Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.

<p>Fans of Winnie the Pooh will love this pack of 3 colourful t-shirts. Contains two short sleeve t-shirts and one long sleeve t-shirt.</p><ul><li>Composition: 100% cotton.</li><li>Available for ages 0-12 months.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 8123226.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
Review 1 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-shirts 3 pack
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By P
Age:45 to 54
" Lovely little tops and excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 0-3 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby tops
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By harv
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" excellent value for money bought for friends newborn and she loved thrm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 0-3 Months.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
it isn't really unisex
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lhy
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Said to be unisex but when purchased it is so girly so upsetting... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 0-3 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Fifi
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought these T-shirts for our unborn son, and was deeply surprised at the good quality despite the cheap price. We washed the T-shirts and they feel and look just as good as when we opened them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 0-3 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Gift
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tink18
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a gift for my Niece, and she could not believe the quality of the material, and how well it washes without going out of shape, and looking worn. One of the best buys. Well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winnie T Shirts
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fog
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A delightful pack of 3 little T Shirts, very diddy, look very fresh and clean. Just beautiful, would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I bought these.
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent quality t-shirts at a fantastic price. Well pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely item
Posted18 February 2014
Customer avatar
By J
From:NI
Age:25 to 34
" I bought these for my young daughter, they are lovely, good quality and I am very pleased with them.The price was a bargain and definitely good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really cute tops
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By 1BLUECAT
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" These cute little tops are well made and are excellent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lovelylisa
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what more can i say, all 3 t-shirts look nice, good quality. but i think there small fitting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fist
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Quality goods at a very cheap price, even without price reduction I would recommend as they wash great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" excellent value for money even before any discounts they look great wash great very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item at a low price
Posted28 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Shey76
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely soft clothes, really pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 9-
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By kumvas
From:Harrow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very nice. Very good to summer. Price wise also very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 6-9 Months.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not really unisex!
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Curly
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought these when they were on offer for my baby girl, quality is fine and have washed well but had I bought them for a boy I would have been disappointed. It is unclear from the picture what colour stripe is running through the stripy t shirt but given they are described as unisex I would have presumed it to be red not the hot pink it actually is! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney t-shirts
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By dundeescotty
From:Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great price and lovely quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Disney Winnie the Pooh Unisex T-Shirts 3 Pack - 3-6 Months.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5