Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.

<p>A great set for those who dream of being a little gunner.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-10 years.</li><li>100% cotton.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
Review 1 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy.
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By bel
From:N Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" would definitely recommend buying. lovely product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely set
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By coll
From:Luton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" The little boy loved it because his dad is an Arsenal fan ,also very good quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well received.
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By bel
From:N Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" lovely little pyjamas, bargain price.
would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sale price a bargain
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Abs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I got this pyjama on sale and it was worth the price. Soft cotton, perfect for summer nights for my lil arsenal fan.The only thing is because the sleeves are white there may be a tendancy for the red to slighty run into the white when washing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By kingtout
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastic Boys Arsenal Football Club Short Pyjamas. Just perfect for any Little football fan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:Maidenhead, Windsor and Maidenhead, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product is exellent with breathable fabric and recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
original product
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By gillygilly
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" brilliant buy little ones made up with their prize "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kelly
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Good quality for price! Would buy again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Gary122
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great item great price our son loves them thank you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By the lad
From:Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought these for my grandson. He loves them as not only are they pyjamas but they look like a proper football strip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By A Saha
From:Warrington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent quality. Buy a bigger size as my 7yr old fits a 8yr size really well. Argos is great!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jim
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great grandson looked great in them x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely pjs
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jemma
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great pjs my boy loved them as looks like football kit :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Darren
From:Grays, Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" good quality and good value and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift idea!
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought this as a gift my cousins son and he loved it. Great for any young arsenal fan.got this at an affordable price too considering it is official arsenal merchandise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arsenal Pyjamas
Posted27 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great pyjamas and lovely present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheapest footie P.J.'s
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Dee Dee
From:Purley, croydon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought for my nephew. Cheapest arsenal short p.j around. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
arsenal pj
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By levi
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Excellent quality. perfect fit we love u arsenal we do..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By half pint
From:N.Lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great fit and great texture. Really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Arsenal FC Boys' Red Short Pyjamas - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with purchase
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good value for money my Grandson was
delighted with his pj's
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>