Top-rated product

iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.

<p>iPad features a stunning Retina display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the all-new A6X chip and ultra-fast wireless. With access to over 275,000 apps on the App Store, you can do more than ever.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>9.4mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0885909575176.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.939 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
64 of 6697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic tablet
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Tillott
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The rolls Royce of tablets!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LesleyF
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Performed exactly as we expected and very pleased with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing technology
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Tiffany
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This amazing ipad was a gift to myself! The ipad actually takes you through each step of setting it up and even I who am not technical have found it extremely easy. I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Kim
Age:25 to 34
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"iPad is good, just as expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great tool for everyday use
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Brenda
From:Snodland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"the ipad updated to the latest version (ios7) almost immediately after purchase. This was a bonus I was not expecting. Good graphics, easy to use even for a beginner like me. The icloud is a great product and im looking forward to learing more about how to use it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i Pad with retina display WI-Fi 16GB White
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Woody1
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product from a reputable Company. No issues whatsoever."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By elizabethan57
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great I Pad good for taking photos and video"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
8of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product!!!!
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Cherylina
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Same great apps as the iPhone but bigger....what's not to like !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Danni
From:York, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I've wanted an iPad for months and when i finally got one its just as good as I expected!! Really good picture, features and has a lot of apps for you chose from and can even find apps from an iPhone if they arent on the iPad. A great buy and would recommend to anyone!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad 4
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This iPad is everything you would expect from apple, slim, neat, simple to work. Excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cant Fault Apple :-)
Posted09 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ruthie C
From:Newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product, we have now purchased 3.. so easy to use even my 81 year old mother has her own now and loves it. The choice was either a laptop or the ipad but so pleased we chose the ipad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By algy
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant ,would recommend ,even at my age 76 ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what i need for daily basis
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Arnold
From:Stanwell, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Stunning screen display, quiet expensive though but worth the amount to pay."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving it!!!!
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shivvy123
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I don't know how I ever done without my IPad. Brilliant battery life."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Model
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gary
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Glad i choose this model with its additional features.
The new operating system has improved the speed and the camera is superb.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ellie&Phill
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"We bought the iPad with retina display about 3 weeks a go and I already don't know what we did without it! We don't even need to use the computer, literally EVERYTHING can be done through the iPad, printing, emailing, taking pictures, editing pictures, surfing the Internet, games...the list is endless! We absolutely love it!
We would recommend it to anyone a million times over.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"So glad we bought this its amazing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent iPad
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By scotty58
From:Plympton, Plymouth PL7, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"You wont go wrong with this iPad if you are thinking of buying one.Its easy to use and set up.Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Brionie
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am quite a technophobe and was nervous about being able to use an I pad, but it is so easy. The set up was painless and very quickly I have found my way around most of the features.
I was surprised at how quick it was, I can access the Internet instantly.
I am using it a lot more than I thought I would. I would not be without it now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad with retina display
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Lancaster
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I bought this iPad about a week ago and it's brilliant and very quick with lots of features to use am looking forward to ios7 coming in the fall it will make the iPad even better excellent piece of kit I would recommend it to anyone because you would not be dissapointed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>