Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.

<ul><li>Keep your feet lovely and Warm with these very cute and comfy Tatty Ted design slippers. With an open back for easy use and pink bow detailing, your never want to take them off.</li><li>Other material.</li><li>Available in sizes 3-8.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
Review 1 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
This review is from:Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 7-8.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely slippers
Posted19 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Stacy
From:Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very nice and soft slippers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Heva
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good product got for birthday pres she will love them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
This review is from:Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 7-8.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Metal Mickey
From:s. yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought them for myself. Age 57 but only young at heart."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
This review is from:Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 7-8.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another satisfying buy from Argos
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By toola
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I got these slippers for my daughter-in-law as she absolutely adores "me to you" things, and it is great to be able to find them at Argos. It's such a brilliant way to buy things. You can go instore,order & reserve,or buy over the internet.The reserve idea is really great because you know that once you've reserved an item, it will be waiting for at the store and you don't have to worry that someone esle may have beaten you to it and bought it before you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
This review is from:Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 7-8.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The slippers are lovely to look at, but for me personally I felt like my feet were going over on one side. Could be just me. Good value for money. OK for bedroom slippers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous slippers
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Spanielnut
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These slippers are lovely and comfortable. The sole is not too thick which I like as hate slippers sole too thick as the support is not correct, these are perfect, The colour is a lovely light grey with a gorgeous tatty teddy on the front holding a pink flower, I love the pink ribbon threaded through the top finishing in a bow at the side, very girly and feminine. I find them true to size and have kept their shape after a couple of weeks wearing of every day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tatty teddy slippers
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By shoppaholic
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought for a friend, nice colours, the ribbon is a nice touch, the slippers are possilbly machine washable on delicates,suitable for a teenager or an adult, if you like teddies, go for it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice but small
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Marcia
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These slippers are lovely - soft, warm and very pretty. They are small compared to other 5-6 slippers I've bought, so had to buy the 7-8."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
This review is from:Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 7-8.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Marcia
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love these slippers! They look great and feel nice and soft. Good bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slippers
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Robs5
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great! My hubby got me these for my christmas from the kids. The only thing not sure about is the bow. But you can undo that if you wanted. Great and very comfortable and fit perfectly. Really pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worth buying
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By crusader
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my daughter wanted some new slippers. She loves Tatty Teddy so these were well received. The slippers fit well and being grey are an ideal colour. They were also half the price of similar ones in another large retailer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased as a present for my daughter who loves anything to do with me 2 you, these are very good quality slippers at a great price, thank you Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
This review is from:Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 7-8.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So comfy
Posted06 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Comfy and warm, great as a Christmas present for teenagers or adults who like 'teddies'"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
This review is from:Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 3-4.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"nice pair of slippers
even better at reduced price great
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
This review is from:Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 7-8.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By kam
From:bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good value bought 2 as presents really pretty and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
This review is from:Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 7-8.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slippers
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By evey
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"cute, warm and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
This review is from:Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 3-4.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favourite Teddy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By David
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Tatty Teddy is my grandaughter's favourite at the moment and she loved the slippers. They are comfy and cosy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
This review is from:Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 3-4.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Slippers
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Birmingham.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great quality and fab price. Highly recommend these slippers. Well done Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Me to You Women's Grey Tatty Teddy Bow Slippers - Size 5-6.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product