Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.

<p>Keep him right on time for bedtime with Thomas and Friends. This set includes one short set of pyjamas and one long set so its perfect for all year round. Soft and comfortable with printed designs on the chest.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 18 months - 5 years.</li><li>Composition: 85% cotton, 15% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 8120645.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Review 1 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Nanny G
From:Wirral, Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These are great little pyjamas for my grandson. I got them for a very good price as a special offer - even though I had to travel to find them at this price. It's very useful being able to reserve something to collect the next day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value excellent purchase
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:West yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"These pjs are great excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Titch
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"So very pleased with these pyjamas which are now on their way to Australia and will make one little 3 year old nephew very happy at Christmas.
The quality of these goods are better than I expected,very good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By rachel
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely pj set for Thomas fans. Trousers come up quite long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best birthday present ever
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By birthday boy
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"delighted with the quality, and excellent service from assistants."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great Motive's
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By fran
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Took the pyjama's to my nephew. He wanted the short ones on in the garden. Good quality and value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 2 year old daughter wanted Thomas the Tank pj's and argos was the only place I could find then. Good value for money and they washed and tumble dried well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For Girls too
Posted31 March 2013
Customer avatar
By bob
From:Avon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"As described except in todays world I was very surprised for these to be labelled as boys. My daughter lovers Thomas the tank engine and these pyjamas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Twice the fun
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Dogbowl
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Two pair of Thomas the Tank engine Pj's one pair short leg which will be ideal for the warmer nights ahead....[ roll on summer ]
Ideal present for our Grandson"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just fab
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By joanna
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My little boys loves his new pygamas. He is very picky for a 2 year old and was very plesaed with the set, so hpppy that it is hard to take them off in the mroning! LOL
Bought those on sale and I may go and get anotehr pair!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By deb
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my grandson loves them and the quality of the material is good, so was the prices I did get them in the sale thou...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son loves them
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought them for my 2 year old son and he loves them. Very good value for money. A must for Thomas fans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Fam
From:Hastings
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"My boys loves it, and it wash very well....am very please"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice set
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My little one is happy to put his pj's on, not really fan of Thomas but still like it. Comfortable to wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excelent quality and value
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Clyve
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Purchased for my eldest grandson in Australia. Much better quality than similar products available in australia."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Co Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good quality and a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very happy Grandson
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Bren
From:KENT
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My 2 year old is that pleased with his PJ's he only wants to wear them at bedtime"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality and value
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Clyve
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Purchased for my grandson in Australia. Better quality etc than any similar item available locally"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Pyjamas 2 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enjoying his Pyjamas
Posted09 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Nik is delighted with his new Pajamas. They are soft, and he is so proud of them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.