Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.

<p>A pretty nightdress and hairbrush set for the girl with the lovely locks.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-7 years.</li><li>100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
33 of 3497%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
Review 1 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty dress
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Daughter loves it. Got her in a dress after years
of trying and that's all that matters to me. Would get next size up though as on the small size
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous princess nighty
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MARGP
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely nighty for yourt little princess, even better as I got it in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a little princess
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By betspeedy
From:hainault.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" my granddaughter picked out this nightdress, she looked like a little princess in this outfit, the added extra of the novelty hairbrush made this christmas gift complete, she loves wearing it not just for bed, for daytime as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It all worked well
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" good service, no problems. Would pre order and reserve again . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for disney princess fans
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my little girl for Christmas & she loves it. Very pretty girly but also good quality too. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely for any little girl
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got two for both my daughters, they are lovely on and both girls love them. Washes well. Great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By sassysara
From:somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This rightness was the best ever buy washes nicely dries nicely and daughter absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty for any princess
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Gorgeous on and great price, perfect for any princess fan!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Pretty girlie nightie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By finne23
From:St.Helens
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Looks nice, dont think I would pay full price though, glad I got it when on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RAPUNZEL NIGHTDRESS
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Disney Princess Fan
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This was bought for my daughter after I had bought the Belle one for her school friend as a present. She wears it all the time particularly when she wants to dress up - very versatile!
Great buy and washes well too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love love love it
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By mags
From:ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my granddaughter loves this and so do i realy lovely nightdress not cheap looking and washes great x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By George
From:oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is really worth the money and a great item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Lisabelle
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I've bought loads of these. Every time my daughter goes to a party I buy one of these as the present (she's been to loads!!) little girls love them and it's so much better than giving a toy.
Great purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girlie Nightie!
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:consett
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely pink nightdress that has frills on the front!
Argos reserve and collect worked well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Esmee'smum
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My daughter picked this out of the catalogue herself and was pleased to see it was on offer when I ordered online. This is a very pretty nightdress, my daughter adores it. The only down side it's abit itchy around the tummy area and my daughter wears a vest underneath which does the trick. We have since purchased the belle nightdress which is just as pretty! A must for any princess fans! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By carol
From:Melton Mowbray
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My grand daughter look's beautiful, and fits her like a glove. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I am sorry to have to disagree with the other reviews, but my daughter has had this for two weeks and the material is covered in bobbles. She loves it but I am considering asking for a refund, as it was expensive for a nightdress. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Nightdress!
Posted30 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Wiltshire Mum
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I am the best mummy ever since buying this nightdress for my daughter! Would agree that it doesn't come up big. My daughter is a tall, skinny four-and-a-half years old, it fits perfectly and hangs to approx 2 inches below the knee. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 January 2012
Customer avatar
By hedg
From:hants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect nightdress for any girl who wants to be a princess, beautiful! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>