Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.

<p>Pack of 3 colourful T-Shirts featuring Mario and friends.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 5-10 years.</li><li>100% cotton.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
40 of 4198%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
Review 1 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The Mario tops are brilliant for any Mario fan. My son loves them. He hasn't worn them yet so don't no how well they wash but at this price they are a bargain. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kimmyyahw
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great buy. T shirts was really well. My nephew lived them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great products
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By cieli76
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very nice quality and bright colours,my nephew love them!very happy with this purchase at great price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality at sale price
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" All three t shirts are of great quality,my son loved them.even better they were in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Products! Highly recommended! :)
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By nikkijp83
From:Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We bought these for our sons birthday. He is over the moon with them and they wash really well :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value!!
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:northampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" lovely t shirts, very good quality and brilliant pictures on them for all mario fans.
my son loves them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By cherrel
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellant quality, good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By claire
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My little boy loved these tops especially the Donkey Kong. They do however rub on the small size. My boy is 6 and i had size 7-8 years but they only just fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely t shirts!
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By MrsMo
From:Worcester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son bought these with some of his birthday money and he loves them! They are a great price and were an even better price for us as when we went to buy them they had been reduced! But still the normal price is great for 3 Mario t shirts. They are good quality which is good as my son keeps wearing them! They are true to size too, my son is 6 so we got 6-7years and he is about average size. Really pleased with them!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By roo
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These are good not to thin look good too, I was a bit worried that the transfer would peel as its quite thick, washing them inside out is a must, well worth buying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted31 March 2013
Customer avatar
By sheila b
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased this item for my 4yr old nephew. The t-shirts were very good quality and each had a different design. Only concern I had was they were a bit in the small side. I bought age 6-7yrs an they fit perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack -9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Went down very well with the boy I purchased these for. He's delighted! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great quality, pictures cover a lot of Mario and his friends, wash and iron great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack -9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted09 November 2012
Customer avatar
By sim
From:milton keynes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" bought this as a xmas prssie for my friend son when i got the packaging was rip but i check the t shirt and there fine really worth the money... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mario Kart Boys T-shirts
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Jacquie
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent purchase. Good quality. Grandson is thoroughly chuffed with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack -9-10 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great purchase
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By geoffrey
From:north lincolshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" a great product at a great price. i can highly recomend this product and argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 8-9 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By joannec
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got these shirts whilst they were on offer recently (think I got the only aged 8-9 ones in the country!!)
Very pleased with the design and feel of them and think my son will be delighted with them on Christmas Day (as delighted as an 8 year old is ever going to be with clothes, but you know what I mean.)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the money
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By fizz
From:derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son loves them. good quality, good fit, my son is 7, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
This review is from:Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Doris
From:Ruislip
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great price or 3 shirts good quality material grandson loved them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nintendo Super Mario Kart Boys' T-Shirts 3 Pack - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By KB
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased these for my 5 year old son. In the short time he has had them they have been well worn. Good quality and they have washed well. We are both very pleased with our purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>