size. I wasn't really expecting them to be so good for the price I paid! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
full up
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By donna
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These plates are brilliant and hold a decent sized portion. They are the best bowls that I own.
My children love using them to eat their cereal in also. All round best buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pasta bowl set
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CarolineW
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" excellent quality and a decent size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I've been looking for bowls this size for years and these are perfect for me. I would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta dishes
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jokemor
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" They do what is says on the tin, admirably. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pasta bowl
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A must buy if you are looking for a perfect pasta bowl. It is excellent quality & excellent size.
No complaints what-so-ever.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:SE London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Although these are pasta bowls they do not look out of place being used as serving dishes for vegetables etc., therefore having more than one use and making them a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By billyboy
From:west yorks ,England.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Great set of bowls, we use them for pasta and curries, good size and depth, a bit thinner than our last ones but feel really sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pasta bowls
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These bowls are brill bigger than what i thought but they are great and with them been white and no pattern they go great with my square dinner set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cola
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good quality and great size that make them great for pasta or soup. Really pleased with these and excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta bowls
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sew&sew
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good size bowl for pasta or hearty soup. Fits well in dishwasher. Good price and value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PASTA BOWLS SET
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Northampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This product is excellent value.The bowls are deep and really useful for stews and also noodles. A good all round multi purpose item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta Bowls
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suziestar
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought these based on reviews. I needed some new bowls and larger ones for pasta and stews and they looked to fit the bill. I wasn't disappointed.
Great purchase, no regrets and would recommend to anyone looking for pasta bowls or larger bowls where a full portion of stew is not slopping over the sides!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>