Top-rated product

4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.

<p>The set of 4 pasta bowls in white porcelain has a contemporary and fresh design.</p><ul><li>Porcelain.</li><li>4 place settings.</li><li>Dishwasher and microwave safe.</li><li>Bowl diameter 22cm.</li><li>EAN: 8016443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
61 of 6495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Review 1 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value excellent Quality good size for any pasta dishes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Erskine, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" One of the bowls was chipped. Did not think it worthwhile returning item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great plates for our Hungarian soups :-)
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a very good buy! They worth the money for sure! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the office
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for our office kitchen.They're a great size for lunches, and are easy to stack in the dishwasher or clean by hand. Great value for money. Will be buying these again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with these bowls and priced accordingly
Even cheaper when got to till
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta bowls
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Perfect shape and style for eating any kind of pasta, stews, soups and sausage & mash. The design makes the food look even tastier when presenting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for pasta
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect sized pasta bowls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So useful
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are excellent as pasta bowls,main course stews and serving dishes.They fit in dishwasher much better than our previous ones.In fact we use them much more than I expected.Thoroughly good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 piece Pasta Bowl Set
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Another good value product for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bowls were just what I wanted. They're a good size and good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bigger than expected capacity, ideal for pasta/soups. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth buying
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Elgin, Elgin, Moray
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good bowls at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish and great size
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy. Stylish and great size for serving large portions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great useable bowls
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent size, perfect for pasta soup ect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good everyday pasta bowls
Posted16 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice size and good shape for your average pasta meal.
Quality is generally very good, just a few rough bits on the base, but soon smoothed down with am emery board.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good size Pasta Bowls
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Central London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bowls are the ideal size for pasta. The shape helps to keep the pasta hot until you finish eating and the quality is better than I expected. Good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Better out there for the same money
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" First set returned because one was chipped not at all optimistic that the replacement set will last, slight damage even to this set. Appear to thin to survive normal use. Look elsewhere. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price, I was surprised at the qualify. These are really nice bowls, a good "thickness" (i.e. not too chunky). They fit well into the dishwasher and look really nice and modern. Would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for pasta and curry dishes
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bowls are great for pasta, we use them for curry dishes too, much easier for the children to use than plates.
Go nicely with a plain white set I have from Argos too, so everything matches and looks good on the table.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good great size for pasta "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>