Top-rated product

iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.

<p>iPad features a stunning Retina display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the all-new A6X chip and ultra-fast wireless. With access to over 275,000 apps on the App Store, you can do more than ever.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>9.4mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0885909575176.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.936 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
92 of 9498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is good product
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This my first iPad I found very good for what I need it for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IPad
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dalo
From:windsor
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I POD
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By antarjim
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"got this for my wife and within 5 mins she was useing it as if she had always had it and this was someone who could not turn on a PC"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad with retina display
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Much better than I thought only problem is I'm always on it, I had a kindle fire before this iPad but thought I needed to bring myself up with technology so glad I did would recommend this to anyone, bought it at a good price plus had £20 voucher back win win situation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mojo15
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as a gift for my husband, it's so easy to use, very good camera good quality pictures, internet fast and apps are easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By OAP
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my second one due to husband taking over the first one.My first one is 3 to 4 years old due to replacing it with the same iPad luv my new toooooo"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad4
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ian-s
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I"v bought this as a back up and has some good features quick in start up and in between each pages.well recondmend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulu
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent upgrade from notebook to ipad for daughters birthday, does everything a laptop does, she is well pleased no more taking Dad's laptop. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jasmine
From:Bilston, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"You must buy this iPad immediately do not hesitate amazing amazing amazing!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability with style
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Scotslass
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is one of the easiest computers to use and get to know I have ever owned. The portability, performance and weight, or lack of...make this the ideal 'companion' for both leisure and business."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Retina 16gb
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Woofbarker
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An excellent product as expected. Certainly had no problems setting up with my existing IPhone everything worked first time. New functions such as Air drop for printing very easy to set up and again worked first time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This machine is just one awesome bit of kit , took it out the box , an couple of steps to,set it up and away you go, so simple to use , I had an android tab before a cheap one and it put me of android forever , I can use my iPhone as a hot spot when I'm out if there is no wifi , this has got to be one of the best things I've bought in a long time , if your thinking about getting , don't think just get , one very happy person ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for browsing
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By salw
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ideal for browsing etc very quick easy to use, perfect present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really love this light weight better than lap top when viewing
Web pages xxx
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Pad 16GB
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to use and light to carry around,
Would recommend this to any age.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top quality tablet
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'd been planning to buy a new tablet for a while & had spent some time doing research. The IPad Air was praised by all independent reviewers & they're right. It's light, quick, easy to use & the screen is crystal clear. I opted for the 32gb model to give plenty of scope and am glad that I did."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Popspebs
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Fantastic gift to myself...kids have tablets but and I wanted something to browse shopping sites and watch films, check emails etc....perfect for this. The display is great and very fast in loading."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class,
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So out shines my first table Samsung galaxy 2, seamless scrolling, fast connection, and quality feel to the processing functions.
I use this machine on a daily basis to mark and assess my students work Via the IMI E-portfolio, very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable apple product
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Chilla
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with iPad , you can't go wrong with apple products ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ipad 2
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Spiceyduck
From:Witney, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"As good as the Ipad Air"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>