Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.

<p>O'Neill is the original Californian surf, snow and lifestyle brand founded in 1952. O'Neill is one of the world's leading lifestyle brands. Two fold wallet with velcro fastening, three card slots, one note compartment and exterior zipped coin compartment.</p><ul><li>Polyester.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
24 of 2596%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Review 1 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little wallet
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Salten
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this item. Bought for my 9 year old son but I'd be very happy using it myself. Good quality. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Wallet - ideal gift
Posted29 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this as a present for 9 year old boy.
Good quality product. Fast service. Good price.
Thank you Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lotus
From:Bucks.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Small but spacious,cute and excellent deal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grt buy
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By laine
From:bolton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" got this for my grandson got a zip part for coines a large space for is bus pass he loves it goes woth the bag I purchased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Poupas
From:Cambridge
" Not bad for the price.!:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Desmondo
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good value, good quality and a brand the kids like. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent wallet better than expected!
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Torquay
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good size wallet better than I expected it to be plenty of card slots one note compartment and a zipper at the back for coins plenty I space!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wallet
Posted18 March 2013
Customer avatar
By nickster
From:London
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I actually liked the product, the wallet has 5 card compartments, one coin and one bank note compartment making it very usefull. The screenshots don't show the handy zipper for putting coins in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little wallet
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By NikNak
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a stocking filler for my 15-yr old son and he loves it. Quality product and good value for money. Handy to have the coin pocket on the back of the wallet, saves having to open the wallet to get to your coins :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By George
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" i bought this product and ever since i found out that it is durable and keeps money safe and neat. i stopped loosing my coins when i started using this wallet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice likkle wallet
Posted11 October 2012
Customer avatar
By BearOrNot_Mancs_Uk
From:St Georges, Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" i purchased this wallet for my partner as the Ecko 1 has brocken after years off use & mended umpteen times.. bought it 2towards christmas gifts so i dont actually know if its liked because its in the attick awaiting to be put under the tree... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good for small kids
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jpragash
From:Ruislip
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Not good for an adult "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By sarahinpink
From:Plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my sons birthday and he is over the moon with it. He likes how soft it is and he likes the design so he is one happy son. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PRACTICAL & SMART
Posted27 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Busybee
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I wanted a wallet with a separate coin compartment and this has one with an outer zip
making access easy and quick.
Inside it is well designed but could have done with more card slots as in the age of store cards, this is a necessity .
Sits neatly in the pocket without being obtrusive.
Bright and colourful for when you put it down it's a good organiser for cash and cards.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice wallet
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Omagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Trendy and fun, the zip change purse on the back is great, there is only 3 card slots but I put the extra ones behind my Drivers licence in the Mesh holder, all together a nice wallet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
O'Neill Ripper, it's Teal & has a Zipper
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By CrustyBiker
From:West Berks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" ■ Looks great and well made
■ Feels strong and robust■ ★ ✔
■ 3 Horizontal card slots and 2 vertical card pockets, 1 vertical card sized mesh pocket, a long banknote pocket and an outer zipped coins pocket.
■ Likes :- everything + value (at time of review)
■ Dislike :- Velcro noise, but hey, its a ripper wallet!! :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fab!
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By screaming cherub
From:cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for 11yr old son starting secondary school. He thinks it's great. Space for cards (library card in his case) and stores notes without any bit sticking out. Change pocket on back is perfect and closes totally (no gaps for losing 5ps like some). Great little purchase x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
!!great buy!!!
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By maly
From:market rasen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" plenty of room for notes and great coin section "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By adavies-wales
From:Llanidloes, Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for a fathers day present it is great, well made and not too bulky "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for O'Neill Men's Blue Check Wallet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By mike
From:oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" like the exterior silver zipped pocket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>