Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.

<p>O'Neill is the original Californian surf, snow and lifestyle brand founded in 1952. O'Neill is one of the world's leading lifestyle brands. </p><ul><li>Made from polyester.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H37, W27, D14cm.</li><li>12 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 8718352106869.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Review 1 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted21 October 2013
Customer avatar
By gill
From:Worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Perfect, lovely design and hard wearing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for shopping
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By gemgem
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good size bag, strong snd stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Charishma
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very nice bag, good quality, more space to keep the things but inner pocket is very small, anyway I like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladies o Neil shopping bag
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Amanda48
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Yes this is a good product I'm very happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Bag!!
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jw
From:essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I brought this for myself as a holiday bag to pack my beach towel and creams in, it is the perfect size. A lovely colour and a great strong make, the quality is brilliant. I would buy this again any day! The zip on top is great to enclose any products inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a "designer" look.
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:anglesey,wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this bag to match my holdall in the same colour way, ever so delighted with them. The bag has such vibrant and lovely colours to it, can get so much inside, it,s a proper "tardis" also good strong zip for security and nice long handles but not so long that the bag retches the ground.
Very pleased with my purchase, many thanks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Wenvoe, Vale of Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good strong bag plenty of room to hold everything "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, easy to carry
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Radhika
From:london
" Looks great. Very spacious and works well as a holiday bag or a everyday laptop bag! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bag
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By 080808
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I was really pleased when I collected this bag. Roomy, sturdy, smart - ideal for my upcoming holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money.
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Great Yarmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this as a bag to take away to Egypt this year, plenty of room for everything I will need to take on the plane as hand luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:daventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great product and very strong price might seem steep but its worth the buy i use it to carry all my college stuff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By babs
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great bag, holds a lot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Bag
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nell
From:Dunbartonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Purchased this bag recently from Argos and was a bargain.It is sturdy made and lovely colours.Cant wait to use it when I go on holiday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By carol
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" it was a really nice colour and it has loads of room and is good quality. I am lucky, because I got in the sale and it was good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great matching item.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Janie
From:Northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Having already purchased the O'Neill overnight/cabin bag I thought this would be a great addition for shopping. It is of great quality and I have used it many times. Zip top keeps your belongings and purchases secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By maddy
From:plymouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" another excellent bargain, ideal flight bag, bright and colourful and lots of room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nifty Bag
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Bionic Hobbit
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I needed something a bit bigger than my handbag to take on a trip to Wales. It fits the bill perfectly. I can carry everything I need and spare nappies and a drink for my little one.
Very well made and strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Prawnie
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Item is listed as a shopper bag, I bought it for a beach bag although I would use it for shops too. Great colours, good size, great price at less than half price! Perfect for my towel n beach stuff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bag
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The bag has a great design and is very strong. Love the idea of a zipped inside compartment and the zip across the top gives you added security. Not at big as I expected but will do to carry my duty free at the airport. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for O'Neill Women's All Over Print Shopper Bag.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product