Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.

<p>iPad features a stunning Retina display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the all-new A6X chip and ultra-fast wireless. With access to over 275,000 apps on the App Store, you can do more than ever.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>9.4mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909653188.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.947 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 3897%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Review 1 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad 32GB
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaynie
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"As always a great Apple product. Also have a 16GB in our family - wish we'd gone for a 32GB that time. This price was the best on offer and the extra space is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with product and would recommend any body to buy this item it very handy item to have it very portable and very light to carry about I like the features on it it very easy to use once you get it set up and running far quicker to use than my laptop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The features
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Red
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This tablet has a host of features, to meany to list, picture perfect, thousands of apps, easy to use and carry around, excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought as present
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sweetpea
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"bought the ipad for my grandson. he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Toots
From:Rotherham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Still a novice with my iPad at the moment , still in the discovery mode at the moment . But what a fantastic bit of kit would highly recommend to anyone
Les"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad 32GB
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By angelab
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This ipad is the best thing we could have bought it is really quick easy to find your way round would recommend anyone thinking of buying an ipad go for this one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely brilliant!
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I wanted something portable, easy to use, with lots if extras as well. I wanted to be able to check emails quickly, photograph stock and it it to my website quickly, the iPad does all that and more, it is so easy to use. I can honestly say after debating on which tablet to choose, the iPad delivers, Best Buy ever!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jim,
From:St Helens, Merseyside.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Overall this is nice little gadget, great for watching tv in bed. I can send and recieve email, access the Internet, facetime my family and friends. The only thing I am disappointed with, is I can't print from it unless I have an "Air Printer". Although I have a wi-fi printer, the iPad doesn't print to a wi-fi printer, which is a shame. Maybe there is an app out there that will allow me to do, but I haven't found one yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tim234
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"As you would expect from any apple product this ipad has got excellence written all over it. I traded a previous tablet from another manufacturer to get an iPad. I can say i have not been disappointed. The picture quality is superb and the HD screen is just great for watching movies and football on the go especially on holiday.
I would definitely recommend this ipad to anyone who wants the best of HD quality plus a compact device to carry around.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD with Retina Display
Posted22 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Another excellent Apple product. Easy to use even for a technology numpty like me!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad with Retina display
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rutheo73
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"So easy to use and has replaced my laptop....quality is excellent and it's so quick...highly recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Retina
Posted02 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ApplePye
From:Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Owning an iPad Mini and loving it, purchased this on the theory bigger is better. Oh my, yes it is. Watch TiVo and see what I mean. Read books that seem clearer than printed, and you can adjust the font size to suit these old eyes. Everyone should own one..just a shame it costs 2 arms n 1 leg."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mimi
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Love my iPad decided on the 32 gig as for an extra few pounds got double the storage and well worth it as I love playing games an listening to my music! Would highly recommend it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really easy to use
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By JB82
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I already have an iPhone so was used to Apple products before but the iPad is really easy to use. Also, if you log onto your iTunes account you can transfer all of your apps from other apple devices without having to search for them again. Overall I am really happy with my new iPad!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:East yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"You just have to get one of these!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase yet
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Angels
From:West yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Have been wanting a iPad for ages,it's fab,wish I had done long ago,don't wait do it now.its so easy to set up and use even though its very different to android .hardly use my computer now as can do everything on iPad .takes great photos and very good quality on screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb buy
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By tilly
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A wonderful piece of technology. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Pomander
From:North ants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"White I pad with retina display Wi fi 32 Gb just love this IPad - does everything I want and more. Takes great photos and videos - stunning display"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ljt47
From:Somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product and so easy to use the reserve and collect service-thanks Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi 32GB - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goes without saying....
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Amazing... I already have an iphone and wanted something to use at home with a bigger screen. So worth it. Love it. Bought it on my argos card too.... great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>