Top-rated product

iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.

<p>iPad features a stunning Retina display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the all-new A6X chip and ultra-fast wireless. With access to over 275,000 apps on the App Store, you can do more than ever.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>9.4mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0885909575176.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
100 of 10298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad retina display
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rocketrich
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"No problems with this purchase. If your after a tablet then iPads are hard to beat.... Worth the extra few quid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delighted with iPad
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy Bee
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The iPad was bought for my 90 year old mother who finds it so much easier than her laptop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I pad with retina display
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hoggle
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic gadget!!!! I love it!!! Go and buy one!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product would recommend
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel fin
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really great product , great price , good display batter life would recommend to anyone of any age . Bought this for my 9yesr old daughter but her grandmother has used to too with ease."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This produce is good value
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Scotty
From:Welling
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product and easy to use once up and running. Good value, worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is good product
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This my first iPad I found very good for what I need it for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad with retina screen
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JE
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"A superb tablet that is a joy to use even for a "beginner" like me and has relegated my lap top to second place already after only a week. The ipad mini would be a better buy if you are concerned about portability but the big ipad screen is amazing with its clarity and high definition."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IPad
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dalo
From:windsor
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I POD
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By antarjim
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"got this for my wife and within 5 mins she was useing it as if she had always had it and this was someone who could not turn on a PC"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad with retina display
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Much better than I thought only problem is I'm always on it, I had a kindle fire before this iPad but thought I needed to bring myself up with technology so glad I did would recommend this to anyone, bought it at a good price plus had £20 voucher back win win situation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mojo15
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as a gift for my husband, it's so easy to use, very good camera good quality pictures, internet fast and apps are easy to set up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By OAP
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my second one due to husband taking over the first one.My first one is 3 to 4 years old due to replacing it with the same iPad luv my new toooooo"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad4
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ian-s
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I"v bought this as a back up and has some good features quick in start up and in between each pages.well recondmend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lulu
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent upgrade from notebook to ipad for daughters birthday, does everything a laptop does, she is well pleased no more taking Dad's laptop. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jasmine
From:Bilston, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"You must buy this iPad immediately do not hesitate amazing amazing amazing!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portability with style
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Scotslass
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is one of the easiest computers to use and get to know I have ever owned. The portability, performance and weight, or lack of...make this the ideal 'companion' for both leisure and business."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Retina 16gb
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Woofbarker
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An excellent product as expected. Certainly had no problems setting up with my existing IPhone everything worked first time. New functions such as Air drop for printing very easy to set up and again worked first time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This machine is just one awesome bit of kit , took it out the box , an couple of steps to,set it up and away you go, so simple to use , I had an android tab before a cheap one and it put me of android forever , I can use my iPhone as a hot spot when I'm out if there is no wifi , this has got to be one of the best things I've bought in a long time , if your thinking about getting , don't think just get , one very happy person ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for browsing
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By salw
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ideal for browsing etc very quick easy to use, perfect present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 16GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anita
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really love this light weight better than lap top when viewing
Web pages xxx
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>