Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.

<p>Lightning McQueen and his Racing Rivals designs on these colourful briefs.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-10 years.</li><li>92% cotton, 8% polyester, .</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 29100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
Review 1 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Briefs
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought the Briefs for my grandson. The Briefs are very good and cheap too. I will buy another set again. I recommend if anybody wants to buy them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dhriti
From:Barkingside, Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very much happy with the product and reservation & collection process."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looking very nice and Great products
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin04
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my son and nephews and they're all love it and also I got it as better than half price so it's value for money too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is a bargain
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Tori1983
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love these boys pants. 7 cute Cars designs. Wash nicely and such a bargain price. My boy loves them. We went up a size but not sure if thats because they come up small or if my boy is big bottomed!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By FLT
From:South Yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money good quality at an affordable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Veryyyy Good
Posted08 August 2013
Customer avatar
By antou
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I would definitely recommend this. Very good and strong material. Nice design and beautiful color. My son loves the pants. And I got them in the sale. Thank you Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By nickyb
From:leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"brought these for my little boy fantastic fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantantic value
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great purchase!! Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cars boys briefs
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By carrie
Age:65 or over
"Good quality, good material and a very good sale price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By cheechu
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent Value for Money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such an easy way to purchase a specific item!
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Present for grandson who is three years old, being potty trained and learning to wear pants. He was thrilled to receive the pants - not sure yet if they have had the required result of getting him out of nappies!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By roo
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"comfy soft for my child, these wash well and very well made, I got these in the sale so got a bargain, I will buy more well worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value set
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice set and good quality item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Xmas present!!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By m and m
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The one thing my son asked for at Xmas from Santa. Needed to get it fast. Was able to locate it with minimal hassle. Now, son thrilled and parents relieved!! Good value for money gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By rayjbc
From:Bucks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent Quality and Value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By kacey
From:united kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"execellent value for money fits perfect recormended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Wash ever so well, picture lasts aswell, nice sizing, my four year old son is ever so pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CARS 2 BOYS BRIEFS 7 PACK 2-3YRS
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By ANNE
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These boys briefs are excellent. Ideal for young kids with the Cars motifs on them teaching them for potty training, I bought for my grandson"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice product.
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice product. My son loves Cars 2 so hoping these will help potty training!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 9-10 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Briefs 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:Norfolk
"These were perfect size for my 4 year old. and great value. Pictures on are good and wash well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>