Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.

<p>Your kids will love to race around in this Mario kart jog set.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 5-10 years.</li><li>50% cotton, 50% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
19 of 2190%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
Review 1 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quallty!
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By cieli76
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very nice warm jog set,my nephew loves it and can't wait to wear it when it will be cold again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant and good for money
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By noor
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my son bought this set out of his pocket money and it is really good quality and good priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good price
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 6 years old son loved it. It is good quality and he wants to wear it all the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good quality and fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks a bit like pyjamas!!
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By mum of 5
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The children loved them but i thought they looked and felt a little like pyjamas. I dont think the print will last many washes either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mario jog set
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By louise
From:northants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely mario design and good fit. Its a pity that it is not made of a thicker material, therefore it is not that warm for going out in during the winter months "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Small Size
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Margot
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son is 7 and I bought this size to ensure it would fit. Well it is way too small - even when I bought a full size bigger than normal. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy mario fan
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By emma
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" 6yr old very happy material of good quality and a good fit hope it doesn't shrink in wash "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Stella-jane
From:North Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" really good quality tracksuit, looks smart and quite hard wearing.
Overall, really pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son love's wearing it, it's comfortable and warm and has washed really well. Worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my 5 year old loves it
Posted30 September 2011
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" jogging suit like in title my 5 year old loves it would sleep in it if possiable. excellent quality and easy on the purse. been washed over and over again no signs of wear or fsdeing. recommend to every one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable tracksuit
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By mumof3babes
From:southampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" bought this for my son and it is so soft and comfortable good price and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted21 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:croydon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" my son loves this jogging suit, comfortable, good fabric, easy wash. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks great
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By sash
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" bought whilst on offer great quality abd value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute Bargin
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this suit for my great grandson who is 6 years old but as he is big for his age we purchase size 8/9 years. He said it was "brill" comfortable and warm. In fact he wore the suit to travel from Lancashire to Sussex - HE LOVES IT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mario jog suit
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Deejay
From:south wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" great for any little Mario fan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set-9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mario must have
Posted17 October 2011
Customer avatar
By angel
From:bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" wahes well son really liked this outfit although its a bit thinner than most jogging sets not at thick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cosey track suit
Posted30 September 2011
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" lovley ,warm practical track suit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set-9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2011
Customer avatar
By ntm1981
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" kids love it and i loved the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set -6-7 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' Charcoal Jog Set-9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Roxy
From:U.k
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It's very good leisurewear , my Son loves it and material is very good even after first wash "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>