Top-rated product

Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.

<p>This pretty dress, knickers and headband set is perfect for a summers outfit.</p><ul><li>Set includes: dress, headband and knickers.</li><li>Composition: 100% cotton.</li><li>Available for ages 3-18 months.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 8128324.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
27 of 3382%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good quality at all
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Thuba
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of purchase 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I did not like this dress the material was poor quality and faded.It was just not disney standards so it was a no thank you for me"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little girls dream
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By cariad
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was purchased as a birthday gift. My niece wore it to her first birthday party and looked gorgeous.
It looked a lot more expensive than it was.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Feels cheap - expected more from disney
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By HDM
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The dress felt cheap and although a lovely design wasnt as good as expected."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Minnie Mouse Girl's Dress
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By RobbieG
From:Ipswich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this on sale for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves it and it is a job to get her out of it. It has been washed and iron several times already and is keeping it's shape and colour. Would definitely recommend especially at the price I got it at.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely dress for Baby girl :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Children's outfit
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Pretty
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very well design children clothing and very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute little dress
Posted06 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"lovely dress, looks adorable on. Everyone commented on how lovely my grand daughter looked in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
minni mouse dress
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By leanne
From:durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought this while it was on sale , lovely little dress perfect for these summer days and I would have paid full price for it , only down side I would say is I bought it for a present and it didn't look very nice in the packet and was very creased so I sorted it out before I give it to the new parents to be , apart from that spot on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By di56
From:stirling
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"gorgeous dress with matching knickers and headband. great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute girlie dress set
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mumfrog
From:surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this purchase for my daughter, it looks so cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jadeyyy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brilliant for my daughters professional photos :)"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minnie Mouse dress
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Whittlesey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
"Brought for my granddaughter looks lovely on very we'll make"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not bad
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By salem
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The quality It's not that good if am going to be honest"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By becca
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"great quality, excellent price aswell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product is fine but too light
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By holla
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this is a nice product with great design and made my little one look beautiful but the fabric is too light and thin and so i am giving it 3 starts"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disney Dress
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By OKPAL
From:london
Age:35 to 44
"Nice Design but quality could be better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By H
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was not at all happy with this product. The material is really thin and looks quite cheap. Also the hairband and knickers were missing from my pack so I returned it immediately."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Carina
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brilliant party dress, my daughter wore it for her 1st Bday and looked beautiful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By fran
From:Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"i would recommend this product any one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Minnie Mouse Dress
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona B
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this dress for my niece's birthday and it was lovely. Colour is exactly as it looks on web and the frilly knickers set it off nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>