Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Large.

<p>A fun pair of comfy pants that are perfect to relax in.</p><ul><li>Available in sizes small-extra large.</li><li>100% cotton.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Large.
Review 1 for Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By gerard
From:co armagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" another great buy compy 100 % cotton dont need to say much more just there a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Large.
This review is from:Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COMFY PANTS
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By DAVID
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very comfy lounge pants,good quality cottonl,great all over Rolling Stones tounge design,the black and red compliment each other any top will go with these,all Rolling Stones fans should get a pair of these,I bought 2! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Large.
This review is from:Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - XL.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great leisure pants
Posted27 April 2013
Customer avatar
By martin
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Really excellent, Stone's tongue logo, wore them round the south of France and got some great comments! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ech
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" So warm and cosy - lovely to relax in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Large.
This review is from:Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Medium.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and great lounge pants!
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By jwb300
From:Newcastle Upon Tyne
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" very comfortable and look great. and a great price. can't fault them well worth a purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By funny.onion
From:Swansea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought these for my partner. Wash before wearing as they come up very soft after washing. Great fit, true to size and don't fade if you keep to a low wash. Great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant pjs!!
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By nems
From:dundee
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great length, pattern doesnt crack or peel in the wash. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Large.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Lounge Pants !
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Timmy
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Better quality than most lounge pants as they have pockets and slightly thicker material but "Large" size really means that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Large.
This review is from:Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Medium.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For the man who has everything!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ruby tuesday
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought as a bit of fun for my husband who is a Rolling Stones fan. They are a good quality item for the price and the fit was good. He uses them for pyjamas as the pattern is a bit ostentatious to lounge around in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Rolling Stones Men's Black Tongue Lounge Pants - Large.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product