Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.

<p>A pretty nightdress and hairbrush set for the girl with the lovely locks.</p><ul><li>Available for ages 2-7 years.</li><li>100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
33 of 3497%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
Review 1 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty dress
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Daughter loves it. Got her in a dress after years
of trying and that's all that matters to me. Would get next size up though as on the small size
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous princess nighty
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MARGP
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely nighty for yourt little princess, even better as I got it in the sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a little princess
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By betspeedy
From:hainault.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"my granddaughter picked out this nightdress, she looked like a little princess in this outfit, the added extra of the novelty hairbrush made this christmas gift complete, she loves wearing it not just for bed, for daytime as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It all worked well
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"good service, no problems. Would pre order and reserve again ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for disney princess fans
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my little girl for Christmas & she loves it. Very pretty girly but also good quality too. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely for any little girl
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got two for both my daughters, they are lovely on and both girls love them. Washes well. Great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By sassysara
From:somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This rightness was the best ever buy washes nicely dries nicely and daughter absolutely loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty for any princess
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Gorgeous on and great price, perfect for any princess fan!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Glam
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Pretty girlie nightie"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By finne23
From:St.Helens
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Looks nice, dont think I would pay full price though, glad I got it when on offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RAPUNZEL NIGHTDRESS
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Disney Princess Fan
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was bought for my daughter after I had bought the Belle one for her school friend as a present. She wears it all the time particularly when she wants to dress up - very versatile!
Great buy and washes well too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love love love it
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By mags
From:ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my granddaughter loves this and so do i realy lovely nightdress not cheap looking and washes great x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By George
From:oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is really worth the money and a great item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Lisabelle
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've bought loads of these. Every time my daughter goes to a party I buy one of these as the present (she's been to loads!!) little girls love them and it's so much better than giving a toy.
Great purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girlie Nightie!
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:consett
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely pink nightdress that has frills on the front!
Argos reserve and collect worked well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Esmee'smum
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter picked this out of the catalogue herself and was pleased to see it was on offer when I ordered online. This is a very pretty nightdress, my daughter adores it. The only down side it's abit itchy around the tummy area and my daughter wears a vest underneath which does the trick. We have since purchased the belle nightdress which is just as pretty! A must for any princess fans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By carol
From:Melton Mowbray
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My grand daughter look's beautiful, and fits her like a glove."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I am sorry to have to disagree with the other reviews, but my daughter has had this for two weeks and the material is covered in bobbles. She loves it but I am considering asking for a refund, as it was expensive for a nightdress."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Nightdress!
Posted30 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Wiltshire Mum
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I am the best mummy ever since buying this nightdress for my daughter! Would agree that it doesn't come up big. My daughter is a tall, skinny four-and-a-half years old, it fits perfectly and hangs to approx 2 inches below the knee."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 3-4 Years.
This review is from:Disney Rapunzel Girls' Nightdress and Hairbrush - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 January 2012
Customer avatar
By hedg
From:hants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect nightdress for any girl who wants to be a princess, beautiful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>