Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.

<p>Comfortable jog set, perfect for young Thomas fans to run around in.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-5 years.</li><li>68% cotton, 20% polyester, 12% viscose.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.864 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
Review 1 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By *
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love this outfit. Comes up nicely for a 2 year old to grow into "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By hilal
From:oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i bought a size 3-4 for my 2.5 years old boy and fits just right. Nice, thick and worm for winter with a lovely print on it. he loved it so we are all happy.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy wee suit
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Rainbow
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great wee jogging suit with Thomas on very soft and comfy , I bought 3 for my grandsons and they are beautiful on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great Item, Nice quality true to size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By raya
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" comes small for the size i took the next size up looks lovely on my grandson "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By loopy
From:rochdale
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got this for my son for Christmas, its great and he loves it. Its washed dryer and warn ( literally ). It washes and dries really well and looks great on. Great value for money would definitely recommend and considering getting a second one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great quality
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By smileymummy
From:Derry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great quality fabric, good fit, washes well. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By riar
From:renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" a nice thick tracksuit for this winter weather and at a great price as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for d money
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By F
From:Rugby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very nice and smart on my boy.Good for the weather as it keeps him warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice set
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Andrea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My littleone looks very cute in it, material is soft and warm and after a wash still the same...good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thomas and friends grey sweatshirt and jog set
Posted27 October 2011
Customer avatar
By joanne
From:ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect jog set for kids who love thomas and great price my wee boy loves it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted19 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Zowie
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My nephew loves Thomas, and this jog suit is good material, washes well and fits perfect, he is just over two years old. I also bought the 'Cars' one for my six year old, he loves it, he is always playing out in it.
Very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NICE LITTLE OUTFIT
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Catzwoman
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this set for my Great Nephew's 3rd birthday later this month. I am pleased with the quality of the fabric, and the sizing seems right for his age ( I bought the 3/4 size). I gave it a 4 star rating as I don't know how it will wash yet, but I don't see any problems if my Niece washes it inside out! I am sure though that her little boy will be delighted with it as he is Thomas mad. For the money it is good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely outfit
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Riaa
From:Merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" a must for any thomas fan!! great quality & my son looks so handsome in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By marcy
From:Fareham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very good quality for the price,very pleased with item for my grandson,who loves thomas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chooing Around
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By sophie
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I Bought this as a present for my 2 year old son . When he got it wet at nursery he was so upset when he had to take it off. He loves his thomas tracksuit , so I'm pleased . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
This review is from:Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
Posted30 September 2011
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:torquay
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my little man loved these made him very happy and very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Thomas & Friends Boys' Grey Sweatshirt and Jog - 2-3 Years.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product