Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.

<p>Trendy Disney Cars 2 T-Shirt featuring colourful designs from the film.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-9 years.</li><li>100% cotton.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
Review 1 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT QUALITY
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MARGARET
From:ANTRIM
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" THIS WAS ON OFFER AT A GREAT PRICE, IT IS GREAT QUALITY COTTON AND POPULAR CHARACTERS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Karandwill
From:Somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good quality product, nice print "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great top size was generous brought for my big 3 year old really wanted age 3-4 but only had 2-3 but fitted well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By friend
From:london
Age:35 to 44
" nice top, value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy.
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By mumoftwo
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely t-shirt. Good material, true size and a very happy little boy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Nice top but came up small so id advise to buy the next size up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cars t-shirt
Posted19 April 2013
Customer avatar
By gloria
From:tyne & wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" t-shirt is good quality and the ordering and pickup service is so convenient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cars 2 t shirt
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mumof4
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my little boy loved this, the material is soft the picture is bright and it washes very well. would recomend it to anyone with a little boy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice dress
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By 2711
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" my son love this dress, really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By yvdt
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" good quality product.my little one loved the print on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good T-Shirt
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By safia
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" they are very good t-shirt and good for money.I will recommend friend and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By nails55
From:Coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good value for money; bright colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 2-3 years
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By ANNE
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent Quality T/Shirts, really nice detail.
My grandson is Cars mad.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By cassandra
From:ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Nice t-shirt good quality material and excellent buy as it was in sale. Would recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cars 2 Navy T-Shirt
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By pol
From:ne lincs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My nephew wont wear anything else he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By AMYJACKNRUBYSMUMMY
From:SWINDON
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" My little boy loves disney cars so this was a fab buy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cars 2
Posted16 September 2011
Customer avatar
By pat
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my grandson. Extremely well made, good fit and he is extremely pleased with it and put it on straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy, bargain price
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By millyenium
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great buy, pleasantly surprised by the discounted price. Nephew loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cars 2 Boys' Navy T-Shirt - 3-4 Years.
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 out of 7 recommend this product