Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.

<p>Designed with passion and built to last, Roxy womenswear is a true lifestyle brand.</p><ul><li>Made from polyester.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H37, W27, D10cm.</li><li>EAN: 3606859008708.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Review 1 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxy bag
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lillybet
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent buy more than pleased with my purchase and the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bag
Posted22 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Whittlesey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely bag nice quality with zip bargain in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed, no zip on inside pocket.
Posted14 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:England Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Was very disappointed in this shopping bag. Stated two inside pockets. It actually only has one pocket sewn in right at the top of the bag, that is divided by a sewed seam.
This pocket has no inside security zip to it which most women find essential nowadays.
On the plus side, the bag is very lightweight.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Benji
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I'm a teacher and have been looking for a bag to replace my rucksack to carry home the marking. This is colourful, light weight (when empty), strong handle which is perfect length to carry on the shoulder and plenty of space inside. LOVE IT!!! Just wish there had been more than one in the store, so I had one on reserve in my loft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bought on sale
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rachina
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I'm happy got for work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Got this at a very reduced price and really love it. Great quality and a good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has great features
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lawnie*
Age:35 to 44
" Great size and very colourful. i have had many compliments from co workers - I use it at my lunch bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought it in the sale and it is excellent value!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" An attractive and practical bag which is bright and roomy with a zipped top to keep contents safe and dry. An great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted06 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Thecheekygemstar
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love this bag, nice and strong & great value for money. Love the 2 pockets inside for ur phone very handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By conker25
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely bag perfect for taking my stuff to work in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz42
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Got this for a song in the sale. Nice bag, great for summer and holidays when you are wearing brighter colours. Plenty of space in it and zips up which is great and helps with the pickpockets abroad. Can be worn on shoulder as nice long handles and has phone compartment inside. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppyjayne
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
" Brought this after seeing it on hot uk deals for the price it's brill a great little prezzies for birthdays . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Everyday handy mini holdall
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo85
From:walthamstow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this bag to carry my uni stuff as I wanted something I could use often enough to carry books etc. and not feel guilty that an expensive bag was being damaged. The colours match everything and the length of the shoulder straps are very comfortable for me. Not sure if I would have paid full price though. Otherwise a very good buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I brought this for my wife and she loves it. The bag having a zip seemed to be a big plus and lots of room for the many things she carries with her. It's nice and colourful too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Bag
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Val957
From:High Wycombe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this at the last moment for taking on holiday. It was perfect for my hand luggage on the plane, is really stylish and great value. Very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Emily
From:Pontypridd
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this bag - I'd been looking everywhere for a shopper bag that had a zip, and finally found this one at a bargain price. Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mr M
" A very adapt, retro sizable and well made womens bag that was a very pleasing present for my partner.
Its very well made fairly rugged for continued use. Well stitched handles and a soft strong textured material.
Internally in comes with two inside pockets that will fit most mobiles and pens ect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My light bag that holds a lot
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By sue
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I purchased this very light bag for my trip on a budget plane so needs to be light .it looked good and the colours where so nice the handels were just right.
Best of all I folded the bag up and it fitted easy in the bag I was carrying
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roxy Ladies' Multi Check Shopper Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bag
Posted05 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Well made and pretty, easy to wear and the multi colours means it goes with anything. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.