Top-rated product

Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.

<p>This pretty dress, knickers and headband set is perfect for a summers outfit.</p><ul><li>Set includes: dress, headband and knickers.</li><li>Composition: 100% cotton.</li><li>Available for ages 3-18 months.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 8128324.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.238 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
18 of 2186%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Review 1 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not bad
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By salem
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The quality It's not that good if am going to be honest"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By becca
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"great quality, excellent price aswell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product is fine but too light
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By holla
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this is a nice product with great design and made my little one look beautiful but the fabric is too light and thin and so i am giving it 3 starts"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disney Dress
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By OKPAL
From:london
Age:35 to 44
"Nice Design but quality could be better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By H
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was not at all happy with this product. The material is really thin and looks quite cheap. Also the hairband and knickers were missing from my pack so I returned it immediately."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Carina
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brilliant party dress, my daughter wore it for her 1st Bday and looked beautiful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By fran
From:Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"i would recommend this product any one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Minnie Mouse Dress
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona B
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this dress for my niece's birthday and it was lovely. Colour is exactly as it looks on web and the frilly knickers set it off nicely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really cute
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Bee
From:Ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this dress, knickers and headband for my granddaughter. She looked absolutely lovely in it! The dress was a little bit long but not a problem. The headband could do with being a bit bigger though, as when taken of, she had a mark where it had been, seemed a bit tight. Overall a lovely dress, it hasn't actually been washed yet, so i am hoping the red doesn't run in the white spots, like i have found with other minnie mouse items."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful outfit!
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By topcat
From:Co Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for my granddaughters 1st birthday party. Fitted perfectly and she will get more wear from it. Worn with a little red cardigan, white tights and red shoes for this time of year - Jan - yet would still be gorgeous with little socks and no cardigan in the summer. A really good all seasons outfit and hair band and frilly pants just make it so cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very cute...
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lilly
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It's very beautiful... My only problem is small than her actual size..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By claire
From:heanor, derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got this for my daughter as we ad been invited out for a meal so would be in a warm environment. Was a lovely fit and everyone comment on how nice it looked on well worth the money and my daughter love it as it got minnie on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic quality
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Bennydawn
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect gift with the matching cardigan. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Mason
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"1st time this was washed the colours run & is ruined. My daughter won't be able to wear this again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
minnie mouse dress
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought when on offer, excellent value for money, goes lovely with the cardigan"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By nula
From:basford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"love this dress for my little girl only has one fault with it and it was the head band has it was two small for her hed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful dress
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought for my grandaughter and its lovely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Deep
From:Middx
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Value for money good buy & quite nice design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really gorgeous dress
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This dress is absolutely gorgeous. Really good quality and the matching pants and headband set it off nicely. Really good value of money. Definately a must have item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Minnie Mouse Girls' Red Frill Dress - 9-12 Months.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By jemz
From:neath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter for her 1st birthday and i am very happy with it. so cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>