Top-rated product

iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.

<p>iPad mini features a beautiful 7.9 inch display, FaceTime HD and iSight cameras, the A5 chip, ultra-fast wireless and up to 10 hours of battery life. With over 275,000 apps on the App Store made for iPad these will also work with iPad mini. So it's an iPad in every way, shape and slightly smaller form.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>7.9in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>32GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording.</li><li>Mobile data service on Wi-Fi and Cellular models (data plan sold separately) .</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>B/g/n wireless/WiFi enabled.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>7.2mm thin.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909663682.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
36 of 36100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Review 1 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i-pad mini
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:Preston, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this i-pad mini. Great purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By allanawkward1
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Excellent product with great features! Best price on the market.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By scout
From:perthshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"so portable so much more than a laptop. Browse internet check email catch up on face book add to that perfect size for downloading books and magazines to read on the go or
download pod-casts/tv programmes to watch later - or watch + listen live of course. So easy to use great wee device
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab iPad and fab price
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
Age:45 to 54
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great portability and memory. Got it to hold downloaded movies for kids on flights and hols- perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just an iPad
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jagnje
Age:35 to 44
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very light, battery life a bit poorer than I had expected-shorter life than iPad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent !
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By N P 1
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"All round quality and performance, excellent product !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cosmo
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Like the size of the mini pad fits in your hand a lot better than the larg pad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad mini
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tuppeny
From:R.C.T.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Already have an iPad but wanted something smaller that I could carry in my handbag, this fills the bill totally, it may be small but it does everything the bigger iPad does and is far more convenient for carrying with you, think next time I do upgrade will probably go for the mini again, mainly for the size and convenience, did have an acer tablet but after using the iPad mini don't think I'd go for any other tablet now as it has thousands of apps and is really fast nothing compares to it,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A large iPhone
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Slimms
Age:25 to 34
"I am enjoying my iPad Mini but it really is just a large iPhone that you can't make calls on. Good for travel & when you are tired of straining your eyes looking at your phone.
I'm probably missing a trick with it, but haven't yet found a major benefit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Over the moon
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By BlueDave
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This was bought as a Christmas present for our daughter and she was absolutely delighted with it when she opened it up and remains so at time of writing. Although I do not use it I do know she had it set up and working very quickly and uses it every day, a big advantage apparently being that it is very fast. Certainly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kindle fire hd
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bargain hunter
From:Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The above was what I recently bought not the iPad mini but the kindle fire had was a good buy and would recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dott
From:Hereford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A great device. This is the third one bought for family, as they all want one!
32gb worth buying for extra memory space."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best Christmas Gift EVER!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cece
From:Formby Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"How to please your loved ones - buy this product.
Absolutely delighted with the ease of use, as a 'non techy' user it really couldnt be any more straight forward.
I did think about other cheaper products but am so glad I paid the extra.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kindle
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nan
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Xmas present for grandson 11.. Loves it..did not hear a peep out of him.. Loves to play games and downloading apps ..he's also learnt how to look after it and not abusing it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant machine!!
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By SJMG
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I have bought this mini ipad for my grandson for christmas so it has not been used yet, but I have one myself and am very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love my iPad. I do more on my iPad than my iPhone now. I would recommend the extended warranty though, because the screen can easily crack if you drop it. I would also recommend the Belkin case with blutooth keyboard. The iPad fits snugly inside it, the whole thing is compact & lightweight and it makes the iPad non slip in your hands, reducing the risk of drops a huge amount."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Belkin Kickstand Folio iPad Case - Black.
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By DAZ
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought product for sky go, as this is the only device which this works successfully on. Good bit of kit but extremely expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Faultless performance
Posted28 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Wiltshire Moonraker
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great product. Every bit as good as it's big brother!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best Tablet.
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Toby
From:Stretham, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Battery lasted me about 8 hours of gaming and listening to music non-stop.
The wifi and everything else is fast.
Great Display.
Enough memory for everything you need.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad mini Wi-Fi 32GB - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted30 August 2013
Customer avatar
By LZ1999
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"an absolute perfect product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>