Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.

<p>2 vests and 3 briefs all with cute Peppa Pig designs.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-5 years.</li><li>100% cotton, .</li><li>Machine washable.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
17 of 2085%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
Review 1 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty pink pants!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By shopper/grandmother
From:PONTYPRIDD
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" You can't go wrong. Value for money and also good quality goods.Would recommend this item to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
peppa pig underwear
Posted14 October 2013
Customer avatar
By becca
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" good quality paid half price but wouldn't pay full price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PP underwear set
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By S7
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" As expected 19 month old loves them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality item
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:larne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" peppa pig underwear for my granddaughter who is happy to put it on and loves the peppa pig character great value for money would recommend this item to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Naz
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money fits perfect brought these as training daughter on potty & they're colourful& she loves being a big girl like peppa "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 2-3 Years
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Arlene
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got these items on sale so we were very happy,only some of the pieces were logo'ed with Peppa pig, suitable for the commencement of toilet and potty training, wash and dry well, no major issues:Happy out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
peppa pig underwear
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mum24girls
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" washed and tumble dried well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this set for my daughter who was nearly 3 years old.She loves Peppa Pig so was happy with them.
They are made a little on the big side but happy with purchase as they were bought in the sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Meghel
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Was very pleased with this item was as described in catalogue . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too Small
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this set (age 2-3) for my 2 and a half year old grandaughter. One of the vests is very tight and will only fit for a short while and two of the briefs are cut so narrow, especially underneath, that she cannot wear them. I think even if I had got a bigger size the briefs would still have been cut too small. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely item
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mum
From:lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" really nice set perfect fit and washes really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantabbytastic
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By nursenurse
From:Cardiff South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" best ever nice thick quality will be buying more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely set, cute design
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My little girl loves Peppa Pig so this is a perfect set for her.
Washes well, good quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By caz
From:goole
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" product fits really well .washes well keeps its shape.my daughter loves her new peppa pig under wear set. and i was very happy to get the product for half price. happy faces all around. would not buy the underwear set at full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for peppa addicts!
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Deebee
From:West Bromwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my little girl is potty training and these are a reward for doing so well! she loves them and is ready to ditch those nappies in preference to peppa pants haha! really happy again with another of the peppa pig offers at the mo :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for peppa pig fan
Posted25 January 2012
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Cute little set of underwear, bought in sale with other peppa pig clothes, even better these were half price and by one get the second half price... a great bargain. Lovely items for peppa pig fans. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By davo
" ordered them for grand children, but they where missing items from them
another poor performance from argos, order from them and items missing out of them, happening regular now.
i for one will not be shopping at argos anymore
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Nice little set, although the pants were a bit tight for the age - bought age 2/3 and my niece is only 2 and is a very slight girl and the pants only just fitted her - would have gone a size up if I had known this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor quality
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" these are so pretty its such a shame the knickers stitching came apart after just one wear and wash, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Peppa Pig Girls' Underwear 5 Piece Set - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WELL PLEASED.
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By GRAN. SCOTLAND.
From:West Lothian.SCOTLAND.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my Granddaughter`s Christmas. I am well pleased with them. Well made and very good to size. She will love them as she adores PEPPA PIG. I would recomend these to anybody to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.