Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.

<ul><li>Available for ages 2-7 years.</li><li>100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band-3-4 Yrs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"As my 3 year old is into the Disney Princess I saw this night dress and thought she would love it as she never wants to take her dressing up dresses off! This was a big hit with her and getting her ready for bed now is so easy as she is keen to get ready herself...the material is soft and the colours are nice and bright and definitely well worth the price...am very happy with my purchase..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band-3-4 Yrs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By libra
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good quality and price. My little princess was delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Bury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daugher loved this nighty looks better on than in the picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tinks
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really lovely product,very good quality,brilliant for budding young princesses"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for little girls
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Twinmummy
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
"MY 4YO daughter wanted a Snow White costume for Christmas - I bought this instead of the "dress up" as I wanted her to get some use out if it besides a couple of hours dressing up. She loves it, and has worn it during the day and at night too. It washes really well, and looks similar enough to the dress-up to be convincing. Its also much more comfortable to wear without the scratchy overlay etc that comes with the dress up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band-3-4 Yrs.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Item
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By rachstoke
From:Stoke on Trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this, it's much too pretty for a nighty and i know my little girl will want to use it to play dress up with which is one of the reasons i bought it anyway."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band-3-4 Yrs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chelley
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got in sale, brilliant price, lur daughter loves it so much we went and brought the Belle and Cinderella night dresses too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By teresa
From:essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I brought this item for my little niece it was good value for money and she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band-3-4 Yrs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Charley
From:Worcs
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"What a great present for a little girl!! Looks so cute on, bedtime princess!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granddaughter loved it
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By walesargosbuff
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quality item. Worth the money - same price as similar item in one of the major supermarkets but this one seems slightly better. My six year old grandaughter has practically lived in it since we gave it to her so a definite hit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy!
Posted04 November 2012
Customer avatar
By pop
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my 4 year daughter, fits lovely and she is of average size. Only downside is she wont take it off so may need to get another one!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By joan
From:Tyne & Wear
"This nightie is such a good buy ,nice quality and very good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band-2-3 Yrs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
adorable
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By misspink1234
From:portsmouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"really lovely nightdress my daughter is obsessed with disney and loves going to bed in her pretty nighties. this one is lovely made really well, she hasnt worn it yet as its a christmas pressie but i know she's going to love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for granddaughter
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By col
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The item was exactly what we wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band-2-3 Yrs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By sofia
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my two year old daughter loves this oufit, good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 5-6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute night dress
Posted23 June 2012
Customer avatar
By 2230clare
From:Worksop
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a beautiful night dress almost to nice for bed . Looks lovely on good quality and not a bad price really any little princess would love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 4-5 Years.
This review is from:Disney Princess Snow White Nightdress Hair Band - 6-7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy daughter.
Posted17 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Chezza
From:Oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely night dress, my daughter loves it. Would say a bit small on size I puchased age 6-7 when my daughter is 5. This is just a little big on her but overall really happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.