Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.

<p>Cute and colourful T-Shirt set.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-5 years.</li><li>100% cotton.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 of 5398%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Review 1 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Peppa Pig Girls T shirt 3 pack 2-3 years
Posted08 September 2013
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Kidderminster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely T shirts she really loved them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
peppa pig t shirts
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By nimy
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very good value for money good fit and nice colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:morayshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" great pack of t shirts perfect for everyday wear nice bright colours and wash well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By danny
" very pleased with items "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pepper pig 3pk t-shirts
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By mummy pig
From:stevenage
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very good value seen same sort of t-shirts elsewhere that where much more expensive. they also washed very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value!!!
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Devon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" These were perfect for my little niece and she was chuffed with them. You wouldn't be able to get these at this price and quality from anywhere. Top buy!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great find
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great value for money as they were on offer. My 2yr old was delighted with her favourite character tops. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" Very good quality tshirts, on the small side tho. Would recommend purchasing the next size up. I had to get size 3-4 for my 2 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" bought for 3 year old peppa pig fan excellent highly reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pick a larger size!
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We picked size 4-5 for our small 3.5 year old and they were great and would have lasted a while but after washing they had lost an inch near enough from the bottom and side and we did follow the washing instructions. Therefore they still fit but won't last for as long as we had hoped they would. Having said that, other than the shrinkage they are good quality and unique and interesting Peppa Pig designs which is why we kept them instead of returning then. 4-5 years was the biggest size. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Abim
From:Greenwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this item on reduced price. Good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with my purchase.
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with the product and the delivery service provided by Argos. Excellent quality product. Reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Wayne
From:Australia
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" My 2 year old grand daughter was delighted with the item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By DonnaJ
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely items, wash great. Daughter loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:West Mids
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my Granddaughter and they are really lovely. Great length too and such a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I got these half price for my Peppa crazy daughter. They fit really well and are great quality especially at the price I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for little ones
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By hayley
From:mid glam
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" partners 2 year old granddaughter was delighted with these-very good quality too! Would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice pair of Ts
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kishore
From:Uxbridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" i took these Peppa Pig Girls Ts 3 pack for my 2yr old daughter. Value for money and excellent quality and design for that price range.
I didn't expect more than for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By nightingale
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great little Birthday present excellent value for money. Three really good quality and completely different designed t-shirts. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' T-Shirt 3 Pack - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best peppa pig clothes iv brought
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:woking
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" i bought them for my nieces they absolutely love them, great value for money, would definalty recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>