Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.

<p>A pair for everyday of the week featuring the magical Tinker Bell.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 3-8 years.</li><li>Composition: 100% cotton.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 8120906.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Review 1 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack- 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Jill33
From:Christchurch, Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My granddaughter will love these. She is only 3 and loves Tinkerbell. Great value. Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty Pants
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mand78
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Pretty, good quality pants.
Good fit for my 4 1/2 year old.
They wash well on 30oC and 40oC.
Lovely purchase at sale price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality at Bargain Price
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Julia11
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loved these pants. They are excellent quality at a bargain sale price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very beautiful set but not durable
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Candy
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"these underwear is lovely on my daughter. she really loved them, but she only wore it twice and they started ripping. loose threads all over. it is very dissappointing"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack- 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well worth the price
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By tia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got these underwear for my 3 yr old daughter who has just come out of nappies!
They were less than half price. Well worth the money for 7 pieces of underwear. Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By fee
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good quality and lovely unusual design"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2013
Customer avatar
By vg
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect size,nice colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality product
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent buy at a great price, perfect for any disney fan!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted27 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Pretty
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Cannot match quality and price else where, adequate comfort in a variety of colours and pretty pictures which children love."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack- 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinker bell nickers
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
"This product is very very good quality and was very cheap for the item you received I would definitely recommend these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!!!
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By KelseyKira
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought these in the sale for a bargain! So much so, that a couple of days later I bought another pack. My only gripe is like with all the clothing on here I wish the sizes were bigger!! I had to buy age 6-7 for my 3 year old (she is very slightly taller than she should be and of perfect weight for her height). I still gave a 5 star rating even though the sizes are small because the price and quality out-weigh my feelings about the sizes. Wonderful clothing, which wash well, will be back again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By stephanie
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased in the sale at half price, my 5 year old daughter loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent set
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jonandlisa
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A really good quality set. Bought for a bargain price. My 5 year old loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By miss busy
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my daughter very reasonable price considering other retailers sell these disney products alot mre expensive . I bought thm in sale so good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!!!
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jasmin1979
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought this for my daughter who loves them, true to size... the only the thing is that when I washed the red and black pair, there was color run so just be aware not to mix colors. bargain price!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack- 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
disney knickers
Posted04 July 2013
Customer avatar
By rose1063
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"fits well for my daughter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for my Granddaughter's 4th birthday. She loved them. The quality of this item is good and the price is right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By mother
From:Tamworth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my 4 year old girl, she loves the tinkerbell on them, they are good quality,wash well and are the best fitting ive found would highly reccomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack- 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice pants
Posted07 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Gina
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Daughter loves tinkerbell so purchased these pants, they are true to size and minimal shrinkage after washing.
Seem to fit daughter nice.
Would recommend these pants and got them in the sale which was good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Tinker Bell Girls' Underwear 7 Pack- 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Price
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By IOW Lady
From:Isle of Wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My 3 year old granddaughter is crazy about Tinkerbell, so purchased these briefs for her for Christmas. She loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>