Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.

<p>Join McQueen's pit crew and dream about winning the Piston cup in this great sleepsuit.</p><ul><li>Composition: 100% polyester.</li><li>Available for ages 3 months - 3 years.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 8127655.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 1275%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
Review 1 for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby onesie
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Choccielover
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my 8 month old in the sale and it was a bargain and so warm. The only issue I have is raft the fleecy material has already gone bobbly around the knees and legs as he is a full blown crawler so some stronger material on the knees would have been great.
Still, in saying that it is still a lovely looking onesie which is easy to remove for nappy changes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great and really soft
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzi31
Age:25 to 34
" Looks great and really soft downside was that the packaging looked cheap so not great as a pressie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jane
From:hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bargain price, well made, nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By katiecat
From:Bath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my baby, yet to be worn but so cute, the print is all over the suit which is sweet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep suit
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Holly
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Generous size and good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as good as expected
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The outfit was nice but not really suitable for babies as the zip does not extend down one leg so when baby needs changing the whole suit needs to be taken off. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warm and cosy
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:north wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" keeps your precious baby snug and cosy . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 18-24 Months.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
do not waste your money
Posted22 November 2012
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Poor quality material for its price. My son wore it one night & in the morning the material was all bobbly. Not what you would expect from the cars franchise. Very very disappointed as is my sons favorite movie at present. Returned for a refund as what would it look like after washing !! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 18-24 Months.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good nights sleep
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By susan
From:vale of glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is excellent it gives him movment and keeps him warm all night. They wash well, The one down side is no opening in the crutch for easy of nappie changing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Far from the best
Posted19 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Josie74
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I purchased 2 of these as I literally couldn't get any others in the size. The quality overall is poor in comparison to other walk-in sleepers I've had for both this baby & my older child. The zip length is too short so it's more difficult to manipulate my baby into it, particularly when asleep. There is nothing to stop the zip from falling forward a pressing into the soft skin of the neck. The material is polyester which isn't great for heat regulation. Overall it serves the purpose for which it was bought but I'm glad baby will have outgrown it in a couple of months time. Would be very reluctant to purchase it again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Cars Unisex Black and Red Walk in Sleeper - 2-3 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Tara
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought the 2-3 yr old for my little man who was going into a big boys bed. He is a wriggler and kicks the covers off. This has been really useful in the transition from grobag to duvet. Love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 3-6 Months.
This review is from:Cars Boys' Black and Red Sleepsuit - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jess
From:pontefract
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I love this. Very warm, and I love the lighting McQueen car on front. Look like little rally suit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.