Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.

<p>She will be the belle of bedtime in this pretty nightdress with tiara</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-8 years.</li><li>100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
19 of 2095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely dress
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Angie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My daughter was very pleased with her new Cinderella nightdress. True to size, nice soft material, just a shame it started to go bobbly after just one wash. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Nobby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Purchased for my Granddaughters Fifth Birthday. She is delighted with it, good value for the money paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely present
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By AR
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is such a nice nightie it almost looks too nice to wear to bed. I have different versions for my daughters and they love them. They say they are really comfortable as well as I was worried they may not be.
I would definitely recommend. Excellent value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girl's delight
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was impressed with this nightdress as it is very pretty and the tiara is an added bonus. It is part of my grandaughter's Christmas present and I can't wait to see her face when she opens it. I am sure she will want to wear it all day! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cinderella night dress
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By shoppaholic
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought this as a gift for a little girl, nice colours, size fits well too, good for role playing as well as sleeping in "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted03 November 2012
Customer avatar
By ann
From:ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" i bought this cinderella night dress for my grandaughter christmas as she loves disney princess clothes and toys i like the crown it comes with she will love this gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disney princess Cinderella night dress
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By shoppaholic
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was bought for my friend's daughter as a presie, hope she'll like it, the colours are lovely and can be used not only as a night dress but also as a dress up costume to play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By debbie deb
From:somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my little girl loves it will get the others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Princess Cinderella
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Daniela
From:Watford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My daughter loves anything Cinderella so this nightie got full marks. Matertial is soft to touch. Hard thing is stopping her from wearing out! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lindy
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This lamp is brilliant ans I could watch it for hours. When the top bit is taken off, it spread an amazing light show in the ceiling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By milnesy
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" loved this item, its cute on and washes well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little nightdress
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Josie
From:surrey
" My six year old girl really loves this little nightdress, it washed well, looks very pretty on, is a lovely shade of blue and is well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2012
Customer avatar
By sally
From:west yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my 6 year old daughter feels just like a princess at bedtime, and its good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cinderella nightdress
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jennifer
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great gift for a little princess my daughter loves wearing it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lat
From:Gwent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 3 year old daughter loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gorgeous
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Gemjay
From:chorley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Will make any little girl feel like a princess at bedtime :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -7-8 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly as described
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jeleigh
From:west lothian
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely nightdress, my daughter loves it so much she wants to wear it every night! It is even made "off shoulder" just like Cinderellas' dress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not great quality
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The cindirella picture transfer started to peel off before the first wash and the material has bobbled!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty nightdress
Posted15 December 2011
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my grandaughter for xmas so i dont know whether it fits yet but i'm sure she'll love it especially the tiara.Nice material,should wash well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Disney Princess Cinderella Nightdress with Tiara -5-6 Years.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product