Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.

<p>Pretty in pink! Your little princess will look like the Belle of the ball in this beautiful dress. Soft and comfy with a mesh tutu and printed detailing on the chest.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 0-12 months.</li><li>Top 100% cotton.</li><li>Skirt 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8123642.</li><li>Peace of mind: If you're not happy with your purchase, simply return it unworn, in perfect condition and in undamaged packaging, within 30 days for a full refund.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not what I expected
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sambob
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This dress looked really pretty online, however in reality it was nothing like I expected. The fabric was cheap, the print was poor quality and the item was returned. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink tu tu Disney dress
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarahvusys33
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved soooo much
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By saj
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great item at great price. Reserved one online but Ending up buying two. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Basirat
From:rochdale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" prompt service. item in good condition "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a princess
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Norfolk
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my friends baby daughter as a christening present, it's a beautiful dress and a good price! Would definitely recommend!:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
This review is from:Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted28 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Got this for my granddaughter its really lovely and so cute on, nice soft material for your little ones delicate skin! I would recommend this for your little princess "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
This review is from:Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so pretty
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By dollar
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very cute outfit. So soft, and well made. Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted14 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Princess P
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely dress that is super cute "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
This review is from:Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
disney princess dress
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By annie
From:luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i like it a lot i got it for my niece for christmas she hasnt seen it yet but my brother and hes girlfriend like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
This review is from:Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disney princess girl's dress
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By shoppaholic
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this was bought for one of my friend's little girl, the dress is lovely, it has a tutu skirt, lovely light pink colour, can only recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
This review is from:Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely dress
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Billingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for a friends baby, I loved it....if it was in my size I would have one. Ha!ha! Pink, frilly, a little princess dress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
This review is from:Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as expected
Posted29 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Akhan
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I had purchased this as a gift. Its exactly what it looks like and thats the best part. I have been fooled by photographs a number of times but not this time. Regarding the size, its not exactly meant for a skinny baby but its not too wide either. I had purchased the 3-6 months size. The material is soft and perfect.... as you would expect for a baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
This review is from:Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely outfit
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By mumof3
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" purchased this for my daughters 1st birthday . lovely pretty dress perfect for a little princess dress has washed well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
This review is from:Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super cute!!
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Riaa
From:Merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" great with tights in cold weather, love this outfit for my baby girl, considering buying it in a larger size when she outgrows it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Dress - 6-9 Months.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product