Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.

If you live and breathe the Black Stuff then you'll love these slippers. If you're enjoying your pint of Guinness at home these comfy slippers are ideal for that long walk to the fridge.Size 10.Polyester.Guinness.Peace of mind: If you're not happy with your purchase, simply return it unworn, in perfect condition and in undamaged packaging, within 30 days for a full refund.
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 28100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
Review 1 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Men's Slippers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality & Value for Money
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Long Tall Jenny
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The sole of the slippers ate just what I wanted, very durable. When you have them on you don't want to take them off. One of mu best buys to date "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Men's Slippers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By kacey
From:united kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" very good purchase comfortable ideal for the family christmas gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Men's Slippers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good price
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Senna
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Adequate quality. Comfy enough. It won't last for years but at this price, it'll good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Men's Slippers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort
Posted07 July 2012
Customer avatar
By K
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" paid a fantastic price. really soft to walk in.....my 3rd pair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Men's Slippers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort and Style
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By ice1
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Whether for just slipping on after a bath or like me everywhere around the house these are great.For the black velvet drinkers these are a must and if like me you're looking for something different then treat yourself,or for Dad a present he'll be happy to receive them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Men's Slippers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy
Posted29 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Groomy
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really good quality slippers. Snug but not constricting. The only down fall is the lip on the back starts to bend in on itself after a while "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 8.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Slippers
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By bobm
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" These slippers are very comfortable, warm and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 11.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cosy with nice sole
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Barry
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Cosy with nice sole, The back could do with being a bit higher "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Yvonne, Carlisle
From:Carlisle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought at half price for a christmas present. Exactly as pictured and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By susieq
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My husband loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Baldev
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Soft,comfy and good style...bought these on half price offer and they are cheapest with Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" photo did not really do justice the slippers are well made and quite sturdy very comfortable and a good price excellent present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 11.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's good.
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Slavishow
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This is my second pair.
Very good quality,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 11.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By alan
From:england
Gender:Male
" Cracking slippers.Very comfortable,good fit and well made. In fact when I got home and tried them on I was that pleased with them I tried to reserve a further pair but unfortunately my size was no longer available in the sale. Pity, but at least I got one pair. Thank;s Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 8.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 January 2012
Customer avatar
By shani
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought two pair very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 8.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warm tootsies!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By bob the log
From:leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" On a cold morning you can't beat these! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Men's Slippers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By MAGGIE MAE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" MY SON IN LAW LOVED THESE SLIP ON SLIPPERS SO COMFORTABLE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 8.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value For Money
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Beenie
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent Slippers have robust sole so suitable for popping outdoors and very plush and comfortable I am told - Real Bargain as bought in sale and last minute - Fab! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Men's Slippers - Size 9.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great Product - very comfy slippers so my Dad says .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 10.
This review is from:Guinness Mens Slipper - Size 8.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Caca
From:Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought these slippers for my partner as an extra present for xmas. He loves them. They are so comfy and a good fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>