Top-rated product

4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.

<p>The set of 4 pasta bowls in white porcelain has a contemporary and fresh design.</p><ul><li>Porcelain.</li><li>4 place settings.</li><li>Dishwasher and microwave safe.</li><li>Bowl diameter 22cm.</li><li>EAN: 8016443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.931 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 2997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Review 1 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pasta bowl set
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CarolineW
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent quality and a decent size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I've been looking for bowls this size for years and these are perfect for me. I would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta dishes
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jokemor
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"They do what is says on the tin, admirably."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pasta bowl
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A must buy if you are looking for a perfect pasta bowl. It is excellent quality & excellent size.
No complaints what-so-ever.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:SE London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Although these are pasta bowls they do not look out of place being used as serving dishes for vegetables etc., therefore having more than one use and making them a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money.
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By billyboy
From:west yorks ,England.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great set of bowls, we use them for pasta and curries, good size and depth, a bit thinner than our last ones but feel really sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pasta bowls
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These bowls are brill bigger than what i thought but they are great and with them been white and no pattern they go great with my square dinner set"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cola
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good quality and great size that make them great for pasta or soup. Really pleased with these and excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta bowls
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sew&sew
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good size bowl for pasta or hearty soup. Fits well in dishwasher. Good price and value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PASTA BOWLS SET
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Northampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product is excellent value.The bowls are deep and really useful for stews and also noodles. A good all round multi purpose item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta Bowls
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suziestar
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these based on reviews. I needed some new bowls and larger ones for pasta and stews and they looked to fit the bill. I wasn't disappointed.
Great purchase, no regrets and would recommend to anyone looking for pasta bowls or larger bowls where a full portion of stew is not slopping over the sides!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pasta bowls
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By bakermum
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is the second set we have bought to add to the first lot. Plain white, good size, sturdy and stack easily both in the cupboard and in the dishwasher. Great, especially for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta Bowl set
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Bingo
From:Cannock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta Dishes
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hevalump
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good style, good size and good value
Going to purchase another four
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pasta bowls
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jax1974
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Been looking for a good sized dish for a while for pasta and stews and these are sturdy and a great price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bowls
Posted05 August 2013
Customer avatar
By beany
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"just what i have been looking for. great size for pasta. soups and many more things. great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pasta bowls
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By bee19211
From:Tameside Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"just what I was looking for and excellent service, delivery prompt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ange/Billog
From:Cleveland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I am more than happy with my new purchase. I thought I would treat myself to these as our children are getting older and it means we are all the same, I simply put less in their bowls - good buy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta Bowls
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Having broken all but two of our previous set, we were looking to find something very similar to what we had already.
The internet stolidly resisted our attempts to find something until - we saw the Argos set!
The description is a bit inaccurate - they actually measure 23cm in diameter - thankfully, as so do our originals, which were marked 'everyday porcelain'.
These bowls are virtually identical to those in form, colour, and size, and seem of excellent quality.. They were collected from the store where I had reserved them in their original packaging as sent from the factory.
If you need to add to an existing set, or just need a good-sized pasta bowl which is 'bowl-shaped', I can heartily recommend these - especially as the price was exceptionally low!
Excellent value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value pasta bowls
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good deep budget bowls. Hold plenty of pasta"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>