Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.

<p>Inspired by the iconic Japanese cartoon character, our range of Hello Kitty clothing proves to be a hit time and time again with young and older girls alike.</p><p>Wallet has four card slots and one compartment for notes.</p><ul><li>Composition: 100% polyester.</li><li>Wipe clean only.</li><li>EAN: 5060083333667.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 of 1989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Review 1 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal purchase
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dinogran
From:west yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It was just what I wanted well pleased with overall quality and appearance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello kitty
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ace
From:Whetstone, London N20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter love her item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty girly purse
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rach
From:Erith, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fantastic purse for even my age 27!
Has all relevant compartments and a separate zip compartment for coins. The key ring is adorable and makes an ideal gift. Great for hello kitty lovers
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By youngy
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Worth the price but could be bigget and bit of keyring broke off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty in Pink
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves this set, she put her keys on the keyring straight away and the purse is great for her Oyster Card.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Edski
From:Herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Has usefull compartments not too big for kids n a good gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By alpa
From:LONDON
Age:35 to 44
"We received but it came with out keyring which is in feature."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Brentwood
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was very happy with this as got it in sale but don't really think worth full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice wallet
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By monika
From:uk, london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very nice, I'm very happy with my purchase, the key ring doesn't look, feel cheap and so does the wallet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must for Hello Kitty lovers
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This set is so cute, brought on offer for an amazing price, and could not believe the great quality item I received. The items come separately boxed so could be split as 2 separate pressies. The colour is lovely and this item is just perfect for my 6 year old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gingertibbs
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
"Lovely gift for a hello kitty fan. Got it in the sale so even better !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Su123
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a gift for my daughter's friend.
Pleased to buy this at sale price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this as a Christmas present for my partner and she loves it. Good quality feels like it will last. Very good value for money and has everything she wants, room for cash, cards, change and window perfect for a photo. Keyring doesn't feel cheap like some can in value sets like this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello Kitty Womens pink wallet and keyring
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Darwin
From:Whiston, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very nice product and affordable! My daughter loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than expected
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By emma
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 6 year old daughter she loves it and so do I want it myself and I'm 29"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By manders
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased , bought this as a pressie for my niece was suprised at how nice it really was !!! Good value as paid sale price and my niece loved it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hello Kitty purse and keyring
Posted15 March 2012
Customer avatar
By shoppaholic
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought this as a birthday gift, good size, enough space for coins and banknotes, keyring is lovely too, was on offer so it's a bargain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Present
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By surrey mum
From:Surrey
"Brought for a present for an 8 year old who was very pleased with it. Good quality and brought when offer was on so bargain !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Hello Kitty Women's Pink Wallet and Keyring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hello Kitty purse
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought this for a colleague who's really into Hello Kitty. Looks great and the purse has plenty of space for coins,notes and cards and also has compartment for a phototgraph too! Really pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.