Top-rated product

4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.

<p>The set of 4 pasta bowls in white porcelain has a contemporary and fresh design.</p><ul><li>Porcelain.</li><li>4 place settings.</li><li>Dishwasher and microwave safe.</li><li>Bowl diameter 22cm.</li><li>EAN: 8016443.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
75 of 7896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Review 1 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bowl set
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very big, but very good for the pasta to go into the bowl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Robust, multi-purpose bowls.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are very robust, quite thick and heavy bowls. Personally I would have preferred a slightly finer bowl, but are useful as a veg bowl or for soup / curry / salad etc, be warned they are very almost ' institutional ' ( no finesse ) issue, but I think by their construction will see me out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deep 4 piece pasta bowl set.
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought one set of four deep bowls. They are ideal for pasta meals, and for rice meals such as curry. They are glossy and white. I was so pleased with them I bought four more as their quality is so good that they can be used when friends visit .I do think that they need to be stored carefully as I do not know if they are likely to chip easily. Well worthy of the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta bowls
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money & great quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta bowls
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simplicity but stylish. Very pleased so bought 12 of them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Stylish, white bowls that are nice and big. Take care with the edges though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is very cheap and the bowls is not bad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent quality and good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. A nice solid bowl, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta bowls
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for the price.. Bought these as part of a house warming gift. They loved them. Would definitely buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are quite big
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These are quite nice but really big. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great soup/pasta bowls
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size, plain white, just right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pasta bowls!
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cheap product , good value for a great functional item , pasta never tasted so good ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bowls
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They do the job ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value excellent Quality good size for any pasta dishes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Erskine, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" One of the bowls was chipped. Did not think it worthwhile returning item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great plates for our Hungarian soups :-)
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a very good buy! They worth the money for sure! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the office
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for our office kitchen.They're a great size for lunches, and are easy to stack in the dishwasher or clean by hand. Great value for money. Will be buying these again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with these bowls and priced accordingly
Even cheaper when got to till
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Piece Pasta Bowl Set - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pasta bowls
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Perfect shape and style for eating any kind of pasta, stews, soups and sausage & mash. The design makes the food look even tastier when presenting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>